Stats: 3,157,929 members, 7,835,104 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:22 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (968) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4927047 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (965) (966) (967) (968) (969) (970) (971) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by highman10(m): 8:53am On Mar 24, 2018
tonnieblaise:

so you expect him to tell you how to play it...its correct score, things go wrong so you should know not to put all your bet in just that score, share it and stake wisely.

if I had seen it thats exactly how I would have played it

My dear don't mind him.

My previous comment yesterday was " I don't believe in fixed matching " which is true. I rather play it, like yesterday I play win & over 4.5 goals. The same with this one
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by tempest01(m): 9:19am On Mar 24, 2018
15 points

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:31am On Mar 24, 2018
Some guys here are just too funny, someone posted SC of 4:0, if you're smart and not greedy why not just go for ov2. 5 or ov3.5? Have you forgotten exams rule that ur seat mate would always warn you not to write in verbatim. Try to appreciate those that drop their games here! Happy weekend y'al

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Fxwarrior: 9:32am On Mar 24, 2018
nkemakonam100:
Ogam you are already blessed. I go like chop your birthday cake. Even if it's crumbs from your table or the icing sugar

Poverty na bastard. Baba God may I not be so poor as to reduce myself to crumbs of bread, Amen. If you believe click like.

17 Likes

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Kizyte(m): 9:37am On Mar 24, 2018
This Buff-day wishes no dey finish self? It's beginning to derail this thread. Please let's behave like civilized people.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mistercharles: 9:51am On Mar 24, 2018
Damarislopez:
Hello, oga bigmex how I fit dey see your games play.
nigga doesn't share his games...I bet he'll even ignore your mention
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Sent4rina: 10:04am On Mar 24, 2018
Thank God is Saturday

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by simongonner: 10:20am On Mar 24, 2018
hmm see as almost everyone here dey celebrate goldenval on his birthday .. may we be rich and help the needy, so that people will celebrate us too

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Percival9(m): 10:33am On Mar 24, 2018
am inside village oo. all the rescues are inside with me.
I heard bro Chewbacca and soluution are inside another village with no nepa light. I can't rescue ma sellf b: b: b:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:43am On Mar 24, 2018
I was going through your posts and I noticed you supported me once but it was deleted. You are indeed my friend
Samuel60:

I never expected less u shithead
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:50am On Mar 24, 2018
Bet9ja now pays on weekends hmmm
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eseka12(m): 10:50am On Mar 24, 2018
alexistaiwo:

I usually ignore peeps like you but I have to reply this.

I have only been here like what?..
Less than three weeks and I have contributed to at least total winnings estimated at more than N300k for thread members here (not counting the silent winners who won't disclose winnings).

Please point to just a single person here who will ever have a reason to smile at the mention of your moniker.
alexistaiwo don break record....highest likes on dis thread right from season 1... guy u b celebrity
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by illegalking: 10:53am On Mar 24, 2018
True it's worth it to celebrate the great man, a good philanthropist, but yet don't you know most of them problem? They are thinking i might just say "hey guys i am sending 100k to the 1st 100 bday wishers".. Hehehe.. Corporate beggers
Kizyte:
This Buff-day wishes no dey finish self? It's beginning to derail this thread. Please let's behave like civilized people.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Yemike(m): 10:54am On Mar 24, 2018
All the ebony freebet peeps are just silentgrin

All of una don dey village??

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 10:55am On Mar 24, 2018
Fxwarrior:

See jonsing. You posted 4-0 called it fixed. Guys played and lost. The only consolation na say you played it home win and O3.5. Did you tell us to play it that?

Common Sense is not common! cheesy

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiadikaobi(m): 11:07am On Mar 24, 2018
eseka12:

alexistaiwo don break record....highest likes on dis thread right from season 1... guy u b celebrity

I don break am back2back. My latest na 33 likes.

