Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,818 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:58 AM

Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today - Sports (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today (80911 Views)

Sadio Mane Is Already Signing Autographs A Bayern Photo / Fans Scramble For Selfies With Ousmane Dembele At AFCON 2019 / Mikel Obi Leads Super Eagles Players For Team Walk Ahead Of World Cup Match.PICS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today by adebayogodwwin17: 12:08pm On Jun 13, 2018
zoba88:
Below are photos of Russians begging Super Eagles players for autographs and selfies after today's training

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/06/photos-of-russians-begging-super-eagles.html

If those guys disappoint us der shuld just find another out of Russia ooo der ar nt wlcom for Naija ooo
Re: Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today by smartsammie(m): 12:47pm On Jun 13, 2018
I thought they were racists?
Re: Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today by younglleo: 12:57pm On Jun 13, 2018
HisSexcellency:
After all these paparazzi, i no wan hear say we comot for group stage o.

If not what happened in 2014 will repeat itself cry
wat happened abeg..?
Re: Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today by sugarplumkaycee: 1:07pm On Jun 13, 2018
LMAO
And i thought i was the only one o

emeijeh:
Nothing annoys me more than Victor Moses' fake British accent.

Nonsense.

Modified**
To you all quoting me, I owe no one an apology.... His accent his fake! Mikel's is even worst

Re: Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today by Mozriski17(m): 1:18pm On Jun 13, 2018
Abeg make all those russia girls dem no go open leg 4 dem oo b4 dey go play nonsense 4 field i dey beg oo..... Russia prostitudes!!!
Re: Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today by resurgent2019: 2:12pm On Jun 13, 2018
Mariangeles:
You have been brain washed by the US 'cause I also used to think that way about the Russians... They're one of the few black- friendly white countries I've come to know

Really? If true, it is a welcome development. I rather remain circumspect though, and this has nothing to do with the Americans.
Re: Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today by Nobody: 5:12pm On Jun 13, 2018
Op berra be specific; Russian children angry
Re: Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today by 4koff: 5:16am On Jun 14, 2018
emeijeh:

Nonsense.

Modified**
To you all quoting me, I owe no one an apology.... His accent his fake! Mikel's is even worst

Na wa oh! Nothing person go do when world no go talk.

Re: Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today by Sexyolori(f): 9:33am On Jun 14, 2018
emeijeh:

Nonsense.

Modified**
To you all quoting me, I owe no one any apology.... His accent his fake! Mikel's is even worst

be complaining about accent here, while they are there making their money...
Re: Photos Of Russians Begging Super Eagles Players For Selfies And Autographs Today by AbujaBlue: 1:50pm On Jun 23, 2018
This is just a few kids asking for autographs, something that happens across europe on a frequent basis. They can then show off autographs to each other afterwards. These boys have probably never seen Africans before in their lives.

EPL: Chelsea Unveils Banner At Stamford Bridge In Honour Of Mikel Obi / Ronaldo's Driver Waits 7 Hours At Petrol Station To Fill Up His New Bentley / World Cup 2018: FIFA To Pay Super Eagles £6.1 Million After Crashing Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14