Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,161,199 members, 7,845,954 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 08:19 AM

Are You Tired Of Buying Cpa Courses Without Result? Read This Now - S - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Are You Tired Of Buying Cpa Courses Without Result? Read This Now - S (510 Views)

How Elon Musk Began His Journey Of Buying Twitter (throwback Photo) / Tired Of Being Broke? See An Opportunity Many Nigerians Have Overlooked / How You Can Get MAKE-MONEY-ONLINE Courses Without Spending A Kobo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Are You Tired Of Buying Cpa Courses Without Result? Read This Now - S by prettyirene: 2:00pm On Jul 11, 2018
I usually don't do this but I feel if you've got value for your money...you should give testimony...so I have been trying to make money online...to be the linda Ikeji of this world�...im a pharmacist by profession but I like to venture out into other field you can call it adventure....i then got a mail about cpa marketing from Dollar Empire...i was excited paid for the training, paid for the website then started a Facebook ad ...after a week or so....nothing �...i kept calling my account officer she stopped picking my call...
One day I was going thru business section and I browsed thru cpa marketing post...i noticed Equipus post it seemed like he knows what he is saying...i pm him got his training manual ....also invited him to Lagos....he taught me step by step method of cpa marketing in the simplest way yet affordable....and also helped me in creating my blog...which is attracting traffic.. Now just to encourage people who wants to make money online after much trial and error....CPA MARKETING WORKS...YOU CAN CONTACT HIM ON 07039187200.....he is about to start training , so fastest fingers first....
Re: Are You Tired Of Buying Cpa Courses Without Result? Read This Now - S by equipux(m): 3:21pm On Jul 11, 2018
prettyirene: