Stats: 3,152,696 members, 7,816,847 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:43 PM

Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria (62722 Views)

15-Year-Old Boy Caught Trying To Lodge In A Hotel With 2 Girls (Video) / Xiaoyu: 14-Year-Old Chinese Boy Set To Be Tallest Teen In The World At 7.25 Feet / 15-Year-Old Chinwe Married To Older Man Has Been Returned To Her Parents (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Gabrie300(m): 8:57pm On May 31, 2018
He is becoming Extremely popular.The young boy who hails from imo state is measured a jaw dropping height of 6 feet 9.5 inches and still growing rapidly at just age 15.The mass communication student of covenant university who graduated from high school at a very tender age says he would love to play for the NBA( National Basketball Association).
He also stated that he grows an average of 5 inches every year.
Everywhere I go,people don't believe my age at all,I always cause uneccessary attention.Am proud of my height says' Fortune Ibe.
Asking about his brothers he said"We are all extremely tall in my family. My mom is (6 foot 1 inches),my dad (6 foot 5 inches).My eldest brother ( 21 years) 7 feet 0 inches,my second elder brother 19 years (6 feet 5 inches),and my youngest brother
(11 years)who is also the last born with a jaw dropping height of (5 feet 9 inches).

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Oritzy: 9:04pm On May 31, 2018
Yeah that's my nigga

Team tallest gather here for head count cheesy

88 Likes

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Gabrie300(m): 9:11pm On May 31, 2018
14 year old Fortune Ibe last year(2017) with is Mom by his right hand side on his maltriculation day in covenant university.By then he was already (6 feet 5 inches).

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by itspzpics(m): 9:12pm On May 31, 2018
Oga oo

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Gabrie300(m): 9:14pm On May 31, 2018
Fortune Ibe has a passion for playing in the NBA

24 Likes

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Gabrie300(m): 9:16pm On May 31, 2018
He might later become the tallest man in Nigeria

40 Likes

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Gabrie300(m): 9:20pm On May 31, 2018
More

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Nobody: 9:35pm On May 31, 2018
Look at this already made NEPA staff hoping to play in the NBA. You can but not with those chewing stick legs.
Standing at 186cm (6.1ft) I'm very much ok.

76 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Nobody: 9:48pm On May 31, 2018
angry angry angry

☣ ☠

I gif up.

Guys dwarfed by this guy like me will soon � flood the thread to start consoling themselves.

I'm out 5 ft 9' I no short bros... I know Wetin I dey talk. sad

Intimidation full ground ooo... �

☣ ☠

45 Likes

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Nobody: 9:50pm On May 31, 2018
Gabrie300:

angry angry angry

☣ ☠

No. He is not acromegalic.

People suffering from acromegaly are usually the Tallest....

Goan check out the picture of the Tallest man in Nigeria.

Check this out.

☣ ☠

14 Likes

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Gabrie300(m): 9:55pm On May 31, 2018
OrestesDante:

angry angry angry

☣ ☠

No. He is not acromegalic.

People suffering from acromegaly are usually the Tallest....

Goan check out the picture of the Tallest man in Nigeria.

Check this out.

☣ ☠

Are you serious?he's just 15 years of age.
Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Gabrie300(m): 9:55pm On May 31, 2018
wow..
Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Nobody: 9:56pm On May 31, 2018
Gabrie300:

Are you serious,he's just 15 years of age.

angry angry angry

☣ ☠

He can never meet that baba on the left �

☣ ☠

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by PharmaGirl(f): 10:17pm On May 31, 2018
Wow!
embarassed

I cannot be intimidated

I'll continue carrying my 5"5 frame with care as if it'll break soonest

embarassed

40 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Houseofglam7(f): 11:19pm On May 31, 2018
Proudly 5'4
Short gals rock grin

13 Likes

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by romme2u: 11:37pm On May 31, 2018
Houseofglam7:
Proudly 5'4
Short gals rock grin

embarassed

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by zudozz: 2:13am On Jun 01, 2018
his mother shld beware ooh. Na so all those much older short short women go dey try 2 4k d poor boy..

19 Likes

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by meobizy(f): 2:29am On Jun 01, 2018
5'07". 218lbs.
That boy needs to eat. He's too skinny.

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Kingsley1000(m): 4:23am On Jun 01, 2018
Fresh guy..he's really young

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Kingsley1000(m): 4:24am On Jun 01, 2018
meobizy:
5'07". 218lbs.
That boy needs to eat. He's too skinny.
Eat? you want him to continue talling

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Khd95(m): 5:34am On Jun 01, 2018
With this height alone, this guy go bed women taya grin

If u know, u know

20 Likes

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Kingsley1000(m): 6:16am On Jun 01, 2018
Khd95:
With this height alone, this guy go bed women taya grin

If u know, u know
Why do u say that?

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by 9jaBloke: 6:52am On Jun 01, 2018
Some height.

Gabrie300:

My exact thought.
He's only 15. Hafiz Agoro who is presently regarded as the tallest person in Nigeria is allegedly 7'4'' tall. If Fortune keeps averaging 5 inches per year for the next 3-4 years, he'll not only outgrow Hafiz, he will join the exclusive league of tallest people in the world.
‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎ ‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎ ‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏ ‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏
‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎ ‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎ ‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎ ‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎ ‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎ ‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎‏‎

22 Likes

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by akinyemi4real11(m): 8:19am On Jun 01, 2018
Jobs recruitment in Ibadan. Any interested fellow should send His or her CV to matrintab@gmail.com. There is going to be an interview if you are luckily shortlisted. Best of luck.
Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Egein(m): 8:20am On Jun 01, 2018
See leg like dual-sliced toothpick..

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:21am On Jun 01, 2018
OrestesDante:
angry angry angry

☣ ☠

I gif up.

Guys dwarfed by this guy like me will soon � flood the thread to start consoling themselves.

I'm out 5 ft 9' I no short bros... I know Wetin I dey talk. sad

Intimidation full ground ooo... �

☣ ☠

5'9? Shortie... lol
Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by no1madman(m): 8:21am On Jun 01, 2018
Hmmm [img][/img]

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by fucktoto: 8:21am On Jun 01, 2018

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by no1madman(m): 8:22am On Jun 01, 2018
[img][/img]

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by MimiShopping: 8:22am On Jun 01, 2018
His mom is cute and tall.

He is already getting surrounded by cute women cheesy

Re: Meet Fortune Ibe, The Tallest 15 -Year-Old Teenager In Nigeria by vincentjk(m): 8:22am On Jun 01, 2018
Used to think I'm tall omo see tallest o

Man Heartbroken After Wife Revealed Why She Cheated On Him With Married Man. / Meet Chetachi Nwoga Ecton: When In Need (W.I.N.) Foundation Boss / I Hope My Decision Is Not Bad?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24