Stats: 3,152,266 members, 7,815,438 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:26 PM

Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef (22932 Views)

Paul Okoye And His Twins, Nadia And Nathan Composing Song Together (Video) / Blackface Angry As Faze Performs Plantashun Boiz Song Together With 2face / Omotola & Eucharia Anunobi Perform Her Song Together At Omotola's 40th Birthday (2) (3) (4)

Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by Jaytexrealm: 3:40am On Sep 29, 2018
Cardi & Meek Mill reportedly recorded a song together amid their ongoing beef with Nicki Minaj! Here’s what we know about the rumors!

Both in feuds with Nicki Minaj, Cardi B and Meek Mill have reportedly joined forces in more ways than one. According to some insider secrets, the two rappers may have collaborated musically together, which would be a huge slap in the face to Nicki. In a tweet by Adamid Nim Grandmaison (AKA Adam22), he seemingly claims that Cardi and Meek “100 percent” have a song together, based on something that he had been told by a reliable source. We’ve reached out to a rep for Cardi and Meek for comment.

We reported earlier how Meek has felt badly over his past feud with Nicki. “Meek feels horrible about the fight between Nicki and Cardi,” a source close to Meek EXCLUSIVELY told HollywoodLife. “He has a lot of love and respect for both Nicki and Cardi and he would like to do whatever he can to hep squash the feud. Meek was inspired by working on things with Drake and he feels like if he and Drake can set aside their differences and work together, then maybe he can help Cardi and Nicki do the same. Meek wants to play peacemaker in this hip hop war because since his time in jail, his perspective on everything has changed, he wants to help now.”

However, we’re not sure if Nicki’s beef with Meek will be over any time soon. In fact, before this latest development, Meek was recently spotted hanging out with none other than Cardi. Apparently, Meek and Cardi kicked it at the Billboard Hip-Hop Power Players event on Sept. 28, and cozied up for the cameras!

https://www.wapnetrealm.com/cardi-b-meek-mill-are-working-on-a-song-together/

2 Shares

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by beethoven: 5:33am On Sep 29, 2018
Cardi B, my crush. Be careful of me... Still the best recent rap song by far, coming from a lady.

Enjoy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8zSRkr1nQNw

25 Likes

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by MANNABBQGRILLS: 5:33am On Sep 29, 2018
Cook it, let's feel it when it's done.

The people will be the judge.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by BensonSMG1(m): 5:35am On Sep 29, 2018
Meek mother fucking mill..Real G

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by Kpilo101: 5:35am On Sep 29, 2018
Meek mill the bad Boi. After knacking both of them chai!!!!!!

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by Alzirida(f): 5:37am On Sep 29, 2018
Cardi B

Lil. B i t c h
U can't f u c k with if u want to
This is expensive, this red button..........

Am the boss,
U are the worker b i t c h
So dont get too comfortable

Life will b too hard for Niki.
Its not always easy .
Cardi be is the boss so
"Dont get too comfortable "

14 Likes

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by anambraamaka: 5:39am On Sep 29, 2018
Meek milly grin
Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by GisterBlogger: 5:40am On Sep 29, 2018
cool w
Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by ObaKlaz: 5:41am On Sep 29, 2018
The enemy of my enemy is my... grin. Cardi is missing someone on that track: REMY MA. Damn! that girl totally dragged and destroyed Nicki Minaj on shEther! ''...pilliow-talking outta your ass, this bi.tch r.etarded". ''...you're animated like Nickelodeon''. ''...the only shot you ever took was in your buns''. "...after he said you sucked his d.ick, you back with Gucci? You a A-list groupie!''. ''...ni.ggas done seen Drake penning, Wayne penning, and since her first boyfriend left, b.itch ain't winning''. ''You f.ucked the whole EMPIRE. Who you tryna be, COOKIE?''

73 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by seenter84: 5:44am On Sep 29, 2018
It's all about money making. Who beef help

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by diji04(m): 5:44am On Sep 29, 2018
Cardi b is just everywhere she collect nicki legacy wan still collect her boyfriend. Nicki big yanish nd big boobs no be everything o all na vanity o.

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by Dshocker(m): 5:48am On Sep 29, 2018
beethoven:
Cardi B, my crush. Be careful of me... Still the best recent rap song by far, coming from a lady.

Enjoy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8zSRkr1nQNw

i guess she sang this track for Nicki.....Song is dope i must say.

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by dingbang(m): 5:54am On Sep 29, 2018

Please read my signature , thanks
Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by otunde527: 5:54am On Sep 29, 2018
Cool

Get your rmb with us @ #48/rmb
Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by Kingsley1000(m): 5:57am On Sep 29, 2018
LIKE FOR CARDI B SHARE FOR NICKI MINAJ

31 Likes 98 Shares

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by filitech070: 6:07am On Sep 29, 2018
Kingsley1000:
.. .you started your rubbish like and share

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by englishmart(m): 6:07am On Sep 29, 2018
What's my own? sad shocked

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by MJBOLT: 6:09am On Sep 29, 2018
which legacy undecided nicki is still successful than cardi and nicki already dumped mick mill sorry a$$

diji04:
Cardi b is just everywhere she collect nicki legacy wan still collect her boyfriend. Nicki big yanish nd big boobs no be everything o all na vanity o.

40 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by crixlight2(m): 6:09am On Sep 29, 2018
Kingsley1000:
It will end their fight abi ? Like monger , if you need like badly tell explorer to organize LIKE Raising for you
Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by wasiudvd(m): 6:10am On Sep 29, 2018
Another chance for Mickey Mouse to shout. Cardi been acting like Icardi, one good season and you beefing with Lioness. Leaf ghost writer, B can not even wrap moimoi.

16 Likes

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by BrockSamson: 6:10am On Sep 29, 2018
ObaKlaz:
The enemy of my enemy is my... grin. Cardi is missing someone on that track: REMY MA. Damn! that girl totally dragged and destroyed Nicki Minaj on shEther! ''...pilliow-talking outta your ass, this bi.tch r.etarded". ''...you're animated like Nickelodeon''. ''...the only shot you ever took was in your buns''. "...after he said you sucked his d.ick, you back with Gucci? You a A-list groupie!''. ''...ni.ggas done seen Drake penning, Wayne penning, and since her first boyfriend left, b.itch ain't winning''. ''You f.ucked the whole EMPIRE. Who you tryna be, COOKIE?''

Fatality grin grin

19 Likes

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by skinnyzsam(m): 6:11am On Sep 29, 2018
The fear of a successor that's nikki's nightmare and she thinks pussy can help her win the war lol olosho wey nah dust bin she be

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by MJBOLT: 6:14am On Sep 29, 2018
nicki comeback was weak AF, Remy wont make heaven grin

ObaKlaz:

Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by miqos02(m): 6:15am On Sep 29, 2018
[img][/img]kk
Re: Cardi B & Meek Mill Are Working On A Song Together Amid Nicki Minaj Beef by ouzo1(m): 6:19am On Sep 29, 2018
MJBOLT:
nicki comeback was weak AF, Remy wont make heaven grin

I swear down... Remy Ma no get better mouth

5 Likes 2 Shares

Governor Ugwuanyi Hosts Flavour At Enugu Government House(photos) / Churchill Signs Super Falcon Players As Foundation Ambassadors, Gets Nice Gift / BBNaija: Vandora, Dee One, Princess And Bitto To Make First TV Appearance