Stats: 3,158,297 members, 7,836,297 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:40 AM

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Sign Up And Get Free MTN Recharge Pin This Season (1086 Views)

Laycon Sent Me The Recharge Pin He Used To Get 2gb Data Every Day (VIDEO+PIN) / Stingy Men: Toke Makinwa Needs To Sign Up For Close Legs Association / I Was Happy Chris Brown Accepted Me On FB Till He Asked Me For MTN Recharge Card (2) (3) (4)

Sign Up And Get Free MTN Recharge Pin This Season by MarioKizito1(m): 11:45pm On Nov 15, 2018
Yes, Mask Party is taking it a little bit further. Your number 1 website where girls and guys share the 'UNsharable' is giving out MTN recharge card pin to news members.
Once you sign up for the network, you all get a message in your new Mask Party account inbox. The amount you will receive is randomly chosen. You may get a 200, 400 or 500 naira recharge pin.

OFFER IS LIMITED.

Sign
Re: Sign Up And Get Free MTN Recharge Pin This Season by 30billionblogger: 7:59am On Nov 16, 2018
Na so. Xmas don dey reach. Giveaway everywhere
Re: Sign Up And Get Free MTN Recharge Pin This Season by MarioKizito1(m): 1:36pm On Nov 16, 2018
Seriously
Re: Sign Up And Get Free MTN Recharge Pin This Season by MarioKizito1(m): 10:39pm On Nov 17, 2018
Re: Sign Up And Get Free MTN Recharge Pin This Season by MarioKizito1(m): 1:20am On Nov 19, 2018
Re: Sign Up And Get Free MTN Recharge Pin This Season by MarioKizito1(m): 10:13pm On Nov 19, 2018
Re: Sign Up And Get Free MTN Recharge Pin This Season by MarioKizito1(m): 7:36pm On Nov 20, 2018
Re: Sign Up And Get Free MTN Recharge Pin This Season by MarioKizito1(m): 9:55am On Nov 22, 2018

My Wedding Will Surprise The World – Actress Belinda Effah / Forget This Rap things I Need A New Hustle – Rapper Olamide Cries Out / I Still Stand By You Until Youre Caught With A Fellow Man-lizanjorin To Bobrisky

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5