Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,323 members, 7,829,808 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:00 PM

Toyin Lawani Worth N300 Million, Scandals, Business & Marriage - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Toyin Lawani Worth N300 Million, Scandals, Business & Marriage (20385 Views)

Mr Ibu’s Daughter, Sons Arrested Over N300 Million Donations / Davido Acquires N300 Million Lamborghini Aventador As Christmas Gift (Pix, Vid) / Bobrisky Arrested By Police In Lagos Over Fight With Toyin Lawani (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Toyin Lawani Worth N300 Million, Scandals, Business & Marriage by Ugosample(m): 6:13pm On Sep 30, 2018
LyfeJennings:

How many videos does she costume?
How much does she charge for a video?
Remember, she is even first 10 when it' comes customing.
That babe just loud
She no reach...
Fam, I work in a bank
300m is ALOT
E PLENTY DIE
except U be dem G-boy like dem Baggie, self paid, Abolo and few others or u in government
Even at that e plenty die

did it occur to you that 300 m net worth is different from 300m cash?

Assets bought over the years must have appreciated in value

A land my old man bought for N500k decades ago for example is now worth millions today

can't my old man incorporate that into his networth?

I'm just opening your mind to the possibilities

8 Likes

Re: Toyin Lawani Worth N300 Million, Scandals, Business & Marriage by Xisnin(m): 6:13pm On Sep 30, 2018
Immaculatesnow:
After reading this crap I now understand why she needs attention in her old life, she is a pure hustler like every Lagos olosho forming feminist, if you were really paying 100 people salaries na your body go feel am, it not easy to run a company of 10 employees talk more of paying 100 people good salaries in a month angry, babe use your head and stop making noise

Abeg in order news come and sell your verified Nigerian AdSense account to me.
Yahoo boy