Stats: 3,152,436 members, 7,815,991 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:01 PM

'' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out (35836 Views)

Onyii Alex Goes Braless In New Photos / Onyii Alex Pictured With Iheanacho, Slams Troll / Onyii Alex Slays In Tight Outfit, Zubby Michael Reacts (2) (3) (4)

'' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by MrGidifeed: 11:16am On Nov 06, 2018
Nollywood actress, Onyii Alex took to her instagram stories to flaunts her hands to show that she is single.

She also cried out to her her future husband saying she doesn't want to be single anymore.

Source: https://gidifeed.com/i-dont-wanna-be-single-anymore-actress-onyii-alex-cries-out/

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by mrjaydee(m): 11:21am On Nov 06, 2018
Time don dey go... grin

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by youngsahito(m): 11:25am On Nov 06, 2018
ur shakara don tire u

38 Likes

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by IamD18: 11:26am On Nov 06, 2018
Truth be told; No lady wants to be single because they gain a lot from relationship and marriage.

Unlike guys who can go years single because sex being the only thing they gain from girlfriends can be gotten anytime and anywhere from official hoes.

240 Likes 17 Shares

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by donbachi(m): 11:36am On Nov 06, 2018
11:30pm

14 Likes

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by praizblog: 11:46am On Nov 06, 2018
Pele shogbo

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by deepwater(f): 12:34pm On Nov 06, 2018

Yet another actress my TELEVISION SET has refused to show

Going to Alaba to buy new TV, how can every other people television be showing actresses and actors and my wont show 'IT'? Its only on nairaland i see 'IT'

DMerciful:
She acts appreciable number of movies... Do you have dstv? Look for channel 151,152,153,Rok and Rok 2

So u mean after subing full bouquet i will now coman be watching channel 151,152,153,Rok and Rok?

By the way i dont use DSTV i use antenna, sonnet to be precise. You know that one that will be turning the pole outside and asking your sister (who is inside the house ) that question ----- IS IT SHOWING? grin

60 Likes

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by NothingDoMe: 12:35pm On Nov 06, 2018
Lol.

Nwaamaikpe, are you interested?

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by damola1: 12:35pm On Nov 06, 2018
Na big man market not too many Dey...na buhari season

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by MrsNwaAmaikpe(f): 12:35pm On Nov 06, 2018
shocked shocked

Evening newspaper with a kpekus as wide as lagos-Ibadan expressway needs a husband...

I pity the the unfortunate man

23 Likes 6 Shares

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Xkalaban(m): 12:35pm On Nov 06, 2018
Harsh realities of life don hit am after smoking igbọ́

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Richdad50(m): 12:35pm On Nov 06, 2018
Most Slay queens think that marriage is all glossy and snaps like an Instagram page. They forget that a lot of men put up to thinking and critical assessment of what lies ahead if they do commit.

Slay queens think their shape and appearance is what will bring a man to the aisle but they forget that men know that appearances and shape after childbirth are like butterflies who fly far away and never return.

Dear Men, never put a ring on a finger whose nails are like the claws of a tigress.
#Richdadnuggets

49 Likes

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by forreelinc(m): 12:35pm On Nov 06, 2018
She no even fine sef
Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Nobody: 12:36pm On Nov 06, 2018
Mumu! How will a man put an engagement ring on the finger that you have used jewelry to block ?

Marry yourself or better still...buy a husband! lipsrsealed

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Yewandequeen(f): 12:36pm On Nov 06, 2018
E no easy grin

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by stubbornman(m): 12:37pm On Nov 06, 2018
Your eye never clear... still dey play

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Gibsonworld05(m): 12:37pm On Nov 06, 2018
How+can+a+beautiful+girl+like+this+be+searching+for+husband+when+it+should+be+the+other+way+round.+Village+people+at+work

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Iris3k9: 12:37pm On Nov 06, 2018
please who have blackberry charger to lend me
Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Gunnax(m): 12:37pm On Nov 06, 2018
Menopause is knocking

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Samantha23(f): 12:38pm On Nov 06, 2018
another actress
Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Sholaco: 12:38pm On Nov 06, 2018
Hmmmm I just hope u v not used ur future hubby as a boyfriend undecided

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Divay22(f): 12:38pm On Nov 06, 2018
This one is only concerned about the ring and wedding and not the marriage.

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by MistadeRegal(m): 12:38pm On Nov 06, 2018
Sorry sis.
I know how you feel.
But those claws self can scare and chase future hobby if he's looking at these pictures right now.

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by juniorstar(m): 12:39pm On Nov 06, 2018
Refurbished

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by kushercain: 12:39pm On Nov 06, 2018
Shiloh loading

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by Ejusni(m): 12:39pm On Nov 06, 2018
See this olosho wey iheanacho don Bleep finish dey come dey find person wey go swim for her black hole.

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by kamez(m): 12:39pm On Nov 06, 2018
Shebi it was this same olodo that was blabbing online a few days ago that her future husband must be rich handsome have a big diick..

better go and buy male sex doll and marry.. smart guys don't get married to pretty ladies that have no sense.. e better to go inside village go find wife...

keep waiting o madam big diiick.. Nollywood actress wey I never even see any one of her movies

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by smasher1(m): 12:39pm On Nov 06, 2018
MrGidifeed:
Nollywood actress, Onyii Alex took to her instagram stories to flaunts her hands to show that she is single.

She also cried out to her her future husband saying she doesn't want to be single anymore.

Source: https://gidifeed.com/i-dont-wanna-be-single-anymore-actress-onyii-alex-cries-out/

I understand what she is going through. And I won't judge her. May Almighty God give us all our heart desires.

Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by cinoedhunter: 12:40pm On Nov 06, 2018
Come na grin
Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by CloudResident(m): 12:40pm On Nov 06, 2018
Left right, left right, left right, left...

Modified * Just passing by . lipsrsealed
Re: '' I Don't Wanna Be Single Anymore'' - Onyii Alex Cries Out by deri4luv1(m): 12:41pm On Nov 06, 2018
Ejusni:
See this olosho wey iheanacho don Bleep finish dey come dey find person wey go swim for her black hole.
Shut up

Fans Gift Liquorose N14M & A Benz, Erect Billboard For Her 27th Birthday / New Photos Of Lola Omotayo / Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32