Stats: 3,155,533 members, 7,826,994 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 03:02 AM

Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". (46285 Views)

Davido Hails Buhari For Congratulating Ademola Adeleke / My Mother Had Like 6 Tattoos - Davido Hails Late Mum's Beauty / For Saying "Buhari Is The Worst President" Skales Slammed By Fans (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by soke02(m): 8:28am On Oct 08, 2018
Davido u sha wan put small doctor for trouble
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Smatkomo: 8:29am On Oct 08, 2018
nenedima:
What's the meaning of "ye ma su"?

Stop sleeping

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Ogaga87(m): 8:30am On Oct 08, 2018
The only reason you can dare is to constantly keep your hands cleans.. OBO continual
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by dazzlingd(m): 8:30am On Oct 08, 2018
blessedvisky:

"corrected" not "correcte"

Even a fool knows that's a typo.. Forming nonsense English guru. Pls shift one side, fake asss
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by fotadmowmend(m): 8:36am On Oct 08, 2018
OKorowanta:

Could be a typo error.
Una too worry. undecided
Queen Elizabeth sabi speak your language?
Misplaced priority.... No mind am
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by BanjiHols(m): 8:37am On Oct 08, 2018
nenedima:

Stop dulling/Stop sleeping

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by foreshore(m): 8:37am On Oct 08, 2018
youngberry001:
Nonsense small doctor how could u said such a word to our lovely president undecided

Liveless and clueless president
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by blackmantis: 8:37am On Oct 08, 2018
Small Doctor: Buhari ye ma sun.....

Backup singers: (Silence)Our hand no dey there o!

PMB: If I catch this boy eh!

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by LannisterIMP: 8:40am On Oct 08, 2018
youngberry001:
Nonsense small doctor how could u said such a word to our lovely president undecided

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Codebrain725615: 8:41am On Oct 08, 2018
interesting

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by ibori1(m): 8:42am On Oct 08, 2018
youngberry001:

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Olohunjedalo(m): 8:42am On Oct 08, 2018
Wetin concern the stupid Davido
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by tropaz(m): 8:43am On Oct 08, 2018
Small doctor should just blast Davido...

Note; I'm a Davido fan
This shit is too childish
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Dantedasz(m): 8:44am On Oct 08, 2018
nenedima:

Stop sleeping/Don't be dull.

In the original song the lyrics are directed by a lover at his girlfriend to wake up for sex.
In this video it is directed at the president to wake up,although I doubt it was meant in a derogatory way.

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Jahwinaboy(m): 8:44am On Oct 08, 2018
Courageous small doctor
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Akabuking: 8:45am On Oct 08, 2018
OKorowanta:

Could be a typo error. Una too worry. undecided Queen Elizabeth sabi speak your language?
Ask him?
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Temptee101(m): 8:52am On Oct 08, 2018
Bluezy13:

Stop dulling...

Stop sleeping.

Stop 'lifelessing'

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Diso60090(m): 8:52am On Oct 08, 2018
youngberry001:

Loyalty because of cowmeat
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by francisMKD(m): 8:54am On Oct 08, 2018
....Hahahahaha...infact, I don't even know why I am laughing....lol...
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by taurusmena1(m): 8:58am On Oct 08, 2018
Now u corrected him,abi na correction him....just passing
blessedvisky:
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by micflo28(m): 9:00am On Oct 08, 2018
dazzlingd:

Small doctor by now would be wishing he never sad that, maybe he was high on weed when he made that statement but it was a very senseless thing to say.
Those hailing him would wish to be giving that opportunity of being invited to stand in front of presidency.

If I lie, give that same chance to any nairaland die hater of buhari and see if they won't jump at it. Give them a chance to take a picture with Mr President and see if that won't be their biggest achievement of the decade.

If you want to go far in life, be reasonable and watch your lips when you stand before kings. I can hide in a faceless forum and curse Saraki as much as I like, but I will surely mind my words if I get a chance to meet him one on one, it's not cowardice, it's applying common sense, it's politics...the 48 laws of power.

Ye ma sun - stop sleeping

You are wrong. Buhari is surounded by hypocrites who have nothing but lies to feed him to keep receiving their pay checks. Now he has heard the truth. He still has few months to change else he will be disgraced out of office. If Buhari had done his job, it will be visible to the deaf and dumb

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by mbodea(m): 9:02am On Oct 08, 2018
Na now una know say he dey sleep abi...may be that small doctor is from Jos
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Bighead95(m): 9:04am On Oct 08, 2018
Hmm may God bless our hustle na so small doctor take use madness enter our porch Nigeria industry just like that........an uneducated person performing life with the president why we wey we manage comot with 2:1 dey play bet9ja up and down...

I rest my case
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by hush15: 9:07am On Oct 08, 2018
morogunk1:

You could have correcte him

A President Buhari like his president.... not a chance
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by thunderbabs: 9:09am On Oct 08, 2018
[quote author=youngberry001 post=71880077]Nonsense small doctor how could u said such a word to our lovely president undecided[/quote

Lol, dem buhari crew.
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by kazeeyoung(m): 9:12am On Oct 08, 2018
Davido dey make noise on Twitter While Star Boy Wizzy is killing the show in Minnesota USA grin grin grin grin
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by D1zion: 9:13am On Oct 08, 2018
blessedvisky:

grin grin grin You're very funny. Thumz up for you!
Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by Uchenaija: 9:18am On Oct 08, 2018
dazzlingd:

Small doctor by now would be wishing he never sad that, maybe he was high on weed when he made that statement but it was a very senseless thing to say.
Those hailing him would wish to be giving that opportunity of being invited to stand in front of presidency.

If I lie, give that same chance to any nairaland die hater of buhari and see if they won't jump at it. Give them a chance to take a picture with Mr President and see if that won't be their biggest achievement of the decade.

If you want to go far in life, be reasonable and watch your lips when you stand before kings. I can hide in a faceless forum and curse Saraki as much as I like, but I will surely mind my words if I get a chance to meet him one on one, it's not cowardice, it's applying common sense, it's politics...the 48 laws of power.

Ye ma sun - stop sleeping

Some people are not interested in playing politics. They don't like pretence. A faint heart can't win a fair lady. Different strokes for different people.

Re: Davido Hails Small Doctor For Saying "Buhari Ye Ma Sun". by KenkenG(m): 9:20am On Oct 08, 2018
SUPOL:
Come u people should com n translate this nonsense...
it means stop sleeping, stop dulling.....

Waje Celebrates Her Daughter, Emerald's 22nd Birthday (Photos, Video) / Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 36th Birthday, Rocks Cleavage-Baring Dress / Uche Jombo, Rita Dominic, Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, Ini Edo Rock Pajamas (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24