Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,036 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:13 AM

Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) (18697 Views)

Four Days Without Meat, God Blessed Me With Monitor Lizard Meat (Photos) / See The Huge Monitor Lizard My Friends Trap Caught At Their Backyard.� / My Pit Bull Killed A Monitor Lizard. Soup Is Ready Oooooo (2) (3) (4)

Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by neoGRAVITY(f): 9:19pm On Jan 01, 2018
He took to his Facebook page to thank God for the free meal and also prayed for more of it in the days ahead .
What an awesome new year celebration. Brave guy

Summary of my new year 2018 observation: the Lord provided a free meal for me. I pray he provides for me and you for the rest of our lives. Amen. I can join me if you need the blessings.

Guys, what's the name of the reptile

Any idea ?

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by neoGRAVITY(f): 9:21pm On Jan 01, 2018
More

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Shedrack777: 9:26pm On Jan 01, 2018
Jesus! What Da Hell Is This?

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by thorpido(m): 9:38pm On Jan 01, 2018
Shedrack777:
Jesus! What Da Hell Is This?
Monitor lizard.
People can so eat crap.

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by MicheyJ1: 9:52pm On Jan 01, 2018
Look at the body and skin of that reptile. It's only a craze man in human skin would it thing.

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by MicheyJ1: 9:54pm On Jan 01, 2018
Am sure op is the man in the picture. This op is dangerous.

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by brunofarad(m): 10:12pm On Jan 01, 2018
Bush meat

Nice meal

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Shedrack777: 11:12am On Jan 02, 2018
thorpido:
Monitor lizard. People can so eat crap.
you're right
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by koolgee(m): 12:44pm On Jan 02, 2018
Bush Meat!
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Nobody: 12:45pm On Jan 02, 2018
smiley
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by hollawaley2: 12:45pm On Jan 02, 2018
crazy people everywhere!. God cannot appear in the form of monitor lizard in nigeria- Robert Mugabe

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by iamJ(m): 12:46pm On Jan 02, 2018
na wa

to look the tin hard me self, talkless of eating
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Hades2016(m): 12:46pm On Jan 02, 2018
So inside all the normal meat from chicken to goat you no see any to chop na dis lizard you see chop

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Ncanpresident(m): 12:46pm On Jan 02, 2018
lala no like this.
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Nobody: 12:47pm On Jan 02, 2018
Insanity
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by fergie001: 12:47pm On Jan 02, 2018
Jan 2nd,
Monitor lizard
Python

Ok,NL.......welldone

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by olamil34(m): 12:48pm On Jan 02, 2018
You are my hero

Get the best prices from different stores on quickfinda.com
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Bollinger(m): 12:49pm On Jan 02, 2018
thorpido:
Monitor lizard.
People can so eat crap.

Actually it's not crap. You'd be surprised what is considered edible. The chinese eat practically everything and they live the longest. But, it has to be in line with your culture. And that is the problem in Nigeria today. What most people are consuming these day is not based on what was handed down through generations but because of hunger and desperation and it's sad.

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 12:52pm On Jan 02, 2018
Tasted this shiit last week.....
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by free2ryhme: 12:53pm On Jan 02, 2018
Celebrate with a dead monitor lizard grin grin
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by EMMAHOT: 12:53pm On Jan 02, 2018
tongue Sweet... Meat !
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Partnerbiz3: 12:53pm On Jan 02, 2018
Me eat tbis?

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by segebase(m): 12:53pm On Jan 02, 2018
haaa

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by samuelobazu(m): 12:54pm On Jan 02, 2018
OK
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Drsheddy(m): 12:57pm On Jan 02, 2018
Jgh
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by bigplayerz(m): 12:59pm On Jan 02, 2018
LOL so TOYOTA knife dey? Like if you spotted it!!! grin grin grin...@OP you should have captioned this TOYOTA knife kills monitor lizard.

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by johnstar(m): 1:00pm On Jan 02, 2018
Una don.start year

Waiting patiently for the first post of snake dis year
Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Hexilon: 1:00pm On Jan 02, 2018
Lala still doing his thing in 2018

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Nonnyflex(m): 1:05pm On Jan 02, 2018
bigplayerz:
LOL so TOYOTA knife dey? Like if you spotted it!!! grin grin grin...@OP you should have captioned this TOYOTA knife kills monitor lizard.
you get eye ooo... I troway nyash 4 u

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by femo86(m): 1:08pm On Jan 02, 2018
Nawao....

Of al meat...na dis one you see chop

NAWAOOOOO shocked shocked

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by divinest: 1:10pm On Jan 02, 2018
u say wat

Re: Man Celebrates New Year With Monitor Lizard (Photos) by Zendinho(m): 1:11pm On Jan 02, 2018
Have you guys noticed that threads on nairaland do not need much comments and likes before it is pushed to front page?....

Truly 2018 is gonna be a great year for all nairalanders....

It seems lala, seun etal are drilling n hitting the right hole....

Abeg na joke I joke.....

Lagos Hosts First Beer Festival / Ijebu Garri Or Yellow Garri~which Do You Prefer? / 13 Amazing Benefits Of Dates....

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16