Stats: 3,150,764 members, 7,809,936 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:30 PM

2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" (7381 Views)

7 Best CDS Groups To Join As A Corp Member / 4 Serious Businesses You Can Do As A Corp Member / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by yehmy(m): 6:27am On Apr 16, 2018
Welcome as we embark on the journey to serve in the home of equity.....
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by izzou(m): 6:46am On Apr 16, 2018

I served in Kebbi State

I wish y'all the best.

No redeploy oh angry
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by yehmy(m): 6:51am On Apr 16, 2018
Why i go redeploy my bro served there, i have a friend currently serving there, i have been there in kalgo precisely.... use to go to jega to board bus to lagos whenever i'm leaving school (Zamfara) Some part of kebbi is nice,Kalgo, Koko, igbese, BK, jega nd Alliero
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by yehmy(m): 6:52am On Apr 16, 2018
Dwightdoctore grin grin come here o
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by kester4great(m): 8:30am On Apr 16, 2018
Menh am posted to kebbi state but am really scared.
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by yehmy(m): 8:36am On Apr 16, 2018
kester4great:
Menh am posted to kebbi state but am really scared.
Don't be scared bro we will make exploit
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by yehmy(m): 9:48am On Apr 16, 2018
labodinho

Pressylee

make una come here jawe.....

Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by labodinho: 10:05am On Apr 16, 2018
izzou:

I served in Kebbi State

I wish y'all the best.

No redeploy oh angry

Correct ur last sentence “no rede wat!”
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by kester4great(m): 10:12am On Apr 16, 2018
yehmy:
Don't be scared bro we will make exploit
pls how is d environment and the pay.
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by labodinho: 10:14am On Apr 16, 2018
People going from Lagos how far
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by aktem(m): 11:15am On Apr 16, 2018
Found kebbi on my call up letter this morning.... i heard d heat over dere is crazy.
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by yehmy(m): 11:41am On Apr 16, 2018
kester4great:
pls how is d environment and the pay.
envitonment peacefull. Pay state govt pays 2000 as at 2016-2017 wey my bro serve
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by yehmy(m): 11:42am On Apr 16, 2018
aktem:
Found kebbi on my call up letter this morning.... i heard d heat over dere is crazy.
A lil bit fair than sokoto nd kebbi
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by mrjagz02(m): 12:36pm On Apr 16, 2018
Posted to kebbi too...
Anyone staying in kaduna? If we can make arrangements to travel to camp together?
I stay at ung maigero, close to Narayi.
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by mrjagz02(m): 12:41pm On Apr 16, 2018
yehmy:
Why i go redeploy my bro served there, i have a friend currently serving there, i have been there in kalgo precisely.... use to go to jega to board bus to lagos whenever i'm leaving school (Zamfara) Some part of kebbi is nice,Kalgo, Koko, igbese, BK, jega nd Alliero
Where do you stay bro
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by toyine1: 1:23pm On Apr 16, 2018
Pls where can get bus going to kebbi from Lagos
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by toyine1: 1:24pm On Apr 16, 2018
Pls who is going to Kebbi from Lagos
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by labodinho: 1:38pm On Apr 16, 2018
toyine1:
Pls who is going to Kebbi from Lagos

I’m kuku here
Iddo or ojota they said
Whr do u stay?
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by Princevirus(m): 2:50pm On Apr 16, 2018
https:///BTB9vY1MOBIKB1N11yZvzB
Join me at tiny seed multiplier It's time to make money
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by yehmy(m): 3:01pm On Apr 16, 2018
mrjagz02:
Where do you stay bro
currently in zamfara but i'm lagos base
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by yehmy(m): 3:08pm On Apr 16, 2018
toyine1:
Pls where can get bus going to kebbi from Lagos
iddo best bet
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by kester4great(m): 6:42pm On Apr 16, 2018
I heard is 2 days journey from anambra to kebbi. Hw true is it. And secondly am planning to leave on wednesday to b in camp by thursday. I hope is ok...
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by yehmy(m): 7:17pm On Apr 16, 2018
kester4great:
I heard is 2 days journey from anambra to kebbi. Hw true is it. And secondly am planning to leave on wednesday to b in camp by thursday. I hope is ok...
not bad
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by Pressylee: 9:03pm On Apr 16, 2018
yehmy:
labodinho

Pressylee

make una come here jawe.....

I dey here. I'm having very serious mixed feelings. and the reviews I'm getting is good and bad.
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by Ijayudife: 9:04pm On Apr 16, 2018
Hello evryone. Pls hw do i get to kebbi from enugu?
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by Tosinosu2011: 9:05pm On Apr 16, 2018
izzou:

I served in Kebbi State

I wish y'all the best.

No redeploy oh angry

When did you serve in Kebbi and how much were you paid
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by temitope93(m): 9:17pm On Apr 16, 2018
Please is there any1 going to Kebbi from Ado Ekiti?
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by Luvtosyno: 9:29pm On Apr 16, 2018
I'm presently serving in Kebbi...precisely birnin Kebbi

No cause for alarm...08137737977
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by Ijayudife: 9:40pm On Apr 16, 2018
Luvtosyno:
I'm presently serving in Kebbi...precisely birnin Kebbi

No cause for alarm...08137737977
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by Ijayudife: 9:44pm On Apr 16, 2018
Pls hw is d accomodation nd cost of living dere?
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by Luvtosyno: 9:57pm On Apr 16, 2018
Ijayudife:
Pls hw is d accomodation nd cost of living dere?

Cost of living is not much.....your ppa will provide accommodation for you
Re: 2018 Kebbi BATCH A- Corp Member "Let's Meet Here" by OmobaDe10th(m): 11:00pm On Apr 16, 2018
Good day @Yehmy and every Kebbi corp member. am new here and a kebbi corp member and I will like to make a suggestion. For all of us going to kebbi from Lagos, why don't we come together and charter a bus to the camp directly. I have be looking all over the internet for a transport company and the only one I have seen is that of cross country and the price is pegged at #16,000. I went through the GIGM app and found out that to charter a 14 seater Toyota hiace to our camp directly will cost us #163,000 ( which is about #11,400 person) and for the 14 seater Mercedes Benz executive spinter, it will cost us #185,000 ( which is about #13,300 person and is more comfortable). I came up with this because I believe it will be more cheaper, convenient and faster for us all compared to the cross country bus which is a 26 seater bus and is still much more expensive. Below are pictures to show the difference

Reckless Driver Kills Corps Member In Ondo / KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap / NYSC ICT CDS, Trains The Students Of All Public Schools On ICT/Internet Culture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20