Stats: 3,152,085 members, 7,814,759 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:12 PM

Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) (59788 Views)

Fire Fighter, Dooshima Dennis, Wows In New Photos / Pretty Nigerian Policewoman Arrives Back Home After Peacekeeping Mission. Photos / Check These Beautiful Photos Of A Nigerian Female Fire Fighter (2) (3) (4)

Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by HeWrites(m): 3:57am On Jul 21, 2018
The Nigerian Federal Fire Service recently shared a tweet that reads, 'smoke alarms save lives, but only if they’re working. Test all smoke alarms at least once a month. Press the test button to be sure the alarm is working'.

The tweet was shared with the photo of this very pretty fire fighter and trust Nigerians to ignore the message and focus on the lady.

See all the hilarious reactions below;

https://www.torimill.com/2018/07/pretty-nigerian-fire-fighter-is-causing-a-twitter-meltdown-photos.html

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by HungerBAD: 3:58am On Jul 21, 2018
But why?

Why was her info not added?what if we need to contact the Firefighters now?

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by HeWrites(m): 3:59am On Jul 21, 2018

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by EYIBLESSN(m): 4:30am On Jul 21, 2018
Stupid trolls..

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 4:38am On Jul 21, 2018

She is as HOT AS FIRE!

Or HOTTER than FIREEEE cheesy!!

33 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Abjay97(m): 5:44am On Jul 21, 2018
Can someone help me tell her that Ngozi Okonjo Iweala is now a Twitter official

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by akanbiebenezer(m): 7:14am On Jul 21, 2018
food for d ogazz

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Nobody: 7:14am On Jul 21, 2018

If this one comes to quench fire in my area, there will be more fire oo because I don't mind setting my landlord's house ablaze just to have her quench the fire... afterwards, the NEPA office close to my house will be set ablaze too..

Anyway this one na pomo wey only oga teeth fit cut oo...

68 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Ukalejohn(m): 7:15am On Jul 21, 2018
Fine geh

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by GOFRONT(m): 7:15am On Jul 21, 2018

Infact I am going to FFS Hqtr to make an inquiry.....Make nobody ask me wetin I wan go inquire oo grin

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by czarina(f): 7:15am On Jul 21, 2018
Good for them. Check my profile cool
Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by diebuhari1: 7:16am On Jul 21, 2018
A look at her arms shows that she is very short

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Radiant1020(f): 7:16am On Jul 21, 2018
Nawa o
Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by QTEST007(m): 7:17am On Jul 21, 2018
FIRE SERVICE WAN TREND
Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by capatainrambo: 7:17am On Jul 21, 2018
HungerBAD:
But why?

Why was her info not added?what if we need to contact the Firefighters now?

at your service sire.

I'm here. grin

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Teaser4(m): 7:17am On Jul 21, 2018
she's beautiful like fire... who noticed fire is beautiful...its gas fire not petrol or diesel... so, she's beautiful like gas fire...make I be fire extinguisher

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by HungerBAD: 7:18am On Jul 21, 2018
capatainrambo:

at your service sire.

I'm here. grin

Women fire fighters are better lol.

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by 9jaArea: 7:20am On Jul 21, 2018
This fire people no try sha, some ogas go dey enjoy that kpecus wella
Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Metuh: 7:21am On Jul 21, 2018
Black Man / Nigerians and sex sex sex sex.

Little wonder Americans say Blacks are lazy sets of people who knows nothing but sex, sex and sex.

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by millionboi(m): 7:21am On Jul 21, 2018
I'm only seeing a gal who don over rub cream.

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Iruobean(m): 7:21am On Jul 21, 2018
Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Adakintroy: 7:21am On Jul 21, 2018
Beauty, sex just gets out attention like say dem blow am for our eye. I bet this blogger always go..."look look..they will soon click" this things are like bait so tempting we can't help ourselves.

I use to think it's the goverment that is our problem But now I know better. That as a man thinketh in his heart so is he.

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by deepwater(f): 7:22am On Jul 21, 2018
She will burn u like fire

That type of fire they call BLEVE - boiling liquid expanding vapor explosion

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Nobody: 7:22am On Jul 21, 2018

Fire in your bedroom kee you there.... grin

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Donspicey: 7:22am On Jul 21, 2018
Lolzz,,,c Marketing,..
Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by sinistermind(m): 7:23am On Jul 21, 2018
She can put out my fire anytime
Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Blackfire(m): 7:25am On Jul 21, 2018
Thinking of burning my papa's house

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by MrWondah(m): 7:25am On Jul 21, 2018
FFS is the new EFCC, many don't understand the importance of PR and the effect of social media.
EFCC got our hearts with that their witty and intelligent Social Media Manager, Many Nigerians followed EFCC, many would just troll them for the fun of it, but it was more fun. They gained more followers, now, the guy has left no more savage replies people are swing EFCC as a wicked eagle again.
I bet you there would be not less than 30% increase in fire security awareness with this trend

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Charles9ice: 7:30am On Jul 21, 2018
If fire sence her presnce alone that fire go quench sharp sharp without using water.

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by Nobody: 7:34am On Jul 21, 2018
Dumb Nigerians instead of concentrating on the fire safety Advice or Ask questions on how to protect themselves incase of any fire incindents. they are busy asking stupid questions about the female officer's looks. the day they will have fire in their Huts they wouldn't remember what they were Adviced to do.

seems they have never seen a pretty female before.

Re: Pretty Nigerian Fire Fighter Is Causing A Twitter Meltdown (Photos) by noruwasman(m): 7:39am On Jul 21, 2018
Zita55:

izzit your bedroom?
Zita55:

izzit your bedroom?

Sandra: From Gokada Driver To Uber Driver Courtesy Of Kokun Foundation (Pics) / National Association Of Unemployed Graduates(NAUG) / Police Officer, Uju Okeke Promoted Today. Shares Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17