Stats: 3,153,211 members, 7,818,719 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:45 PM

2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India (31162 Views)

2 Nigerian Girls Burnt To Death By Their Boyfriends In Burkina Faso / Nigerian Lady And Her Sister Overpower Rapist, Hand Them To Police / 2 Nigerian Women Fight And Strip Themselves Naked In London (VIDEO) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by ozoebuka1(m): 8:48pm On Jun 14, 2018
PearlStreet:

Your parents should have exchanged you for a stick of cigarette cos you're as useless as an eunuch's manhood.

I just hope your parents have sensible children cos if your siblings are as stupid as you are, your parents never born pikin be that.
cry me a River undecided

Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jun 14, 2018
zombieHUNTER:
After voting for Buhari

They went to school in India ....

They should come back here and enjoy the change they voted for

Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by blackaxe78: 8:53pm On Jun 14, 2018
Tunagee:
Indians are bunch of fools! Stupid idol worshipers.

And what are you worshiping here? Repackaged idol?
Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by samuelchimmy(m): 9:05pm On Jun 14, 2018
pishure or I don't believe
Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by OttHin: 9:07pm On Jun 14, 2018
PearlStreet:

Your parents should have exchanged you for a stick of cigarette cos you're as useless as an eunuch's manhood.

I just hope your parents have sensible children cos if your siblings are as stupid as you are, your parents never born pikin be that.
The best part of you is still dripping down your pops leg.

Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by onome442(m): 9:12pm On Jun 14, 2018
meobizy:
So without pictures I am meant to believe this?
OP put yourself in my position na, will you believe me if I told you a tree in my village grows money without photographic proof? Sometimes even with a picture one can still argue saying it was photoshopped.
my former area in chennai india
Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by Nobody: 9:17pm On Jun 14, 2018
ozoebuka1:
Indians have this similarities with cone heads when it comes to molesting women grin grin grin

Huh!

Wetin this one mean?
Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by chubinwa(m): 9:22pm On Jun 14, 2018
alawi5k:
Nigeria Amaka
Igbo amaka. not the other way

Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by Witnes: 9:51pm On Jun 14, 2018
Until a better law is enacted for rape/molestation in India to fully stop rape in that country. Dogs have better self control than India men
Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by ovcwality(m): 9:52pm On Jun 14, 2018
ozoebuka1:
Indians have this similarities with cone heads when it comes to molesting women grin grin grin
Wetin b cone head? I no undastand abeg
Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by Tonimordred(m): 10:36pm On Jun 14, 2018
Something is common about them
Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by skales67(m): 4:52am On Jun 15, 2018
PearlStreet:

Oh...so now you believe you are a "cone-head"? Very apt!
Re: 2 Nigerian Women Overpower & Beat Their Male Molesters In India by Ade3000yrs(m): 5:24am On Jun 15, 2018
Never trust an indian man with anything feminine nor woman. They always look and smell whats between the woman's legs. From my observation, India seems to be the only country with the worst number of sexual abuse and sex pervert men

Okoduwa Eddyson: AAU Final Year Student Poisoned To Death (Photos) / 20-Year-Old Lady Arrested For Kidnapping A 7-Year-Old Girl For 19 Months. Photo / 55-Year-Old Woman Arrested For Buying Twins In Imo After Faking Pregnancy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15