Stats: 3,151,098 members, 7,811,083 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:54 PM

Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo (1159 Views)

Princess Vitarah Goes Topless In New Photo / Princess Vitarah Steps Out In Cleveage-Baring Bra Top Barely Covering Her Boobs / Princess Vitarah: One Of My Sugar Daddies Broke Up With Me, Then I Remembered... (2) (3) (4)

Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by dabrin: 6:11pm On Oct 27, 2018
Controversial American-Nigerian singer Princess Vitarah, known for her viral hit single, 'Nigerian Pu**y', has taken to one of her social media platforms to share a picture of herself with no bra on.

News via Gistmore - http://gistmore.com/controversial-nigerian-singer-princess-vitarah-goes-topless-new-photo-2

Lalasticlala mynd44 Dominique

1 Share

Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by dabrin: 6:12pm On Oct 27, 2018

Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by delugajackson: 6:13pm On Oct 27, 2018
Overnight celebrity. This is what happens when you have no talent to showcase.

While others are racking their brains for good lyrics so they can make good music, one she-diot is busy flaunting her fallen breasts on social media to gain attention. Some of these female artistes/actresses are prostitutes in disguise. They only use their so called "career" as a cover to carry on with their whoring activities.

Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by Hopebringer: 6:16pm On Oct 27, 2018
Old photos click bait
Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by Immaculatesnow(m): 6:34pm On Oct 27, 2018
grin raise your hands for the fallen kingdom cool abeg I need a glass of water shocked

I need a pin verified Nigerian AdSense to buy
Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by Ayotomiwa29(m): 6:45pm On Oct 27, 2018
To be sincere this might be the most stunning fallen breast I have ever seen...say all u want hyprocites like u won't Jack off too this...
To be serious I love her clean black colour

1 Share

Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by praizblog: 6:54pm On Oct 27, 2018
cheesy wink nice looking
Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by IamPlato(m): 7:00pm On Oct 27, 2018

See Breast Like Fresh Bread
Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by Olodo24: 8:00pm On Oct 27, 2018
her Olympus are still standing. I must give her Kudos for that. if you must flaunt it, make sure you have it
Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by Olodo24: 8:02pm On Oct 27, 2018
delugajackson:
Overnight celebrity. This is what happens when you have no talent to showcase.

While others are racking their brains for good lyrics so they can make good music, one she-diot is busy flaunting her fallen breasts on social media to gain attention. Some of these female artistes/actresses are prostitutes in disguise. They only use their so called "career" as a cover to carry on with their whoring activities.
hypocritical Nigerian. If it was a picture of Rihanna or Kim Kardashian, you would have been hero worshipping by now
Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by Tamarapetty(f): 8:05pm On Oct 27, 2018
Vaselin crew over to you
Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by SAMBARRY: 8:09pm On Oct 27, 2018
See news on Africa's largest forum.smh

Mods etiyawerey ooo undecided
Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by jabor4Naija(m): 9:11pm On Oct 27, 2018
Black is beautiful, black is bae........i love women who are comfortable in their own skin. I am not against or in support of her putting it on social media, her life, her choice
Re: Controversial Nigerian Singer, Princess Vitarah, Shares Topless Photo by EmyLeo(m): 9:15pm On Oct 27, 2018
all for the money and fame.

head just big anyhow, zero sense!! undecided

My Husband Was The Only Reason I Didn’t Kill Myself- Mo’cheddah / See The Food Items Nigerian Lady Bought From The Market With Just N2,280 (photo) / Ghanaian Millionaire, Ibrah One Exposes Shatta Wale Over Fake G-wagon Purchase

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13