Stats: 3,153,812 members, 7,820,870 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:48 PM

Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him (12979 Views)

ACP Yomi Shogunle Reveals How Much Pamilerin can make from being slapped / Simi Also Blocked By Yomi Shogunle / Yomi Shogunle Blocks Ruggedman On Twitter Over Recent Killing By SARS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him by Desdola(m): 12:27pm On Jul 19, 2018
But the police chief did not try. why credit someone for what he didnt say?
Re: Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him by Donbosco46: 12:30pm On Jul 19, 2018
Na you fall your hand how you come dey show is fake SARS and real SARS have we ever told you that dey have fake SARS all we agreed on was #ENDSARS#
Re: Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him by Assassin101: 12:37pm On Jul 19, 2018
#ENDSARS
Re: Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him by Wisemen0147(m): 12:38pm On Jul 19, 2018
englishmart:
Ruggedi baba, I know it is not easy for you to stay irrelevant in the industry.... But, you can still respect yourself and stop picking on everybody...

Soo u cant think more than this? It's such a pity

Re: Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him by Cumtroller: 12:38pm On Jul 19, 2018
Irrelevant Nigga trying to remain relevant. Dude can’t even recall the last time he made a song...
Re: Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him by Ten06(m): 12:43pm On Jul 19, 2018
The Nigeria police should be ashame of themselves
They expect you to cooperate with them but when you meet them one on one they always behave as if you are not important to them and can do without you

Re: Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him by Adefemiaderoju1: 12:46pm On Jul 19, 2018
englishmart:
Ruggedi baba, I know it is not easy for you to stay irrelevant in the industry.... But, you can still respect yourself and stop picking on everybody...
So this is all about been relevance to you enh? I don't when you going to receive sense in your life.

Re: Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him by Nobody: 1:10pm On Jul 19, 2018
Re: Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him by PropertyDeals(f): 1:17pm On Jul 19, 2018

No be today wey fake new dey fly around. We're in Nigeria ooo.

Are you done with your market analysis of the next property/land you want to acquire? If Real Estate Investment or Land Banking is your choice, it's better you do it rightly with a reputable source. No matter where you need land or house/apartment property in Lagos and other states, we are capable. Our office is in Ikeja (off Medical Road), feel free to visit or call us via the details in my signature. Don't miss this ongoing 50% discount promo on Queens Court Shapati Lakowe.

Check or signature below!!!
Re: Ruggedman Blasts ACP Abayomi Shogunle After He Posted Fake News About Him by ebby9z(m): 5:50pm On Jul 19, 2018
englishmart:
This guy and Buhari have something in common. Can someone guess what it is?

Van Vicker, His Wife And Kids, What Do You Think (pix Included) / Oritsefemi Reveals Father Got Him Arrested By Police To Discourage Music / Dj Cuppy Shows Of Boobs In Sexy Lemon Green Bar

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13