Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,070 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:15 AM

Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) (4061 Views)

Labrador Pups, Adult Female Chow Chow, Male Doberman Pup Available / Adult Male Doberman For Sale / 16month Old Purebred Male Doberman (2) (3) (4)

Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by ayovang(m): 10:58pm On Mar 30, 2018
Age is 19 months,perfect health, strong physique, barks well, great instincts, grand parents were imported from South Africa, ideal for stud Service. Interested buyers should Call or whatsapp 08167704453... Note,location is port Harcourt but he can be waybilled to your respective location... Video available for buyers only

NB: HE HAS ALBINO GENE

Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by OneCorner: 3:30am On Mar 31, 2018
i need one dat can bark for 48hrs non stop.
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by ayovang(m): 7:05am On Mar 31, 2018
OneCorner:
send me a whatsapp message Sir, I'll send you a video of him
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by ayovang(m): 6:28am On Apr 04, 2018
OneCorner:
still available
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by ayovang(m): 8:35pm On Apr 10, 2018
OneCorner:
still available
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by PerfectlyPerfect(m): 8:57pm On Apr 10, 2018
ayovang:
Age is 17 months,perfect health, strong physique, barks well, great instincts, grand parents were imported from South Africa, ideal for stud Service. Interested buyers should Call or whatsapp 08167704453... Note,location is port Harcourt but he can be waybilled to your respective location... Video available for buyers only

NB: HE HAS ALBINO GENE
Nice dobbie. How come Nigerian's hardly crop the ears of their dobbermanns?
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by Nobody: 2:42am On May 27, 2018
Pls crop the ears to make it more presentable.
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by ayovang(m): 3:41pm On May 27, 2018
mhd5757:
Pls crop the ears to make it more presentable.
it's already late for that... he is still available for sale though
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by ayovang(m): 8:43am On May 28, 2018
[quote author=ayovang post=66300130]Age is 17 months,perfect health, strong physique, barks well, great instincts, grand parents were imported from South Africa, ideal for stud Service. Interested buyers should Call or whatsapp 08167704453... Note,location is port Harcourt but he can be waybilled to your respective location... Video available for buyers

He's available for sale
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by toomush(m): 9:25am On May 28, 2018
PerfectlyPerfect:

Nice dobbie. How come Nigerian's hardly crop the ears of their dobbermanns?

I haven't seen a cropped dobbie in a Nigeria, but do Nigeria actually have vets that can crop dobbie ears? Cos I feel it's differ compared to caucasians.
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by Rany4all(m): 11:38pm On May 28, 2018
Cropping is not an issue, any vet or experienced breeder and even some dog owners can crop a dobies' ears...the real challenge I believe is taping the ears to make them stand upright.

Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by bobydo: 4:31pm On May 30, 2018
ayovang:
send me a whatsapp message Sir, I'll send you a video of him

Dobbie are funny dog. I bet you one of the reason the owner is selling is because of the barking.

I have a female dobberman, it can bark tomorrow barking today. But very obedient, strong and agile.

Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by kushlord: 4:39pm On May 30, 2018
toomush:

I haven't seen a cropped dobbie in a Nigeria, but do Nigeria actually have vets that can crop dobbie ears? Cos I feel it's differ compared to caucasians.

it's a difficult technique... dubberman are scarce in naija so any vet weh talk say he get experience in cropping Dubbies ear abeg stone d back of him head ice block
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by Rany4all(m): 4:42pm On May 30, 2018
bobydo:

Dobbie are funny dog. I bet you one of the reason the owner is selling is because of the barking.

I have a female dobberman, it can bark tomorrow barking today. But very obedient, strong and agile.
I love vocal breeds as guard dogs. Do they bark more than GSD's?
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by Rany4all(m): 4:45pm On May 30, 2018
kushlord:

it's a difficult technique... dubberman are scarce in naija so any vet weh talk say he get experience in cropping Dubbies ear abeg stone d back of him head ice block
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by bobydo: 4:47pm On May 30, 2018
Rany4all:
I love vocal breeds as guard dogs. Do they bark more than GSD's?

Their barking is raise to power 10 of GSD non-stop
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by Rany4all(m): 4:56pm On May 30, 2018
bobydo:

Their barking is raise to power 10 of GSD non-stop
grin grin grin ...think I'm loving them more and more, just those uncropped/untaped ears that put me off for now.
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by toomush(m): 10:26am On May 31, 2018
kushlord:

Am looking further to get a dobbie in the nearest future, and I also want the ears cropped and upright too. So my best is to import one with cropped ears right?

Which country will be best to get a quality dobbie?
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by kushlord: 12:17pm On May 31, 2018
toomush:

Am looking further to get a dobbie in the nearest future, and I also want the ears cropped and upright too. So my best is to import one with cropped ears right?

Which country will be best to get a quality dobbie?

i think its best you learn aw to crop n tape em yourself with help from youtube videos... so if you have pups in future u could crop em yourself and sell at a higher price
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by Rany4all(m): 12:36pm On May 31, 2018
kushlord:

i think its best you learn aw to crop n tape em yourself with help from youtube videos... so if you have pups in future u could crop em yourself and sell at a higher price
That's a very good idea @kushlord...I absolutely agree it could actually increase the market value of these pups since nobody seems to offer cropped dobies for sale in Naija...law of supply and demand!
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by toomush(m): 7:50pm On May 31, 2018
kushlord:

Good idea tho...but nah male I go like buy

I will take look at the video to see how it is done, if it's something I can do I might Reconsider wink
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by toomush(m): 7:59pm On May 31, 2018
Ear cropping makes them to stand out

Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by kushlord: 9:42pm On May 31, 2018
toomush:

Good idea tho...but nah male I go like buy

I will take look at the video to see how it is done, if it's something I can do I might Reconsider wink
.. aii.. me sef go like learn..
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by kushlord: 9:42pm On May 31, 2018
Rany4all:
That's a very good idea @kushlord...I absolutely agree it could actually increase the market value of these pups since nobody seems to offer cropped dobies for sale in Naija...law of supply and demand!
exactly.. u garrit
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by kushlord: 9:48pm On May 31, 2018
toomush:
Ear cropping makes them to stand out

am even intimidated at d way d dog is looking at me frm d picture
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by Teemothymass(m): 11:11pm On May 31, 2018
How una see this one from youngsammykennel

Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by toomush(m): 5:21pm On Jun 01, 2018
kushlord:

am even intimidated at d way d dog is looking at me frm d picture

Naso
Re: Top Adult male doberman for sale (purebreed) by toomush(m): 5:25pm On Jun 01, 2018
Teemothymass:
How una see this one from youngsammykennel

Looking sharp

Where did you get it?

Did you crop the ears yourself?

Adult German Shepherd Pair And Lhasa For Sale / 5months Old Imported Female German Sherperd For Sale... / 4 Months Old Razor Edge Imported American Pitbull Terrier For Sale