Stats: 3,151,128 members, 7,811,185 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:35 AM

BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! (40125 Views)

BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe And Madam Juliet His Alleged Sugar Mummy / BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Cuts His Dreadlocks (Photos) / BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe And His 'Wife' (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by ScienceTv: 12:42pm On May 03, 2018
Miracle Winner of BBNaija 2017 Arrives At His Hometown In 10 Car Convoy!

See photos and video below...
watch-
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ddEHZ-Z2Asc

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by bigtt76(f): 1:04pm On May 03, 2018
Statue loading cheesy

47 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by Abjay97(m): 1:06pm On May 03, 2018
Other Countries celebrate Excellence, Ingenuity and Hardwork.

Your country promotes Laziness, Nepotism and Brain Drain.. And immorality with huge capital

Weep for Nigeria

250 Likes 21 Shares

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by Proudlyngwa(m): 1:14pm On May 03, 2018

I can authoritatively confirm that Rochas son in law will win the Imo state gubernatorial elections.

What manner of fuckery is this

Infact Fellani over to you, go and deal with whoever organised this rubbish.

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by RealDannie(m): 1:15pm On May 03, 2018
hmmm...good for you

enjoy while it lasts.
Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by budusky05(m): 1:15pm On May 03, 2018
This actually were we got it wrong.

Just chasing Shadow

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by johnime: 1:15pm On May 03, 2018
As APC postpones its convention once again...

A party that is afraid of its own convention, its OWN convention o, convention that PDP can conveniently hold three times in a year...

Just tell me one thing that APC can or has done correctly, just one

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by Nukilia: 1:15pm On May 03, 2018
Disastrous trend undecided

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by BodmaxGift: 1:16pm On May 03, 2018
Shame on this zoo call country

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by Sisijetue(f): 1:16pm On May 03, 2018
Smh
Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by Kolapo11: 1:16pm On May 03, 2018
Politicians hijack everything from where I come from
Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by lacoach: 1:16pm On May 03, 2018
Let me come and be going
Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by Troublemaker007(m): 1:16pm On May 03, 2018
Whoever laid this curse on a country as big and vast as Nigeria is very strong because the things happening right now in this country is not ordinary. People now celebrate something that ought to be a Shame and Disgrace. We have completely lost our values not just as humans but as a nation. Nothing, I repeat nothing surprises me anymore in Nigeria.

45 Likes 5 Shares

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by kindnyce(m): 1:17pm On May 03, 2018
LORD, HOW DID WE GET HERE?
LOOK ARE MISPLACED PRIORITY, CELEBRATING MEDIOCRITY

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by kenzysmith: 1:17pm On May 03, 2018
This guy go bigbrother house Bleep fresh pussy, at the end nigerians celebrate him like an hero, am waiting for that uncle that we come and tell me that responsiblity is the key in ninja abeg who know chioma village I wan go see the baba

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by calabaman(m): 1:17pm On May 03, 2018
Where is the ten car convoy?

This OP sef.

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by millomaniac: 1:17pm On May 03, 2018
Wait!! I don't understand no offense ooo. Am not hating either but what is it about the winner of this bbn. I mean are their anything they do to warrant such public attention and spending of tax payers money on. Can someone please enlighten me and others in my shoe.

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by omotuntun: 1:18pm On May 03, 2018
With the way things are going in Nigeria, there seems to be no hope for now nor the future.

Until we change things and focus our energy on important things we can never move forward.

What is the importance of BBNaija or whatsoever to the life of every individual, BB goes on in many parts of the world, no country that introduce it celebrate the mediocrity as we do.

In Naija we focus only on mediocrity and leave the most important thing.

The other day everyone is celebrating davido because of his girlfriend, to the extend that many people turn it to a challenge for what?

All this is the problem of the youth an average Nigerian only wants to make money to oppress the next person.

The same way they celebrate the Science Student song and it increases the sales of drugs among the youth.

The president wasn't wrong on his comment on the youth, he only misplace the context.

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by oshe11: 1:19pm On May 03, 2018
kindnyce:
LORD, HOW DID WE GET HERE?
LOOK ARE MISPLACED PRIORITY, CELEBRATING MEDIOCRITY
If You were the Winner, shey U go talk like this?

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by 2016v2017: 1:19pm On May 03, 2018
Abjay97:

Your country promotes Laziness, Nepotism and Brain Drain..

Weep for Nigeria
promote immortality with huge capital

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by budusky05(m): 1:21pm On May 03, 2018
johnime:
As APC postpones its convention once again...

A party that is afraid of its own convention, its OWN convention o, convention that PDP can conveniently hold three times in a year...

Just tell me one thing that APC can or has done correctly, just one

Remove PDP from power.
Arrest and detain all the thieves in PDP
BUILDING a new Nigeria.
Chase nnamdi kwunu and ipob out, and didn't give them lefelendom
Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by Sunjay13(m): 1:22pm On May 03, 2018
Shameful cry
Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by NigeriaGIST(m): 1:23pm On May 03, 2018
just shut up your mouth... I don't think you've been to other countries...
Abjay97:

Your country promotes Laziness, Nepotism and Brain Drain..

Weep for Nigeria

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by Nobody: 1:23pm On May 03, 2018
If 70% of Nigerian youth had be gainfully employed, there would be no BBN

Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by hollah123: 1:24pm On May 03, 2018
this is d main reason buhari called youths lazy, if u are busy doing something will u have time for this bullshit
Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by NigeriaGIST(m): 1:24pm On May 03, 2018
what is shameful about this? I think you're dull, probably that's why you can see anything good about this
Sunjay13:
Shameful cry
Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by oyetunder(m): 1:25pm On May 03, 2018
cry unhappy is the land where wisdom and deep mental stability are rare commodities.
Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by dudley1459: 1:25pm On May 03, 2018
Only 10

Prince Eke Slams Jerry Amilo For Posting Jnr Pope Corpse On Facebook(vid) / Oluwakaponeski Mama Tobi Wore Wrapper To Perform On Stage (photos) / Pictures From Yvonne Nelson Birthday Beach Celebration In Ghana

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19