Stats: 3,153,361 members, 7,819,304 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:03 PM

1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) - Car Talk (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) (38845 Views)

Donald Trump’s Brand New Presidential Armoured Beast Limousine / Inkas Reveals N432m Bulletproof Mercedes Benz G63 AMG Limousine (photos) / This N720m Limousine Can Move On Land And On Water – Its Awesome! (2) (3) (4)

Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by gentility411(m): 7:31pm On Jan 17, 2018
Wow........still use to see dese cars DAT bump on d road on american music videos. Lovely ride

Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by mexxy1(m): 8:00pm On Jan 17, 2018
AutoReportNG:

LOL... Is that all? Oya sorry, go and get something doing with your time, this is January. Thanks, well noted.

Have a lovely noon

Sorry, I'm not as jobless as you that's why you won't really see me posting much topics unless necessary.

The jobless one is the one struggling to get relevance or getting people by all means to read an unknown blog.

I have better things to do with my time than engage you.

Thank you.

Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 4:48am On Jan 18, 2018
AutoReportNG:
If it is 1962, this limousine will be termed the Rolls Royce of all cars as it is exclusively for the rich. But it has gone vintage now but it still remains a collector item. This Limo was seen in Lagos and it is a beauty to behold.

Source:
http://www.autoreportng.com/2018/01/see-this-1962-cardilac-fleetwood.html

My faith in humanity has been restored.

For this our obodo Lasgidi?

I pity any wayward modern car that this behemoth runs into.

Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 8:45am On Jan 18, 2018
EgunMogaji:

My faith in humanity has been restored.

For this our obodo Lasgidi?

I pity any wayward modern car that this behemoth runs into.
The way the car go squeeze ehn!! grin grin grin, i am more bothered about it's maintenance and availability of parts in this day and age.
Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by Badboiz(m): 10:16am On Jan 18, 2018
maisauki:
na Nna you be?

Lol no ooo, Nna bawo
Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 2:11pm On Jan 18, 2018
dumo1:

The way the car go squeeze ehn!! grin grin grin, i am more bothered about it's maintenance and availability of parts in this day and age.

Parts should still be available except maybe sheet metal.

I won’t hesitate to buy it due to parts.

I get parts for my 1967 and there are Ford model T 1920’s still running around here.
Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jan 18, 2018
EgunMogaji:

Parts should still be available except maybe sheet metal.

I won’t hesitate to buy it due to parts.

I get parts for my 1967 and there are Ford model T 1920’s still running around here.
Oga mi na America you dey so parts is not a problem that vehicle is based in lagos. I would have loved to meet the owner of this vehicle cos i have lots of questions to ask.
Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 9:03pm On Jan 18, 2018
dumo1:

Oga mi na America you dey so parts is not a problem that vehicle is based in lagos. I would have loved to meet the owner of this vehicle cos i have lots of questions to ask.

Like I said parts is not a problem.

Parts ordered on eBay/Amazon/sellers site can get to Lagos from anywhere in the world within 10 days.

Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jan 18, 2018
EgunMogaji:

Like I said parts is not a problem.

Parts ordered on eBay/Amazon/sellers site can get to Lagos from anywhere in the world within 10 days.
I don't know if ebay has started accepting Nigerian debit cards.
Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 11:22pm On Jan 18, 2018
dumo1:

Lots of Nigerians buy overseas.

Lots of services on Nairaland for making online purchase.

Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by ivoryhouse(m): 11:48pm On Jan 19, 2018
dumo1:

Sure, you can buy via paypal using your naira debit cards or from amazon using your naira debit cards

Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 6:53am On Jan 20, 2018
ivoryhouse:

Sure, you can buy via paypal using your naira debit cards or from amazon using your naira debit cards
Sir that KHAN Defender isn't supposed to be sold o! That's a treasure for keeps. Rugged and durable.
Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by maisauki: 6:16pm On Jan 20, 2018
Badboiz:

Lol no ooo, Nna bawo
LOL
then you're ijebu, ijesha or someone that have drank their water

Re: 1962 Cardilac Fleetwood Limousine Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by ivoryhouse(m): 1:12am On Jan 21, 2018
dumo1:

Sir that KHAN Defender isn't supposed to be sold o! That's a treasure for keeps. Rugged and durable.
True. It's also an opportunity for someone to enjoy such a rare gem!

Kia Telluride – Is This The Most Beautiful Kia You’ve Ever Seen? / This Maserati Genesi Will Eat Your Car For Lunch (photos) / "My Son Is A Lawyer" Sticker On A Car In Ibadan (Pictured)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18