Stats: 3,152,714 members, 7,816,944 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:47 PM

Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? - Autos (56) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? (113157 Views)

Pre-order anything from Korean and now United States only( Michigan) / Do U Need A Car Base On Your Budget? Click Here....loading..... U're There / Do U Need A Car In Less than 6days. 4rm Cotonou. Fresh Tokunbo with clean title (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (71) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by lewek: 6:42pm On Dec 24, 2016
OROZ:

Available
4.5m and 5.5m

Pls 1 need toyota highlander 2011 model asap ,when will it be available? mode of payment and location for inspection needed.....pls
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 8:40pm On Dec 24, 2016
lewek:

Pls 1 need toyota highlander 2011 model asap ,when will it be available? mode of payment and location for inspection needed.....pls
Where is ur location?
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 8:41pm On Dec 24, 2016
lewek:

Where is ur location, are we looking at toks or registered?
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by waillus: 9:21pm On Dec 24, 2016
Hello bro, I need 4 Nos toyota camry pencil light. My budget is 400k each
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by BestySam(m): 11:15pm On Dec 24, 2016
I have 700k what can I get? I don't need Toyota.
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 11:16am On Dec 25, 2016
waillus:
Hello bro, I need 4 Nos toyota camry pencil light. My budget is 400k each
Be serious please, even if u see do a thorough check before payment
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 8:10am On Dec 27, 2016
Abuja machines

Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by kachidike(m): 9:16am On Dec 27, 2016
Hi Oroz, i stay in ph, i need a clean toyota camry 2007-2009 model and my budget is #1.5M.. let me know what u think and please can i see pics too
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 10:48am On Dec 27, 2016
kachidike:
Hi Oroz, i stay in ph, i need a clean toyota camry 2007-2009 model and my budget is #1.5M.. let me know what u think and please can i see pics too
Camry available but for 2m, maybe I will look around for another lower price

Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by kachidike(m): 11:04am On Dec 27, 2016
OROZ:

Camry available but for 2m, maybe I will look around for another lower price
ok will wait, just let me know ASAP..
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 2:47pm On Dec 29, 2016
Lovely rides onboard

Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 12:33am On Jan 01, 2017
Happy new year
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by Inception(m): 9:57am On Jan 05, 2017
Do you have any clean Naija used 2008 Honda accord (evil spirit)?

Pls Holla if you do.
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 10:07am On Jan 05, 2017
Inception:
Do you have any clean Naija used 2008 Honda accord (evil spirit)?

Pls Holla if you do.
Yes, waiting for ur call
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 12:20pm On Jan 14, 2017
Selling good rides

Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 7:33am On Jan 19, 2017
Good cars available for sale

Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by megautche: 9:16am On Jan 21, 2017
Happy new year I can see that you are moving to higher grounds let the God Almighty prosper you. I need rx300 Nigeria used. Clean and cool ride please. Budget is 1m
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 6:08pm On Jan 21, 2017
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by kayjasper(f): 7:16am On Jan 22, 2017
megautche:
Happy new year I can see that you are moving to higher grounds let the God Almighty prosper you. I need rx300 Nigeria used. Clean and cool ride please. Budget is 1m

Clean and cool... For 1m? grin grin

Where you go see that one?

Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 7:55am On Jan 22, 2017
kayjasper:

Clean and cool... For 1m? grin grin

Where you go see that one?
Please help me ask o

Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by THYRAIN(m): 9:08am On Jan 22, 2017
H
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by protocol(m): 10:04am On Jan 22, 2017
I need 2006 or 2007 corolla. No accidents +neat interior budget 1.9m. Toks pls
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by oludimutaiwo: 10:26am On Jan 22, 2017
How much for Toyota Camry 2005xle Naija uses?
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by ashaju33: 1:53pm On Jan 22, 2017
I need naija used 2005 Camry in ph. How possible is that?
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 7:54pm On Jan 22, 2017
protocol:
I need 2006 or 2007 corolla. No accidents +neat interior budget 1.9m. Toks pls
Can u call me?
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by megautche: 9:55am On Jan 23, 2017
OROZ:

Please help me ask o

If you have any good one let me know, if it is good amount can still increase.

thank you
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 1:19pm On Jan 23, 2017
megautche:

If you have any good one let me know, if it is good amount can still increase.

thank you
Ok, but u need to call me to have ur number
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by bluebarz(m): 12:12pm On Jan 26, 2017
Hey Bob. My guy called you this morning about A Camry 2008. Actually we need 2 of that and our budget is 1.5m each. Please they have to be very clean without issues.
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 9:06pm On Jan 26, 2017
bluebarz:
Hey Bob. My guy called you this morning about A Camry 2008. Actually we need 2 of that and our budget is 1.5m each. Please they have to be very clean without issues.
Told u before, u can't get any of those cars less than 2m, it might sound funny but that's current prices nation wide, unless if owner is in desperate state.
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by AniNtuen: 3:12pm On Jan 27, 2017
Do you have Camry (orobo) preferably wagon?
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by OROZ(m): 10:49am On Jan 28, 2017
AniNtuen:
Do you have Camry (orobo) preferably wagon?
Don't have
Re: Do U Need A Car In FCT Abuja? by lucianotawinji(m): 10:16pm On Jan 28, 2017
I have 600k. What can you give me?

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (71) (Reply)

***Kakakibuy + Joker5180 DELIVERED 2002 Mercedes Benz C240**Ohio To Naija*PICS** / What Are The Advantages Of Buying Used Cars? / 2014 Model Benz E350 Toks Full Option Super White

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23