Stats: 3,152,482 members, 7,816,141 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:25 AM

Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai (4366 Views)

Ini Edo Dances With Surgically Enhanced Shape At Rita Dominic’s Bridal Shower / Precious Okoye To Represent Nigeria At 2019 Miss Polo International In Dubai / Regina Askia As A Contestant At Miss International In Japan In 1990 (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by hapsyno: 1:42pm On Jul 03, 2018
Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oYRWbdkIh64

Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by CANDYDADDY(m): 1:47pm On Jul 03, 2018

when you have money you will do the undoing

when you get money you will eat the never being eaten

when you get money you will travel to where being never visited before

when you get money you will fvck the hoe many d1ck being asslickin for a while

more MTCN, realest og

Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by EweduAfonja(f): 1:50pm On Jul 03, 2018
what's my fvcking business with a fraud star...

Nairaland and celebrating mediocre

And he doesn't even use after shave... see how rough his mustache area is...

Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by chriskosherbal(m): 1:54pm On Jul 03, 2018
EweduAfonja:

hmmm lady you dey vex ooooo cheesy

I think he is still innocent until proven guilty ,it has to be proven that he is a fraud star as you claim with evidence to back it up ..

No hating just my opinion. .

Enjoy your money if you have it

Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by ojun50(m): 1:57pm On Jul 03, 2018
dis one too Na news
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by EweduAfonja(f): 2:03pm On Jul 03, 2018
chriskosherbal:

Enjoy your money if you have it
funny u

Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by decatalyst(m): 2:27pm On Jul 03, 2018
Investing in the irrelevant. undecided

No so Stalla do do kill her self cuz she wan reduce tummy.

Tummy that is a gift grin grin

Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by Auladimeji1: 3:26pm On Jul 03, 2018
EweduAfonja:

And he doesn't even use after shave... see how rough his mustache area is...
Efcc don join Nairaland don't worry
The likes of Airforce1 will never post his pictures counting #100 again

Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by akprosperblog(m): 3:53pm On Jul 03, 2018
seen. . . . . . . . Get a professional website for 25k. contact in my signature.
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by Nobody: 4:10pm On Jul 03, 2018
It costs 60 Pounds in London to remove hair with laser.

Is he supposed to show off this ?

I guess he was born into poverty.

Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by laribarri: 5:49pm On Jul 03, 2018
Very soon una go show us this puppy shiit. I bet it won't be different from others own.
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by Iamgodwin: 5:53pm On Jul 03, 2018
Na wa ohhh
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by IVORY2009(m): 6:26pm On Jul 03, 2018
CANDYDADDY:

when you have money you will do the undoing

when you get money you will eat the never being eaten

when you get money you will travel to where being never visited before

when you get money you will fvck the hoe many d1ck being asslickin for a while

more MTCN, realest og

Effc nairaland, this guy is s subspect...
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by BornAgainMay: 8:43pm On Jul 03, 2018
Efcc welcom
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by KendrickAyomide: 10:13pm On Jul 03, 2018
IVORY2009:

Effc nairaland, this guy is s subspect...
useless snitch, do you know if the uncle abroad is sending him money? More MTCN jaré
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by IVORY2009(m): 10:29pm On Jul 03, 2018
KendrickAyomide:
useless snitch, do you know if the uncle abroad is sending him money? More MTCN jaré

Even if his uncle abroad is sending him money, he will still have to proof it beyond reasonable doubt.
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by KendrickAyomide: 10:39pm On Jul 03, 2018
IVORY2009:

Even if his uncle abroad is sending him money, he will still have to proof it beyond reasonable doubt.
Mr bullet proof, i hope your whistle blowingi
job lands you in the hospital

Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by IVORY2009(m): 10:49pm On Jul 03, 2018
KendrickAyomide:
Mr bullet proof, i hope your whistle blowingi
job lands you in the hospital

@Ayomide why are u dis disturb? If ur Mtnc is legitimate, I see no reason why u should be worried.
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by OlufemiOAP(m): 11:37pm On Jul 03, 2018
Shey wee shud go and remove ours too?
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by KingLennon(m): 2:42am On Jul 04, 2018
Hushpuppi is a big boy. Lets leave all the negative news aside.
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by lenghtinny(m): 6:39am On Jul 04, 2018
See road bumps everywhere angry
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by englishmart(m): 6:51am On Jul 04, 2018
I don't care the source of his wealth o, but I love the source of his unknown wealth

Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by Metuh: 7:40am On Jul 04, 2018
Nairaland has gone to the abyss.
Re: Hushpuppi Surgically Remove Hair Growth At Aesthetics International In Dubai by Nobody: 9:26am On Jul 04, 2018
IVORY2009:

@Ayomide why are u dis disturb? If ur Mtnc is legitimate, I see no reason why u should be worried.

Snitch is what snitch does

Continue angry

Shocking Revelation!!! Ned Nwoko Is Regina Daniel's Real Father / Vin Diesel Surprised With A Muscle Car On His Birthday By His “fast” Friends / Kanye West Bans His Daughter North From Wearing Make-up And Crop Tops

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20