Stats: 3,150,671 members, 7,809,537 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:00 AM

Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) (56006 Views)

Cultist Beheads Rival Cultist In Abia, Gets The Head, Body Parts Pounded (Video) / Young Man Killed By Cultist In Ojota, Lagos State (Graphic Photos) / Baggers Kill Eiye Cultist In Delta After "Bullets Refused To Enter His Body" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by ikorodureporta: 11:07pm On Jan 15, 2018
searay:

Oga this young man pass ordinary kidnapper , he is a Senior cultist, A disappearer, a killer, arms/hand amputer, robber, a terrorist.

Iso= Face
Akpa= big/ large/ great
Afid= SHIT

FACE OF A BIG SHIT

Why is d pix still editing his joystick cheesy
Aprilivangie:
I wanted to see the lower part shocked shocked shocked
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by akigbemaru: 11:09pm On Jan 15, 2018
stephenduru:
Report reaching us has it that the Ukanafun notorious kidnapper/cultist, Iso Akpafid has been killed by police.Iso Akpafid was killed in the early hours of today Monday in Rivers State by security operatives.

According to report,the body of Iso Akpafid is currently being displayed at various locations in Ukanafun Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State.

More details later

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/01/police-finally-gun-down-ukanafun.html?m=1
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by 2RUTHHURTS(m): 11:12pm On Jan 15, 2018
trolley:
"iso akpafid". Hahahaha. Don't ask me what the name means.
let me try, SHIT FACE

Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Eastatlantaniqqa(m): 11:13pm On Jan 15, 2018
why wasn't Evans killed like this ?
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Trexnemesis(m): 11:14pm On Jan 15, 2018
Are you sure say na im? Bcoz they no show im thing for d pikshur, how we go take know nah?
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by 2RUTHHURTS(m): 11:15pm On Jan 15, 2018
bro4u:

Ado Awo Annang??
No, Owo Uneghe grin grin grin
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by rosita33(f): 11:15pm On Jan 15, 2018
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by VictorVocalz(m): 11:15pm On Jan 15, 2018
Hmmmm!...nawa ooh. undecided
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Aiityluv: 11:17pm On Jan 15, 2018
Those that flee their home for safety would now return. Thanks to the army. ]Report reaching us has it that the Ukanafun notorious kidnapper/cultist, Iso Akpafid has been killed by police.Iso Akpafid was killed in the early hours of today Monday in Rivers State by security operatives.

According to report,the body of Iso Akpafid is currently being displayed at various locations in Ukanafun Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State.

More details later

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/01/police-finally-gun-down-ukanafun.html?m=1[/quote]
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Ubongdemaga: 11:19pm On Jan 15, 2018
msmarty:
Hope they are not trying to stop this people from calling the names of the big men using them, if not why do they keep killing them and not just arrest them?
this man was arrested n detained in ikot ekpene prison n he caused jail break n escape last December
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 11:21pm On Jan 15, 2018
Nto annang egwak mi ohh

Just heard the guy was bloody.
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by wackpoet(m): 11:22pm On Jan 15, 2018
so contrary to popular opinion you can actually catch Iso �
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Ubongdemaga: 11:23pm On Jan 15, 2018
hedonistical:

Is he the same idiot that kidnapped the polytechnic proprietor and cut off his hand?
yes, he's the one
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Follygunners: 11:25pm On Jan 15, 2018
And na all these IPOB / SE folks you go see dey run their mouth against SW pple. Imagine, dem dey run away from those places they call jungle. Ohh God... make all the SE folks just commot go back to their villages sef. angry angry angry
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Memories12411: 11:27pm On Jan 15, 2018
My comment my signature. Gbam!!!

Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by hedonistical: 11:28pm On Jan 15, 2018
Ubongdemaga:
yes, he's the one
Then I'm very happy the bastard ha seen killed. But you guys should give us more information about some of his deadly activities. Animals like this deserve the most miserable death.
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by nizelgirl(f): 11:33pm On Jan 15, 2018
You knew Idara? He used to barb my hair. RIP[/quote]
sure I do from Ikot Oku usung
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by nizelgirl(f): 11:34pm On Jan 15, 2018
ekems2017:
Ata ayen annang ke ado. Ukut te ayin amo

Lol I'm not

Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by bigfather(m): 11:48pm On Jan 15, 2018
Wasted!
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Crossbow(m): 12:27am On Jan 16, 2018
This guy likewise many criminals are not easy to find and gun down like this.. He was sold out by a close friend/confidant for a huge sum due to his excesses.. For those that belong to fraternities, gang of kidnappers and robbery gangs, when u cross the line and government are looking for u, ur guy will be offered 5m to pull u out. You will be shot with no trial and u will be dumped, in a developing area to serve as manure. Reality.

Crime does not pay, stay away from it!

Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by winnah(f): 12:32am On Jan 16, 2018
trolley:
"iso akpafid". Hahahaha. Don't ask me what the name means.

it means face of face shit

Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by joepentwo(m): 12:44am On Jan 16, 2018
uyaima:
If na dat mumu be dat,i thank God oh.dat fool do i no go village (Ukanafun)

i hear say d guy d gv pipo letter requesting amount of money grin
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by baysol: 12:53am On Jan 16, 2018
Ifeanyi4491:
Kudos to them.

Oya march to benue to put the fulanis out of commission with their evil sponsors.
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by eminetcharly(m): 3:28am On Jan 16, 2018
The commissioner for local govt Has done his best to bring safety and peace why not return the favour and help him get to a greater height in akwa ibom state
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Afritop(m): 4:40am On Jan 16, 2018
If that was the same done to Evans, Evans will not have had the guts to take the Nigerian police to court with the aid of one notice me Lawyer. The Police are now getting messier. Even If the kidnapper surrender wilfully, they will not want to take any chances
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Nitana: 5:28am On Jan 16, 2018
Why is he without clothes? and why do I think he was shot from behind? undecided
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by 41lady(m): 6:03am On Jan 16, 2018
Why can't IG & Buhari help the north-east and send these police men to help kill notorious Shekau in sambisa with the similar skills they use to kill notorious cultist, it is time to use some of this expertise police men in North east and Benue to help us takled Boko haram and Herdsmen since our soldiers and air force couldn't do that.
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by coolfredo(m): 6:27am On Jan 16, 2018
ekems2017:
If he is truely the one. Kudos to the police. This useless man made me not to travel to my village last Christmas. He terrorised Ukanafun to the extent that the villagers that are always waiting anxiously for their people to come home were the ones calling and pleading with you not to come because of this shit face according to his name.
Rest in pieces
u for come nnaa abak is safe for u
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by searay(m): 6:33am On Jan 16, 2018
Ubongdemaga:
this man was arrested n detained in ikot ekpene prison n he caused jail break n escape last December
That's not true, the guy came to Tilapia and declared drinks for everybody last week
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Etianwanokon: 7:29am On Jan 16, 2018
Good one. Others will follow
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by cia698(m): 7:40am On Jan 16, 2018
bro4u:

Ado Awo Annang??

I keme ke ido awo anang. Awo Anang ado awo uko.
Re: Police Kill Iso Akpafid Kidnapper & Cultist In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Pics) by Nackzy: 7:46am On Jan 16, 2018
Thank God so one can now peacefully go to Ukanafun... The Bad thing is that some of the boys he trained are now moving over to Abak... But I know my town will never be a safe heaven for them

Igbariam Attack: Fulani Herdsmen Accused Of Killing COOU University Students / Yomi Fabiyi: CCTV Footage Of Baba Ijesha Abusing A Minor Disturbing / Ritualist Dies While Waiting For Human Head, Wrists In Ilorin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41