Stats: 3,162,210 members, 7,849,741 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 08:57 AM

Sugar Mummy Needed! - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Sugar Mummy Needed! (512 Views)

Sugar Mummy Needed / Sugar Mummy Needed / Sugar Mummy Needed - Not Money Related (2) (3) (4)

Sugar Mummy Needed! by ostaunch: 2:07pm On Jun 16, 2010
I am a young guy living in Port Harcourt City. I need a seriuos sugar mummy preferably in Port harcourt who is independent. I want to make you feel like a real woman by satisfying your sexual desire anyime of your choice.

The mummy should be age between 35-45yrs old. I am very active sexually and wished you are too. Just email me at (ostaunch@yahoo.com). I am waiting for your response, ostaunch@yahoo.com
Re: Sugar Mummy Needed! by r231(m): 2:13pm On Jun 16, 2010
whats all dis sugar mummy needed everywhere you turn to

is that the new thing in town

you guys better go look for job b4 u wound yourself
Re: Sugar Mummy Needed! by 2vanx: 2:46pm On Jun 16, 2010
Me too I need a Sugar Mummy in Anambra any age, I am ready to drive you weird if you willing to satisfy me.

My email Kingjadon4life@gmail.com.
Re: Sugar Mummy Needed! by victorazy(m): 2:52pm On Jun 16, 2010
Who tell una say them they brows for small boys?
Little secrete: Go and learn how to make hair or mechanic, be a musician or actor.
Go and find work in a hotels as a waiter or u can be a private driver.
These are the work that can link you to them as me don tire 4 them cuz i don buy cars with them money. "gudluck"
Re: Sugar Mummy Needed! by Nobody: 3:09pm On Jun 16, 2010
Hehehehe I laff
Re: Sugar Mummy Needed! by Nobody: 5:33pm On Jun 17, 2010
Go look for better work
Re: Sugar Mummy Needed! by Nobody: 1:20pm On Jun 19, 2010
poster needs to be sent to IRAG, so he can really get busy avoiding suicide bombers, in other to stay alive, because any mistake there, he will just end up being blown up, i guess IRAQ we keep him busy grin grin grin grin

I'm Bore And In Need Of A Gf / I Need A Suger Mummy. / Distance Friendship With 9ja Woman Seeked

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12