Stats: 3,152,327 members, 7,815,651 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:54 PM

Bike (okada) Investment With Just 500k - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Bike (okada) Investment With Just 500k (1075 Views)

Please I Need Help On Investment With Payfarmer / Real Estate As An Investment With Huge Returns / Get #80k Monthly With Just #500k! (2) (3) (4)

Bike (okada) Investment With Just 500k by kunmi15(m): 7:58am On Sep 07, 2018
Business plan of 500k for bike

New bajaj bike 220k with plate number.
Buy 2,

That's 440k.

Those two bikes will be giving you 10 10k per week making 20k per week. This is the cal.

First month
20+20+20+20=80k
Second month
20+20+10+20=80k
Third month
20+20+20+20=80k

Three month accumulation makes
80k+80k+80k=240

That means in the third month you get a new bike making three.

From the cal. It won't reach three month before you get the fourth bike

These are business we young guys don't look into and people are making millions in it.

You can PM me if you need more explanation on this write up.

Think about it and thank me later.

Awwal✍�
Re: Bike (okada) Investment With Just 500k by PUSSYBBQGRILLS(f): 8:04am On Sep 07, 2018
The problem is getting a trustworthy rider.

Most riders will not deliver 10k per week. They come up with stories.

Unless you want to start riding the 3 bikes yourself .
Re: Bike (okada) Investment With Just 500k by alterswerve(m): 8:08am On Sep 07, 2018
With registration and everything, 220k?

In Lagos state?
Re: Bike (okada) Investment With Just 500k by alterswerve(m): 8:10am On Sep 07, 2018
PUSSYBBQGRILLS:
The problem is getting a trustworthy rider.

Most riders will not deliver 10k per week. They come up with stories.

Unless you want to start riding the 3 bikes yourself .

I agree with you.

Secondly, checking your profile is not a Nigerian thing. Every human will be inquisitive once they read something like that.

I checked your profile without even reading it
Re: Bike (okada) Investment With Just 500k by kunmi15(m): 8:23am On Sep 07, 2018
Never feel discouraged when you here about business opportunities, it there for you to use your mind to set it up, mind you with what pussygirl said their are people who set this and on give it a proper monitoring and they are making millions there now, am a living example.
Re: Bike (okada) Investment With Just 500k by thesicilian: 8:26am On Sep 07, 2018
The first thing that comes to most people's minds when you tell them about a business is the millions of problems that the business can have. That is not a good mindset for an entrepreneur.

How To Convert Your Gift Cards To Cash Easily / 22 Businesses That Will Make You A Millionaire In 5 Years Time / Are You Aware How How Much Risk You Are Taking Trading Your Coins On Remitano ??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12