Stats: 3,154,624 members, 7,823,747 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:25 PM

Gbolahan Adetayo: "The Only Solution For Successful Marriage In This Era" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Gbolahan Adetayo: "The Only Solution For Successful Marriage In This Era" (16408 Views)

Bobrisky Wears Bikini, Thanks Doctor For Successful Surgery (Photos) / Popular Journalist Gbolahan Adetayo Caught Panting Down With Star Actress Kiitan / B-Red And Faith Johnson Welcome A Son, Jordan Adetayo Oshioke Adeleke (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gbolahan Adetayo: "The Only Solution For Successful Marriage In This Era" by umitech: 1:53pm On Apr 01, 2018
Re: Gbolahan Adetayo: "The Only Solution For Successful Marriage In This Era" by DanielPop(m): 3:12pm On Apr 01, 2018
Seahawk:
so who’s going to be doing this enduring thingy? The husbands or the wives?

Both. Marriage is work in progress from day one till the end. The reason children are becoming something else is because parents are becoming everything else but enduring and patience. Selfishness has blinded couples to the extent that it is no longer about the marriage but about me, myself and I.
Re: Gbolahan Adetayo: "The Only Solution For Successful Marriage In This Era" by Wealthier: 3:23pm On Apr 02, 2018
Orchid45:
Black Panther will go down as the most over-hyped movie ever. First time I saw it, I thought it was a fake version.
hmm nawa o.. Is this movie that bad? I thought it exalted the African prestige or something. Like am gonna see this movie soon abi i shud kukuma keep my money
Re: Gbolahan Adetayo: "The Only Solution For Successful Marriage In This Era" by Orchid45: 11:17am On Apr 03, 2018
Wealthier:
hmm nawa o.. Is this movie that bad? I thought it exalted the African prestige or something. Like am gonna see this movie soon abi i shud kukuma keep my money
Keep your money! It's a piece of crap.

Usher's Stepson Dies After Jetski Accident / Meet Genevieve Nnaji’s Daughter, Chimebuka (see Her Photos) / Movie Star Omotola Jalade Pose Nude In South Africa [PICS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10