Stats: 3,152,160 members, 7,815,038 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:50 AM

Learn How To Become A Data Bundles Dealer And Make 30 To 50k Monthly - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Learn How To Become A Data Bundles Dealer And Make 30 To 50k Monthly (866 Views)

A Simple Way To Earn By Selling MTN Data Bundles On Your Website Or Blog / How I Make 30-40k Monthly Liking And Commenting On Social Media. / Bundles Of Money On The Road In Owerri As They Fall Out Of A Bullion Van (2) (3) (4)

Learn How To Become A Data Bundles Dealer And Make 30 To 50k Monthly by Josedata: 7:14am On Oct 17, 2018
Learn how to become a data bundles dealer for all the major network providers in
Nigeria using your Smartphone and/or Laptop

 Bitcoin
 Bulk SMS
 GOTV
 DsTV
 STARTIMES
 SMILE Bundles
 WAEC Result Checker
 Virtual Top Up Airtime, you read that right, VTU.

Note there’s noharge for using any of the services, meaning you won’t be charged
for service cost – more profit.

Interested persons should drop their email address for more enlightenment...

WHATSAPP THIS NUMBER 08038699800

*BENEFITS OF THE BUSINESS*

Take for instance, you are selling data and earning #50 per customer (least price though... You get to earn over #100 per customer depending on how cheap you get the data).
Now if you have 10 persons in a day that will give (#50 * 10= #500). In a week we have (#500 *7= #3500). In a month we have (#3500 *4= #14000). _(The #14000 is the profit only)_ _Remember I said you get close to a #100 per customer, the #50 was just an example_... Now you make #14000 even while in your office (extra income�), as a student (you understand how e dey be nah �)... Now give an estimation of #15000 coming in monthly without staying under the sun, or hawking or doing other strenuous activities... Cool isn't it

You could even strike a deal with any business organizations that you know may require the use of data and �� you become their supplier...

WhatsApp 08038699800 for more enlightenment

Re: Learn How To Become A Data Bundles Dealer And Make 30 To 50k Monthly by Josedata: 10:14am On Feb 18, 2020
Josedata:
Learn how to become a data bundles dealer for all the major network providers in

 Bitcoin
 Bulk SMS
 GOTV
 DsTV
 STARTIMES
 SMILE Bundles
 WAEC Result Checker

Note there’s noharge for using any of the services, meaning you won’t be charged

Take for instance, you are selling data and earning #50 per customer (least price though... You get to earn over #100 per customer depending on how cheap you get the data).
Now if you have 10 persons in a day that will give (#50 * 10= #500). In a week we have (#500 *7= #3500). In a month we have (#3500 *4= #14000). _(The #14000 is the profit only)_ _Remember I said you get close to a #100 per customer, the #50 was just an example_... Now you make #14000 even while in your office (extra income�), as a student (you understand how e dey be nah �)... Now give an estimation of #15000 coming in monthly without staying under the sun, or hawking or doing other strenuous activities... Cool isn't it

You could even strike a deal with any business organizations that you know may require the use of data and �� you become their supplier...

WhatsApp 08038699800 for more enlightenment

Re: Learn How To Become A Data Bundles Dealer And Make 30 To 50k Monthly by Josedata: 10:39am On Feb 19, 2020
Josedata:

 Bitcoin
 Bulk SMS
 GOTV
 DsTV
 STARTIMES
 SMILE Bundles
 WAEC Result Checker

Drop your whatsapp number to be added to training group about filling up....

NIGERIAN COUPLE Behind The Largest Welfare Fraud In Ireland / Cooking Gas Refilling Business Plan In Nigeria / Uk Used Laptops In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25