Stats: 3,152,453 members, 7,816,050 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:06 AM

Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. (31616 Views)

See Difference Between 10 Bags Of BUA Sugar And Dangote / "My Trillionaire Friend" Femi Otedola And Dangote Pictured Together At An Event / Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips (2) (3) (4)

Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by queensera(f): 11:56am On May 11, 2018
Can anyone give a perfect caption to this picture of femi otedola and dangote grin grin grin

Source:
http://www.nairaplus.com/2018/05/caption-this-picture-of-femi-otedola.html

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by queensera(f): 11:56am On May 11, 2018
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Nobody: 11:59am On May 11, 2018
Guy check your balance, see am; they don debit me

126 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Chepos1(m): 11:59am On May 11, 2018
Femi b lyk, Guy see watin Dem de do Dino o, Dangote be lyk; erhn, Na watin Baba want b dat Na. grin

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by biacan(f): 12:01pm On May 11, 2018
Femi be like.....Guy check my new babe lipsrsealed

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Nobody: 12:06pm On May 11, 2018
Femi: Watch my daughter's new music video.

Aliko: Hmm. OK.
(Aliko thinks: Awusubilahi! Nawa o, money. no dey buy sense, I thank God for the life of my
daughters. Rubbish)

Aliko: It's nice, Femi. Tell her to keep it up.

76 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by NifemiKolade(m): 12:07pm On May 11, 2018
Guy if ni be MMM wey fab my money i suppose rich pass you ooo... Oya see my dashboard for MMM... Lol

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Nobody: 2:14pm On May 11, 2018
Savage

Earthbound:
Femi: Watch my daughter's new music video.

Aliko: Hmm. OK.
(Aliko thinks: Awusubilahi! Nawa o, money. no dey buy sense, I thank God for the life of my
daughters. Rubbish)

Aliko: It's nice, Femi. Tell her to keep it up.

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Nairalandmentor(m): 2:14pm On May 11, 2018
Check my signature if you need a clean website design without advanced payments.
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by sunnysunny69(m): 2:15pm On May 11, 2018
Them dey watch baba iyabo .

90 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Dhayor001(m): 2:15pm On May 11, 2018
See, I told you. Your babe is texting me too

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by ishowdotgmail(m): 2:16pm On May 11, 2018
Femi: Check the new porns videos wey i just downloaded from Xvideo, Pornhub, YouPorn

Aliko: Hmmmm

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by ishowdotgmail(m): 2:16pm On May 11, 2018
queensera:

U create topic dey fight for FTC again undecided

Nawa for u ooo
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by wildcatter23(m): 2:16pm On May 11, 2018
cry
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Sultty(m): 2:16pm On May 11, 2018
Aliko let us be careful of our words because of the amebo's especially on nairaland. This is d digits I'll send to u concerning our last business meeting

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by binsanni(m): 2:17pm On May 11, 2018
ishowdotgmail:

U create topic dey fight for FTC again undecided

Nawa for u ooo
the tin tire me self

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by chuks34(m): 2:17pm On May 11, 2018
see that porn star for porn hub i dey tell u, the babe too good grin grin
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Peterpanny: 2:17pm On May 11, 2018
him be like oga see as your people day slaughter all these benue people.
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by eyinjuege: 2:17pm On May 11, 2018
It's only $30million that was paid o. Look at it..

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by visijo(m): 2:17pm On May 11, 2018
Lazy Nigerian youths..

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by AgentGoat: 2:18pm On May 11, 2018
I no too believe say this otedola na billionaire

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by awa(m): 2:18pm On May 11, 2018
We are fooling them in Naija and making our money.....
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by TreasuredGlory: 2:18pm On May 11, 2018
G
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by igbohausayoruba: 2:19pm On May 11, 2018
Porne
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by matthewijiogbor(m): 2:19pm On May 11, 2018
Femi: See my Pikin with him Boyfriend(Asika)..
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Nobody: 2:19pm On May 11, 2018
Probably showing him Roman goddess pictures

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by drslimtommy: 2:20pm On May 11, 2018
Bb
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by LazyNairalander(m): 2:21pm On May 11, 2018
Why did the photographer cut me off, anyway that's me on Otedola's right.

See my signature and you won't doubt me.

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Felixalex(m): 2:21pm On May 11, 2018
mrdashing10:
Guy check your balance, see am; they don debit me

grin cheesy u don win already, OP give dis guy d prize already

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by millomaniac: 2:21pm On May 11, 2018
Otedola: Alhaji, rolls Royce suv is out ooo very cheap too, about 5 million dollars.
Dangote: kai !! it's a lie, that cheap?
Otedola: see am na aaa a

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Abdulkareem407(m): 2:22pm On May 11, 2018
Dangote always fit in yoruba cap. cool

Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Kolababe: 2:22pm On May 11, 2018
See the rubbish Nigerian lazy youths are doing online

Two Binance Executives Arrested, Detained In Crypto Crackdown / MTN Retires Pascal Dozie As Chairman, Appoints Ernest Ndukwe / Naira Makes U-turn, Drops To N385

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15