Stats: 3,153,011 members, 7,817,981 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:34 AM

Afro + Trap + Afrotrap - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Afro + Trap + Afrotrap (633 Views)

Download Rema Type Beat 2020 (rema Afro Trap Instrumental) / Trap Beats | Afro Beats | Gospel Beats | Hip Hop Beats - Call @doublesixbeats / Trap Music Playlist (2) (3) (4)

Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by fredo219: 7:49am On Feb 12, 2018
Re: Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by fredo219: 7:50am On Feb 12, 2018
3 free beats
Re: Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by fredo219: 8:18pm On Feb 12, 2018
Re: Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by FutureLeader00: 7:23am On Feb 13, 2018
cryHello lagosismyhome, pls ma I need your help
Re: Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by LagosismyHome(f): 9:53am On Feb 13, 2018
FutureLeader00:
cryHello lagosismyhome, pls ma I need your help

Hello... how May I help you grin
Re: Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by fredo219: 12:14pm On Feb 13, 2018
contact me for your beat at affordable price. 08147059293
Re: Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by FutureLeader00: 3:07pm On Feb 13, 2018
LagosismyHome:

Hello... how May I help you grin
Thank for your prompt response...pls am presently in a dilemma, my final exams is coming up next week and am yet to pay for my tuition fee due to financial restriction on the part of my parents, kindly help me in any ways you deem fit, God will never forsake you cry embarassed
Abeg you in the name of God, my intention is genuine and am ready to prove it to you if need be.
Re: Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by LagosismyHome(f): 4:02pm On Feb 13, 2018
FutureLeader00:

Thank for your prompt response...pls am presently in a dilemma, my final exams is coming up next week and am yet to pay for my tuition fee due to financial restriction on the part of my parents, kindly help me in any ways you deem fit, God will never forsake you cry embarassed
Abeg you in the name of God, my intention is genuine and am ready to prove it to you if need be.

I will have no money left if i continue involving myself in things like this ....
Re: Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by FutureLeader00: 4:17pm On Feb 13, 2018
LagosismyHome:

I will have no money left if i continue involving myself in things like this ....
Pls ma, its not that I want to take advantage of you, I actually saw your post on a thread here on NL that's why I dicided to talk to you about this, I knew it sound weird to ask for help on a faceless forum like this especially from someone I haven't meet before but have exhausted all my options and everything seems hopeless that's why I brought it up here...God will bless you in manifold cus giver never lack cry
Re: Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by fredo219: 1:38pm On Feb 14, 2018
Re: Afro + Trap + Afrotrap by fredo219: 1:23am On Feb 16, 2018

Download Video :- Tharbs2 - Change (remix) - Official Video / A White Lading Singing Phyno's Song In Igbo Language / [official Music Video] Oya Hit Me - Broda Shaggi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12