Stats: 3,150,666 members, 7,809,514 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:47 AM

Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards (63048 Views)

AFCON2023 : the 3 Best individual Player awards / Fifa Best Player Awards : Is There A Conspiracy Against Dutch Players? / FIFA Player Of The Year Award: See List of Winners (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by dennisworld1(m): 7:22pm On Jul 15, 2018
ZZ22:
Modric and Mbappe come before Griezmann
no general overview. For club and coyntry
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by Sleekfingers: 7:24pm On Jul 15, 2018
Naija can't go anywhere with all them flat heads in our team. Prove me wrong
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by meezynetwork(m): 7:24pm On Jul 15, 2018
Nice
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by tgmservice: 7:25pm On Jul 15, 2018
harry kane is d worst golden ball winner
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by Nobody: 7:26pm On Jul 15, 2018
unfortunately Penaldo their goat has never won the golden ball grin grin

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by Nobody: 7:28pm On Jul 15, 2018
Sleekfingers:
Naija can't go anywhere with all them flat heads in our team. Prove me wrong
The very flat heads have made the Zoo qualify since the days of you ancestors grin

Cone head don't nod the ball, it will roll to the side

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by highness25(m): 7:29pm On Jul 15, 2018
kidap:
FIFA Young Player Award:
�Kylian MBAPPE (#FRA)
#WorldCup
Wetin Musa win?
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by ZZ22: 7:31pm On Jul 15, 2018
dennisworld1:
no general overview. For club and coyntry
You heard me clear.. Even CR7 comes before Griezmann
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by SouthEastFacts: 7:37pm On Jul 15, 2018
Pentools:
Sharp, for the fact that modric was a spot on n diligently recognized is well deserving, I'm cool with that, I'm no Madrid fan tho but I support good football and can safely say modric is a champ....

In the other news, those screaming get ur PVC to vote out booboo hope una see wetin happen for ekiti state it is just a tip of the tip of an iceberg of wetin go happen next year, so I advise una to invest the PVC energy to something more sensible n positive, booboo has come to stay it is painful to believe but that's just the bitter truth. Unless abacha matter repeats itself.

Booboo, he die there
Tell me what happened in 2014 that didn't happened yesterday.

PDP won, but lost the Presidential.

Boohati is going back to his cows.
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by akoaki(m): 7:38pm On Jul 15, 2018
gaby:
Ntoor to Neymar...no be to wear horsetail for head and to dey change hairstyle with every match...

The way our politicians change agbada, babarigas and caps. All signs of unseriousness and irresponsibility.
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by Noaril(m): 7:38pm On Jul 15, 2018
Wait oo, didn't Ronaldo get to 4goals hmahead of Griezmann and Lukaku or is it because the other 2 make it to the finals
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by dumininu01(m): 7:40pm On Jul 15, 2018
wah will ighalo collect grin... I think lloris deserved it tho mayb cus of d error he made
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by Pentools(m): 7:44pm On Jul 15, 2018
SouthEastFacts:

Tell me what happened in 2014 that didn't happened yesterday.

PDP won, but lost the Presidential.

Boohati is going back to his cows.

I will term that a miracle.
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by angelicwing: 7:46pm On Jul 15, 2018
deavicky:
it I feel sad we ppl refer to this country as zoo but what can I say!!!!!
Those doing that are actually living in a spiritual zoo. The rest of us lives in The Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by chukszsy(m): 7:49pm On Jul 15, 2018
Dear Pogba, We don see your best for this World Cup and you no spend time for Hair Salon. If i catch you for Salon in Manchester, na cane i go use flog you.

France just won the #WorldCup , but so did Cameroon, Angola, Nigeria, the DRC, Mali, and Guinea and Senegal. The Cup may have never before belonged to so much of the world.

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by mamawin(f): 7:51pm On Jul 15, 2018
Africans just did it for France, countries like Argentina that 'eliminated' all blacks in their country, shame!
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by ThaThinka: 8:04pm On Jul 15, 2018
deavicky:
it I feel sad we ppl refer to this country as zoo but what can I say!!!!!