Him own still dey 29likes.........na me still carry am grin grin grin grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:24am On Mar 24, 2018
6SQXK2L

Optimist.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hunry: 11:30am On Mar 24, 2018
daddio:

Please share 1xbet game booking code

I can't cook food & feed you at the same time especially as you didn't join thru my link.
so book dis urself.
. Harrogate win, ebbsfleet 1x, fakel u3.5, saarbrucken o1.5
. double your money

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Templerun95(f): 11:32am On Mar 24, 2018
Why here dry today

Weekend for that matter!!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hunry: 11:35am On Mar 24, 2018
beggars and ass lickers everywer. tueh.... . . sha click my signature below and change your life
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Twilights(m): 11:39am On Mar 24, 2018
People wey join beautyfunke WhatsApp group, how market abeg??

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:40am On Mar 24, 2018
6SR5239
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:41am On Mar 24, 2018
Hunry:
beggars and ass lickers everywer. tueh....
. sha click my signature below and change your life

Idiot isn't it obvious u are the chief begger here, Begging people to "Click on your signature" Well let me help your life by clicking on your link so u can receive a slave token from 1xbet mumu.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Ibrochaka(m): 11:44am On Mar 24, 2018
MILTON K VS BLACKPOOL

TIP: FT DRAW

England league one

TOTAL ACCUMULATIVE ODDS IS 3.75

Thank me later!!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by toluxa1(m): 11:46am On Mar 24, 2018
HOW SCAMMERS OF FIXED MATCHES OPERATE

In every game, there are 9 possible outcomes in *HT/FT*.

Now, the scammer will post on whatsapp that: *I HAVE fixed match, PAY AFTER WIN. INBOX ME FOR DETAILS.* e.g Manchester Utd vs Tottenham

The people that will inbox him will get the following games:
1st person 1/1= 3.80 odds

2nd person 1/X= 15 odds

3rd person 1/2= 40 odds

4th person X/1= 6 odds

5th person X/X= 4.65 odds

6th person X/2= 7.9 odds

7th person 2/1 = 32 odds

8th person 2/X= 15 odds

9th person 2/2 = 5.40 odds

The scammer will tell all of them to stake big money and pay him at least *N7000* *AFTER WINNING.*
One of the above 9 options must definitely workout. So if for example I am given the smallest option which is *1/1 and it has 3.80 odds and I stake like N5000.*

*N5000 * 3.80 odds = N19000.*
After the match, the scammer will call me and ask for his *N7000*.
I will be happy to pay him because *I made N19000*. I will still be left with N12000 profit. *But the other 8 people who got different options from me WILL LOOSE THEIR BETS.*

The scammer will now tell the person that won, that the next game is *PAY BEFORE AND NOT AFTER WINNING* because he has proved to him that he has fixed games. When you pay money and you are not lucky, you will get a wrong option and loose, *if you complain, the scammer will block you on whatsapp.*

Imagine a scammer making N7000 everyday. fixed matches don't come every day. But you see these scammers having matches everyday. *BE WISE.*

Before now we use to prefer those that say PAY AFTER WINNING, but you can now see that even Scammers are taking advantage of that.

If you can't predict games, look for a good tipster to help you out either for free or pay for his services, don't pay for anything called fixed matches online.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 11:51am On Mar 24, 2018
I don't know which team is more stupidly dumb and their players deserve to be beheaded between France, Egypt and linfield!!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Twilights(m): 11:55am On Mar 24, 2018
Australian leagues sha.... See goals galore chai!!!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Templerun95(f): 11:56am On Mar 24, 2018
Turkeelex:

Idiot isn't it obvious u are the chief begger here, Begging people to "Click on your signature" Well let me help your life by clicking on your link so u can receive a slave token from 1xbet mumu.
omg shocked shocked shocked

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by OhGeeBee: 12:07pm On Mar 24, 2018
Gody05:
I don't know which team is more stupidly dumb and their players deserve to be beheaded between France, Egypt and linfield!!
France and Hungary!!

B920EWWCRCREQR-2429051
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Percival9(m): 12:13pm On Mar 24, 2018
capt Chewbacca is still in the village with with me,holamscoh,soluution and other villagers alexistaiwo escaped in the night yesterday via helicopter.

(1) (2) (3) ... (965) (966) (967) (968) (969) (970) (971) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34