Stats: 3,155,001 members, 7,825,102 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 06:51 AM

American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic (3172 Views)

Rapper Young Dolph Shot And Killed In Memphis, Law Enforcement Sources Confirm / Bbnaija: “I And Boma Never Made Love Under The Sheets” — Tega / Bbnaija; Anto And Lolu Caught Making Love Under The Duvet, See Video (2) (3) (4)

American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by NaijaCelebNews: 7:24pm On Jul 05, 2018
American Rapper Young Thug who is known to be a troll commented, “Happy Birthday My Love” under a picture Wizkid posted with him and his mom to wish Happy Birthday to Wizkid’s mom. Young thug is suspected by some people to be bi because he frequently wears dresses but is still one of the biggest stars in Americans Rap Music.

Cc lalasticlala fynestboi mynd44

Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by Bluezy13(m): 12:05am On Jul 06, 2018
Na them sabi
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by otipoju(m): 5:21am On Jul 06, 2018
Now it all makes sense...Wizkid I wish you all the best in your quest for more fame.
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by Nobody: 6:39am On Jul 06, 2018
It fit be brotherly love nah cheesy
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by naijacentric(m): 8:06am On Jul 06, 2018
They call it thug loving i wonder why people still dont see the many bobriskies in d entertainment industry home n abroad
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by mynaijainfo(m): 8:46am On Jul 06, 2018
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by marshalcarter: 9:05am On Jul 06, 2018
Chioma:my love...aw are you?? you're looking so sweet?
Ada: thanks honey...you too are looking so take away...your outfit turns me on...(both laughs)

Sadiq:my baby..awayu naa??
Babatunde:abi thunder wan fire this 1
Sadiq:boo..wats wrong naaa
Babatunde:make Ogun follow you up der..bastard grin
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by Nobody: 9:09am On Jul 06, 2018
I hate liars.

Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by potbelly(m): 9:15am On Jul 06, 2018
Op has been busted... grin
androidroot:
I hate liars.
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by mayweather145: 9:57am On Jul 06, 2018
potbelly:
Op has been busted... grin
but.... I think that pics was posted by wizkid on Instagram .... and not on Twitter !
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by potbelly(m): 10:03am On Jul 06, 2018
True that... embarassed
mayweather145:
but.... I think that pics was posted by wizkid on Instagram .... and not on Twitter !
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by NaijaCelebNews: 7:31pm On Jul 06, 2018
androidroot:
I hate liars.
Lool you’re just dumb. Wizkid posted the picture and young thug commented on it. Read the post before you comment your bs next time.
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by Nobody: 9:20pm On Jul 06, 2018
NaijaCelebNews:
Lool you’re just dumb. Wizkid posted the picture and young thug commented on it. Read the post before you comment your bs next time.
You're a big time fool. People like you should be placed on a rehabilitation programs because you lack sight and wisdom.
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by NaijaCelebNews: 11:13pm On Jul 06, 2018
androidroot:
You're a big time fool. People like you should be placed on a rehabilitation programs because you lack sight and wisdom.
Lool I lack wisdom?? Bruh Stfu and accept that you what you posted was a lie.
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by Nobody: 11:18pm On Jul 06, 2018
NaijaCelebNews:
Lool I lack wisdom?? Bruh Stfu and accept that you what you posted was a lie.
I'm not your brother, don't call me bro again. You know how many years I've been on Twitter? Fake life, fake news don't equal progress. Sit down and be humble. Bye.
Re: American Rapper Young Thug Comments “Happy Birthday My Love” Under Wizkid’s Pic by Oluwamuyeewa(m): 11:22pm On Jul 06, 2018
androidroot:
I'm not your brother, don't call me bro again. You know how many years I've been on Twitter? Fake life, fake news don't equal progress. Sit down and be humble. Bye.

Relax bro,the blogger is right.

Omotola Jolade’s Hidden Secrets Exposed! / Photo: Rita Dominic Flaunt Hot Body In Black Swimsuit / Nigerian Man Sucks Mother's Brea*ts For Mothers Day. ABOMINATION!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14