Stats: 3,152,420 members, 7,815,949 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:53 PM

Mumu Militants - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Mumu Militants (745 Views)

Mumu Akpors / Greatest Mumu Ever!!! / Wetin Be The Mumu Tin Wey U Do Wen U Dey Small? (2) (3) (4)

Mumu Militants by Nobody: 11:28pm On Jun 26, 2010

Re: Mumu Militants by Kunbee: 11:56pm On Jun 26, 2010
Re: Mumu Militants by dominique(f): 12:00am On Jun 27, 2010
is this supposed to be funny?
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 12:36am On Jun 27, 2010
Sting angry angry

Isn't it against the rules to create a joke using a person's name / Id

<hope the moderators lock down this thread>
Re: Mumu Militants by 1stknight(m): 1:38am On Jun 27, 2010
Re: Mumu Militants by Nobody: 3:39am On Jun 27, 2010
Efemena_xy:

Sting angry angry

post doesn't relate to you or anybody named efe on NL. Thats the only name i could come up with late at night. Using yakubu would have sense ooo
Re: Mumu Militants by Nobody: 3:47am On Jun 27, 2010
And for any other person who does not find it funny, please go blow a vuvuzela or anything too keep you busy.
Re: Mumu Militants by hectorswag(m): 12:21pm On Jun 27, 2010
Lol ;d sting dat was really funny jare. Ive seen d pic b4 on a newspaper or sumfin, but i neva lookd closely enof to knw dat 1 of dem was stupid enof to be holdin a rocket launcher!
Re: Mumu Militants by Dyt(f): 11:26am On Jun 28, 2010
stings pls go to bed
Re: Mumu Militants by jokingmary(m): 11:50am On Jun 28, 2010
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 12:18pm On Jun 28, 2010
B.O.R.I.N.G & D.A.F.T joke angry angry

Dyt:

stings pls go to bed

Sting na night owl
Re: Mumu Militants by Nobody: 1:32pm On Jun 28, 2010
Efemena_xy:

B.O.R.I.N.G & D.A.F.T joke angry angry

Sting na night owl

you're on your own, how u take know say i be night owl.
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 1:45pm On Jun 28, 2010
wetin? Must u respond??

I dey pay you compliment jo!

*no vex*
Re: Mumu Militants by dani1luv: 2:23pm On Jun 28, 2010
Efemena_xy:

Sting angry angry

Ur vexation get as e be oh cheesy

Efe is NOT a Nairaland username but Efemena_xy is! cheesy
P.S. (Ya username get as e be. .I had to copy & Paste ur username)
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 2:37pm On Jun 28, 2010
abi?? cheesy

<u wan try?>
Re: Mumu Militants by eros(m): 3:06pm On Jun 28, 2010
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

How can that fool point a rocket launcher at a hostage
Re: Mumu Militants by Abbeycity4(f): 3:18pm On Jun 28, 2010
angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Mumu Militants by Nobody: 4:46pm On Jun 28, 2010
Efemena_xy:

wetin? Must u respond??

I dey pay you compliment jo!

*no vex*

B.O.R.I.N.G AND D.A.F.T joke no be compliment.
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 4:54pm On Jun 28, 2010
Sting u no know where dey pain u??

for you only, na compliment - seeing as your one of a kind

anyways, the compliment be say u be night owl tongue
Re: Mumu Militants by dani1luv: 5:02pm On Jun 28, 2010
Efemena_xy:

abi?? cheesy

<u wan try?>

<giggles>

take style tell me say you be dat militant wey point dat rocket launcher cheesy
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 5:24pm On Jun 28, 2010
Dani angry angry

'tisn't funny!!
Re: Mumu Militants by dani1luv: 6:13pm On Jun 28, 2010
Efe cheesy I am trying as much as possible to stay on-topic cheesy
Re: Mumu Militants by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jun 28, 2010
Efemena_xy:

Dani  angry angry

'tisn't funny!!

chiiiiiiill
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 6:27pm On Jun 28, 2010
dani1luv:

Efe cheesy I am trying as much as possible to stay on-topic cheesy

hmmmm

sting_224:

chiiiiiiill

Okay then! smiley
Re: Mumu Militants by dani1luv: 6:32pm On Jun 28, 2010
Efemena_xy:

hmmmm

Okay then! smiley
I heard that you're are from Delta, Sapele. .wehre dose militants dey
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 6:40pm On Jun 28, 2010

SO?

u dey fear??
Re: Mumu Militants by dani1luv: 6:53pm On Jun 28, 2010
I dey fia oh. .; you nor see as this militants dey point rocket launcher unto this civilian. .I wonder wetin dem go point to me if i come dat ur place. . cheesy
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 7:02pm On Jun 28, 2010
no worry, just come

'an I go look after u. . .

<sniggers>
Re: Mumu Militants by dani1luv: 8:36pm On Jun 28, 2010
i no trust you. .

studio talk say u dey cunny
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 8:39pm On Jun 28, 2010
Dani, so studio na ur advisor? - hmmm??

laffs wickedly
Re: Mumu Militants by dani1luv: 8:52pm On Jun 28, 2010
he once had an encounter with you. .so he is one suitable position, as i can ask him 4 advice tongue
Abeg I nor wan goo offtopic cheesy
Re: Mumu Militants by EfemenaXY: 8:59pm On Jun 28, 2010
but you are going off topic wink

anyways, no mind am - studio na mallam cheesy

Sighs: / A Close Shave / Check This Out It's Really Funny!hahahahaha

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19