Stats: 3,155,908 members, 7,828,185 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 05:16 AM

Masquerade Who Got Hit By A Car In Uyo Buried By Members - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Masquerade Who Got Hit By A Car In Uyo Buried By Members (824 Views)

I Want To Relocate To Uyo Without Job Assurance / Julius Odupitan Who Was Called To Bar At 76 Buried In Lagos (pic) / Duran Hotels, Uyo Forcing Employees To Surrender Federal Survival Grant (2) (3) (4)

Masquerade Who Got Hit By A Car In Uyo Buried By Members by Wikinaija(m): 11:04pm On Jan 13, 2018
Hello Ndito Uyo……
That your Crush Masquerade that was hit down by a car along Nwaniba have been laid to rest by follow masquerade members, hmm since we can’t judge I keep asking my self where is this guy going to but I guess the answer is in our Creators hand.

See Photos below:

http://wepublicisenaija.com/masquerade-got-hit-car-uyo-buried-members

1 Share

Re: Masquerade Who Got Hit By A Car In Uyo Buried By Members by RentedReality(m): 11:05pm On Jan 13, 2018
Sad

It's hard to mask the pain of their loss
Re: Masquerade Who Got Hit By A Car In Uyo Buried By Members by DuchessLily(f): 11:05pm On Jan 13, 2018
What a costume. RIP masquerade
Re: Masquerade Who Got Hit By A Car In Uyo Buried By Members by Nobody: 7:48am On Jan 14, 2018
Reminds me of obesere's song Egugun be careful na express you dey go.

20 Nigerian Sites That Are Currently Paying Nigerian Writers / 22 Businesses That Will Make You A Millionaire In 5 Years Time / Dufil Prima Foods PLC Graduate Trainee Job Programme 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6