Stats: 3,153,001 members, 7,817,964 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:12 AM

Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. (3073 Views)

Lexus Rx 350 or Mercedes Benz GLK 350: Which Is Better? / Expert Opinion Wanted: HONDA Accord Crosstour VS LEXUS Rx 350; Which Is Better?? / Between Acura ZDX And HONDA Cross Tour (2) (3) (4)

Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by industrialchemi: 6:29pm On Jun 10, 2018
Hi guys, I need to get a Car for myself but I’m really confused on which to get.

I’m finding it hard to choose between Acura TL 2010 model and Lexus ES 350 2011 model.

Which one is better and why?.

Though I like the Acura because of its beauty grin smiley
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by Nobody: 2:26pm On Jun 12, 2018
Buy beetle or ladies bike it will fit you more
industrialchemi:
Hi guys, I need to get a Car for myself but I’m really confused on which to get.

I’m finding it hard to choose between Acura TL 2010 model and Lexus ES 350 2011 model.

Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by OilsPartsCars: 2:35pm On Jun 12, 2018
Go for the acura bro

Dont ask me why o undecided
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by Promxy94(m): 9:36pm On Jun 12, 2018
Acura is the luxury of Honda
I love both product's
Just go for the acura its a hidden money...
Lexus will attract eyes because most people know the worth.

Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by divo(m): 2:22pm On Jun 13, 2018
I can give u good cars at a cheap rate
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by mammanbawa: 1:18pm On Jun 14, 2018
Oga please buy the Acura TL SH-AWD

Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by anayo01: 2:53pm On Jun 14, 2018
Good afternoon Pls should I still wait or can I go ahead to drop my details?..@ industrialchemi ..
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by anayo01: 8:17am On Jun 15, 2018
Please na I keep coming here because of trolls d oda side..plz reply me

Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by seyemon(m): 1:42pm On Jun 15, 2018
industrialchemi:

Get a Lexus..... In other news, kindly assist by giving mine to goldeneva to manage for me too. Thanks
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by anayo01: 5:14pm On Jun 15, 2018
Pls can I quote my details or I should wait? Cc industrialchemi
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by anayo01: 9:40pm On Jun 15, 2018
Please I've dropped the details plzz..cc industrialchemi
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by mercyway: 9:33am On Jun 16, 2018
industrialchemi:

Hello Beauty(although I don't know if you are beautiful grin) I want to ask you some questions. I choose this place because I don't want to derail the betting thread, I don't want to send you pm just like that because you don't know me either. Let me make it clear that am not contacting you for financial assistance but for something different entirely. If you are ready to listen to my request, let me know but if otherwise let me know as well. Thanks

Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by industrialchemi: 10:17am On Jun 16, 2018
mercyway:

Hello Beauty(although I don't know if you are beautiful grin) I want to ask you some questions. I choose this place because I don't want to derail the betting thread, I don't want to send you pm just like that because you don't know me either. Let me make it clear that am not contacting you for financial assistance but for something different entirely. If you are ready to listen to my request, let me know but if otherwise let me know as well. Thanks

Lmao, pm me then grin
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by mercyway: 10:20am On Jun 16, 2018
industrialchemi:

Lmao, pm me then grin
thanks
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by anayo01: 3:45pm On Jun 16, 2018
industrialchemi:

Lmao, pm me then grin
Ma good day...pls I want to make a humble request...if you had believed all the lies and stories fabricated by pained ass jealous ppl yesterday concerning me being a scam...and therefore choose not to assist me again..pls tell me lemme move on with my life and quit hoping on something that's never gonna come my way.....its really painful cuz am @ d receiving end here so I won't really say its d same nonsense u had faced before by jobless peeps claiming u scam...as u are well better off than dem.....buh mine is d reverse...that being said I will rilly appreciate if u can give me an ans...even a full stop or that emoji u normally use is okay to send me d signal thet u had read dis piece...and chose not to reply...plzz its urgent as I don't know where I would be next week...
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by anayo01: 9:57am On Jun 17, 2018
Ma plzz reply me for d sake of God...u can send me away if u please buh ignoring me is not humane plz...
Re: Between Acura TL 2010 & Lexus ES 350, Which Should I Buy?. by emmaak2(m): 1:04pm On Jun 18, 2018
anayo01:
Ma plzz reply me for d sake of God...u can send me away if u please buh ignoring me is not humane plz...

If I see cane for flog u

From betting thread down here u not ashamed

Madam ignore this man

Actually is better must that ensure maintanace is at its maximum

Help With Overheating Sienna / Who Do You Prefer To Be Arrested By When You Offend – FRSC, LASTMA, VIO, Police? / I'm In Soup I Broke My Father's Car Side Mirror. I Need To Repair It Urgently

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18