Stats: 3,156,694 members, 7,831,156 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:35 PM

My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds (3203 Views)

Mr Eazi’s Girlfriend Temi Otedola, Flexes Her Sexiness / "I'm Hotter" - Yemi Alade Shows Off Her Sexiness (PHOTO) / Nigerian-american Model, John Mgbena Is Dripping Sexiness. (2) (3) (4)

My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by keleeyonce: 12:53am On Jul 19, 2018
last week I was on almost every blogs and gossip page. I was called the new barbie but today I start to write my own story.
let the world know I am "a man like Beyonce" my seduction can make one cum in 3seconds, I am keliyonce.

Re: My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by Me09050: 1:12am On Jul 19, 2018
Tonto Dike who have filled the web and media space with lots of her pre-birthday pictures have recently gain an unusual audience after she updated a picture of her sharing a very deep kiss with the well know Nigerian international transgender Bobriski.
Click here for more pictures. http://www.fulldailyupdates.com.ng/2018/06/bobriski-gives-tonto-dike-lips-kiss-as.html?m=1
[img]https://2.bp..com/-lLg_WlWLOEo/WyDK_5TKMhI/AAAAAAAAHso/4ZTV_zRa6RsNeTt71DRBrpsh89OQjjqnACLcBGAs/w512-h325-p-k-no-nu/Screenshot_2018-06-13-07-43-22.png[/img] http://www.fulldailyupdates.com.ng/2018/06/bobriski-gives-tonto-dike-lips-kiss-as.html?m=1
Re: My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by potbelly(m): 6:03am On Jul 19, 2018
Nigga you gay... undecided
Re: My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by jabor4Naija(m): 7:21am On Jul 19, 2018
I don't understand anymore, why would a guy want to be a girl and want to start sucking dick........ I an confuse

Re: My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by foolbuster: 8:03am On Jul 19, 2018
Stop making stupid people popular

Re: My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by rex444(m): 8:50am On Jul 19, 2018
Ooh church.. Kontinu
Re: My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by uwa1(m): 9:12am On Jul 19, 2018
Tight economy... Everyone seeking for what will favour them...

Re: My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by dawno2008(m): 9:38am On Jul 19, 2018
Go and get a job,

Joblessness will ruin you

Re: My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by mcgift(m): 12:03pm On Jul 19, 2018
which yeye boy be this
Re: My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by Nobody: 1:54pm On Jul 19, 2018
grin grin grin You are too muooochee wink weyrey.
Re: My Sexiness Can Make A Man Cum In 3seconds by ibori1(m): 3:13pm On Jul 19, 2018
where is d doctor dt advice we held drink water every morning, pls I don piss 16times ooo
abeg help
crying.... . .

Celebrity Shake Booty In Lock Down Video / Fast Rising Nollywood Actress Nebe Ifeoma Marks Birthday With Adorable Photos / Bbnaija Kiddwaya's Mum Finally Arrives Lagos From London, Smiles As They Reunite

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12