Stats: 3,152,534 members, 7,816,304 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:13 AM

Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos (40354 Views)

U.K. Police Officer Arrested Lady, Raped Her, Burnt & Dumped Her Body In Pond / Ebonyi Lady Raped To Death By Her Brother After He Took Man Power / Lady Raped To Death In Front Of A Church In Benue (Disturbing Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by datgidiboy: 3:31pm On Nov 21, 2018
A Nigerian lady has ran to the Lagos state government after her husband's continual battery and rape even after she underwent C-section!

Twitter user, Morris, took to the social media platform to share the story, he wrote:
This woman was seen today at the Office of the Public Defender, Surulere.
Her husband beats her with a chain (YES A CHAIN) anytime they have a misunderstanding.
She is traumatized.
Her parents still advise her to stay in marriage
Pls she needs help, anyone know welfare linkUPDATE: Her husband smashed her phones and she is unable to reach anyone for assistance.. She also has head injuries.
I have to leave....
She is with her neighbor right now. You can reach her on 08027803088
Public Defender are not doing much.ANOTHER UPDATE: She has revealed that she had a C-section and was continually raped by her husband without it even healing.
How do you forcibily sleep with a woman that just did C-section?
I would need that welfare link on this right away...

Read More: https://www.legitgossip.com/2018/11/lady-runs-to-lagos-state-government.html

Source: Twitter

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by LORDLARGE(m): 3:35pm On Nov 21, 2018
If this is true
then the man should be dealt with asap!!
real men don't abuse women

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by fishmillan: 3:40pm On Nov 21, 2018

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by Celebgistz1: 5:25pm On Nov 21, 2018
Is that her stomach

68 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by computerglobal(m): 5:25pm On Nov 21, 2018
Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by HighKing01(m): 5:26pm On Nov 21, 2018
Life
Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by cosmatika(m): 5:26pm On Nov 21, 2018
These days I find it hard to comment on nairaland. I'm just tired of everything happening in Nigeria. I can't believe some people are planning to vote in the same idiot that has kept us in this bad state since 2015 sad

23 Likes

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by sanpipita(m): 5:26pm On Nov 21, 2018
Why are some men animalistic, who raised these demons haba

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by Nobody: 5:26pm On Nov 21, 2018
Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by Deltatoto: 5:26pm On Nov 21, 2018
LORDLARGE:
If this is true
then the man should be dealt with asap!!
real men don't abuse women
shut up women needs to be hit daily

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by opedaydydx9(m): 5:26pm On Nov 21, 2018
Lobatan
Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by IjebuWarrior: 5:26pm On Nov 21, 2018
wink
Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by ZombiePUNISHER: 5:27pm On Nov 21, 2018
The man must be a saibabarian

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by ZombiePUNISHER: 5:27pm On Nov 21, 2018
Deltatoto:

Like your mother abi

What is wrong with you

33 Likes

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by IjebuWarrior: 5:27pm On Nov 21, 2018
Deltatoto:

Yaba Left V.I.P'er angry

15 Likes

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by bitcoin215: 5:27pm On Nov 21, 2018
The rate of rape now in this country is mind blowing.
How have we missed it..

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by latsy: 5:27pm On Nov 21, 2018
She should contact Emeka Ugwuonye for help.
Shame on the good-for-nothing Lagos state public defender.

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by babyfaceafrica: 5:27pm On Nov 21, 2018
Twitter and lies

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by Nobody: 5:28pm On Nov 21, 2018
A chain?What a bastard. sad

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by temmypotter(m): 5:28pm On Nov 21, 2018
hhassy:
a thousand years ban fall on you

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by Authoreety: 5:28pm On Nov 21, 2018
Danm
Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by ojun50(m): 5:29pm On Nov 21, 2018
D first pix eh
Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by boomssey(f): 5:30pm On Nov 21, 2018
Its seems d mad ppl roaming the streets are far better than some ppl who claim to b normal. E remain small make he kill u n ur family said u should stay there.OK o!

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by cosmatika(m): 5:30pm On Nov 21, 2018
hhassy:
imagine, this idiot shud be banned ASAP

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by Deltatoto: 5:32pm On Nov 21, 2018
ZombiePUNISHER:

Like your mother abi

What is wrong with you
nthg is wrong with me don’t u no it’s good to beat women
Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by Adam09: 5:33pm On Nov 21, 2018
Well, I feel sorry for the lady, but I also need to hear from the man because most of this women the over do.
You want to touch her, she will complain ie, I am tired, I am not in the mood, you didn't buy what you promised, you shout at me, you did this, you did that.
Me I have solutions to all that outside; If u know u know.

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by boomssey(f): 5:33pm On Nov 21, 2018
Celebgistz1:
Is that her stomach
was that d only thing u saw?

Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by Nobody: 5:34pm On Nov 21, 2018
hhassy:
Hehehe
Re: Lady Raped & Battered By Husband Runs To Lagos State Government For Help (Photos by shegra58: 5:34pm On Nov 21, 2018
we do not see her face and how are we gonna help her undecided

Angry Mob Set Robber On Fire In Delta (graphic Photos) / Ex-Boyfriend Threatens To Kill Lady In South Africa (Photos) / Undergraduate Slaughtered Girlfriend For Seizing His Phone In Ogun

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21