Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,992 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:58 AM

Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) (48977 Views)

Emir Sanusi Took His Family To Cinema In UK (Photos) / Emir Sanusi Returns From London, Welcomed In Style As He Arrives Kano / Man Who Visited Emir Sanusi’s Library In Kano Is Shocked (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Mztarstrechy(m): 9:49pm On May 17, 2018
14th Emir of Kano Emirate Muhammadu Sanusi II pictured searching for the new moon.

One word for him

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/05/emir-sanusi-pictured-searching-for-new.html?m=1

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Ogonimilitant(m): 9:51pm On May 17, 2018
Afonja see your life?

124 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by KendrickAyomide: 9:51pm On May 17, 2018
undecided One word for him

Criminal

64 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by ufuosman(m): 9:52pm On May 17, 2018
Guy man emir, this man go like flexing oh.

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Nobody: 9:53pm On May 17, 2018
Just look at a well educated and grown man. Religion is one crazy punishment God himself gave humans. undecided

99 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Nobody: 9:53pm On May 17, 2018
Please take a moment to pray for the safe return of Leah Sharibu.

354 Likes 29 Shares

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by humblenature: 9:53pm On May 17, 2018
lipsrsealed

"On the fourth day God created the moon and sun"

Pls did the moon lost? Or is this one shining d old one? I don't understand o.

Me sef I need new one way go shine well well.

Nigeria and religion.. Our Achilles heel..

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Sleezwizz: 9:54pm On May 17, 2018
Ogonimilitant:
Afonja see your life?

Wetin do their life o?

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Pentools(m): 9:54pm On May 17, 2018
Olo
Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by modaink333: 9:54pm On May 17, 2018
Does he want to transmit the moon to the sun?

This man that wanted to make 1000 naira note for us.. Thank God for the brains of Jonathan. if it was this our junketer, he would buy that foolish idea

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Mautonmentos(m): 9:54pm On May 17, 2018
Ramadan Kareem!

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Olive33: 9:54pm On May 17, 2018
crook ... ehm I mean transmission

76 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by amzee(m): 9:54pm On May 17, 2018
Long live the Emir

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by chukslawrence(m): 9:54pm On May 17, 2018
hmm
Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by EzendiEgo1: 9:54pm On May 17, 2018
Wo they are still searching for the moon

Transfusion transmission I mean transmission transformation transfusion

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by kaykaymcb(m): 9:55pm On May 17, 2018
Contact me for your premium logo for your business...For proof of my work, click the link in my signature.

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Beremx(f): 9:55pm On May 17, 2018
He's searching for transmission of the moon.

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by cnnamoko(m): 9:55pm On May 17, 2018
something that has always been 1 for over 5000 years...mpa mmadu deceiving himself for a new one

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Diiet: 9:55pm On May 17, 2018
Ogonimilitant:
Afonja see your life?
Why is ur life like this? Go see spiritualists quickly to fix it for you.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by MensCabal(m): 9:56pm On May 17, 2018
Wow
Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Nobody: 9:56pm On May 17, 2018
The moon refused the TRANSMISSION of CONFUSSION!

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Nbote(m): 9:56pm On May 17, 2018
Did dey misplace it before?? What's even d point in searching for it wen dey'll still wait for d Sultan to sight it.. I saw a full moon yesterday and was wondering why none of dem saw it

maclatunji:

You don't even know when to stop embarrassing yourself. A new moon is a known astronomical phenomenon.

You claiming to see a new moon when people are searching to sight the new moon is the height of ignorance.

Even though sense isn't so common anymore atleast sense of humour is still practically at everyone's beck and call. What did U do with urs?

26 Likes

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Thisis2raw(m): 9:56pm On May 17, 2018
He about to commission the transmission. Sorry search for the moon

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by corperscorner: 9:56pm On May 17, 2018
Click like if you think police guns should be replaced with tasers...

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by dataking: 9:56pm On May 17, 2018
Hmm, nice one from him. May Allah reward him.

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by fucktoto: 9:56pm On May 17, 2018
so they use binoculars to spy the moon too? i thought they have spiritual eyes?

these mudslims sef

14 Likes

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Nobody: 9:56pm On May 17, 2018
CaptJeffry:
Just look at a well educated and grown man. Religion is one crazy punishment God himself gave humans. undecided

E-diot...!!! God did not create religion, man did .

After using your 11-inch donkey phallus to rupture the v-agina of Mrs. Maryam Yaro (a married mother of two) while in CBN, you're now here deceiving your brain-dead Al-majiris by searching for a moon that never got lost with your useless Binoculars - Shioooooor!

http://pointblanknews.com/pbn/exclusive/sanusi-lamido-his-cbn-mistress-sexual-escapades-exposed/

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by Lastine: 9:56pm On May 17, 2018
who send you, continue o
Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by wittyt98(m): 9:57pm On May 17, 2018
OP abeg wake me up when it's time for osun festival or ofala festival. all this foreign nonsense no concern me biko

Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by MirJay: 9:57pm On May 17, 2018
I searched but diidnot see a star talk more of moon.
Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by shekauvsbuhari: 9:57pm On May 17, 2018
I heard no afonja has right to search moon. If they do, gambari will castrate them. Is it true?

26 Likes 3 Shares

Queen Aanu Gives Birth To Twins, Alaafin Of Oyo's 3rd Set Of Twins In 8 Months / Oduduwa Is Your Father, Not Jesus - Ooni Of Ife Told By A Nigerian / Two Masquerades Rock Chelsea Outfits, Dance On The Road

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16