Say nothing. I wonder if he is from here. Some people are not worth trying on to see reason. SMH.
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by Wayne4uall(m): 8:07pm On Jul 15, 2018
Oh Lord my God , I must watch the next world cup in greater heights in Jesus name, AMEN

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by gaby(m): 8:08pm On Jul 15, 2018
akoaki:

The way our politicians change agbada, babarigas and caps. All signs of unseriousness and irresponsibility.

No be small something my brother..
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by KingLennon(m): 8:09pm On Jul 15, 2018
yungchivvy:
Mbappe shouldn't be hype.. That guy no fit cause trouble abeg.. Hazard is far beta.
God forbid! Mbappe is a genius
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by somehow: 8:17pm On Jul 15, 2018
Russia hosted the world perfectly!
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by Oskigucci(m): 8:20pm On Jul 15, 2018
[color=#550000][/color]
Thumbs up Mbappe! Thiery Henry's boy.........

1 Share

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by olamakinde(m): 8:24pm On Jul 15, 2018
Awaitingkopa:
Mbappe comman marry me o... Age nah just NumbER ooo. The bobo too fine Abeg...
He will be somewhere looking for his Mrs right ooo not knowing that I'm here in naija waiting for hm
U go wait till u grow biabia

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by Nobody: 8:24pm On Jul 15, 2018
Dacronym:

Hmm

What's hmm? But it's true grin
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by IAmAmbrose(m): 8:28pm On Jul 15, 2018
My country just won the worldcup and if you are doubting my nationality lehme speak French
common serve her?
Serve her beer Mercy Ewu
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by Bobonowell(m): 8:29pm On Jul 15, 2018
world Cup final were country concede more than 3 goals na final be that?

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by enemmo(f): 8:38pm On Jul 15, 2018
Noaril:
Wait oo, didn't Ronaldo get to 4goals hmahead of Griezmann and Lukaku or is it because the other 2 make it to the finals

Four goals, zero assists.

It pays to assist.

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by gcof(m): 8:53pm On Jul 15, 2018
Pentools:
Sharp, for the fact that modric was a spot on n diligently recognized is well deserving, I'm cool with that, I'm no Madrid fan tho but I support good football and can safely say modric is a champ....

In the other news, those screaming get ur PVC to vote out booboo hope una see wetin happen for ekiti state it is just a tip of the tip of an iceberg of wetin go happen next year, so I advise una to invest the PVC energy to something more sensible n positive, booboo has come to stay it is painful to believe but that's just the bitter truth. Unless abacha matter repeats itself.

Booboo, he die there
bubu he die there

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by einsteine(m): 8:56pm On Jul 15, 2018
yungchivvy:
Mbappe shouldn't be hype.. That guy no fit cause trouble abeg.. Hazard is far beta.

He scores. Hazard does not. He is 7 years younger than Hazard and already getting accolades. That's why when he gets to Hazard's age, he would have achieved far more than Hazard. He is an effective attacker not Hazard dribbling without any output. KDB is far more effective than Hazard. Hazard is on the same level with Isco.
Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by Obodo999(m): 8:56pm On Jul 15, 2018
Awaitingkopa:
Mbappe comman marry me o... Age nah just NumbER ooo. The bobo too fine Abeg...
He will be somewhere looking for his Mrs right ooo not knowing that I'm here in naija waiting for him

What do you have to offer him?

Re: Kylian Mbappe, Harry Kane, Luka Modric, Thibaut Courtois Win FIFA Player Awards by joshmee4real(m): 8:59pm On Jul 15, 2018
gaetano:
Nigerians will be calling that goal keeper Cortoise grin. Why do they always do that
Becuz we were taught Ar bor k de,.....in nur/pri skul, so we learnt to pronounce every letter as dey appear.
courtois is CORTOIS, na white man knw where dem See Cortua

Burial Pictures Of David Nwachukwu - Kelechi Iheanacho's PA / Chinonso Eche: Meet 11-Year-Old Nigerian Wonderkid (Photos) / Danniie Okocha: Jay Jay Okocha Gushes Over His Beautiful Daughter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33