Stats: 3,153,334 members, 7,819,161 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:07 PM

Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? (4208 Views)

IGBO Vs YORUBA Women,who Is Prettier???? / Is Anyone Prettier Than My Mum? / Nnena, A Nigerian Girl, Is On America's Next Top Model (2) (3) (4)

Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Nobody: 11:42am On Apr 23, 2010
This model is really a beauty!

I bet five thousand bucks if any nairaland girl can beat this beauty face to face. kiss
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Pweety4me(f): 11:59am On Apr 23, 2010
Meagan baby dat's my gurl! cool

@OP If only u could get 2 see all our face(s)
wink cool tongue
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Nobody: 12:53pm On Apr 23, 2010
many beautiful girls around here jo

and not to forget it would have been airbrushed as well
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by hbabe(f): 1:31pm On Apr 23, 2010
donspony:

many beautiful girls around here jo

and not to forget it would have been airbrushed as well

I agree with you.
With all that make up on, more than 50% of the girls here will look as good while 40% will look better than that. Forget matter jare! tongue
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Abekeade08(f): 1:47pm On Apr 23, 2010
Give me her team of make up artists and air brush me small and I go fine pass Meghan. tongue Can't lie sha Meghan is a 10 all the way.
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Travelista(f): 2:07pm On Apr 23, 2010
There have to be girls prettier than Megan on NL but to be fair, this picture doesn't do her any justice. Even with her eyebrows arched like the Joker's, Megan's a bad chick.
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Nobody: 2:21pm On Apr 23, 2010
@ Poster : She ain't all that , I've seen more beautiful babes in naija than her. There was this Fulani girl in uni by the name Laraba Biyo , she is one fine babe. Naija babes are fine
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by 190: 2:24pm On Apr 23, 2010
in order of apperance

amaka!
opelovely!
mama-gee!
googles!
pweety5me
platimunk!
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Vuitton(m): 2:40pm On Apr 23, 2010
^^ U gotta be kidding
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Mimicole(f): 2:53pm On Apr 23, 2010
Vuitton:

^^ U gotta be kidding
how do you mean??
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Vuitton(m): 3:04pm On Apr 23, 2010
190:

in order of apperance

amaka!
opelovely!
mama-gee!
googles!
pweety5me
platimunk!

I mean 3 out of the above listed girls no meet up
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by hauler: 4:30pm On Apr 23, 2010
Maybe mama-gee??
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by richard69(m): 4:35pm On Apr 23, 2010
meegan baby, your pix alone makes me self-service my balls dry!
*oh yeah baby*
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Nobody: 5:42pm On Apr 23, 2010
My laser specks can see 100pounds of makeup, 18inch colour 4b human hair and airbrushing to the 10th degree. Any old baboon can look good with a good makeup artist, weavologist and a photoshoper. grin grin grin

She is a pretty girl though, much prefer her more natural days in cousin skeeter(Dont lie guys you all used to watch that show grin grin grin)
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by waleski(m): 5:46pm On Apr 23, 2010
seriously why wuld u be comparing nl gurls with meagan dat is unfair, d chic is a model nd nl chics are pretty much , normal u knw
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Voned(f): 6:16pm On Apr 23, 2010
Poster am very positive that you will lose your five thousand bucks if we nl girls as you call use the kind of make up and cream as she does and i just wonder what you look like so we can compare u to a model
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Voned(f): 6:17pm On Apr 23, 2010
She is beautiful no doubt
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Dolemite(f): 6:40pm On Apr 23, 2010
Please, Nairaland girls are so ugly it's almost embarrassing. grin
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Nobody: 6:54pm On Apr 23, 2010
Dolemite:

, grin grin grin grin
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by fashionkid(m): 7:34pm On Apr 23, 2010
Ur face ain't as pretty as u did like 2 believe it is.No hard feelings.
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by platinumnk(f): 8:29pm On Apr 23, 2010
Ebonyeyes:

My laser specks can see 100pounds of makeup, 18inch colour 4b human hair and airbrushing to the 10th degree. Any old baboon can look good with a good makeup artist, weavologist and a photoshoper. grin grin grin

She is a pretty girl though, much prefer her more natural days in cousin skeeter(Dont lie guys you all used to watch that show grin grin grin)
Yep.
I'll take Adeze's Mum over her  grin

@190 - awww smiley kiss tongue
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by 190: 10:57pm On Apr 23, 2010
@platimunk,

awww yourself!

@vuitoon
if u have seen thoes babes u wud agree with me!

@hauler
mama-gee is so hawt that i kant sleep nite in nite out!
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Nobody: 3:07am On Apr 24, 2010
the beautiful ones are officially extinct.

@ OP:

what you folks consider beautiful these days is baffling.
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Nobody: 12:09pm On Apr 25, 2010

see all these NL girls don wear their jealous hats - if una nor ugly post ur pix now! tongue
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Nobody: 2:32pm On Apr 25, 2010
^^ the photo is alarming.

Find a better one.

unless you like em like that, in which case to each his own.
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by Roses1(f): 1:10am On Apr 26, 2010
Megan is beautiful really, given the time for all that makeups and skin spray, These naija African queens can beat her 10 to 8. and besides pls show me megan without makeups, lets come natural,
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by berylLOL(f): 9:49pm On Apr 27, 2010
lets c a make-up free face angry
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by dominique(f): 10:49pm On Apr 27, 2010
it's astounding one can call that pretty. are guys really this shallow undecided
all i can see is a good make-up job. i doubt if we can even recognise her without the makeup and fake lashes.
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by skfa1: 10:57pm On Apr 27, 2010
Let her take off the make up and lets see the real beauty.
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by honeric01(m): 11:06pm On Apr 27, 2010
See drawing, any woman with fake eyelashes to me should not be counted as beautiful.
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by sexysugah(f): 12:06am On Apr 28, 2010
i may not be prettier but i think i get a passsmiley
Re: Which Nairaland Girl Is Prettier Than This Face? by shilling(f): 4:41am On Apr 28, 2010
Dolemite:

Top 10 Sellers Of Hair Extensions & Wigs On Aliexpress / Ankara Designs Just For You!!! / Opportunity for fashion designers/tailors (photos inside)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23