Stats: 3,151,953 members, 7,814,233 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:34 AM

American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving (1828 Views)

Lady Cooked Rubbish When Asked To Cook For The Family (Photos) / See The Plate Of Rice I Cooked With Just 200 Naira / Snake Killed And Cooked At Corpers' Lodge In Cross River State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by Amagite3(f): 7:36am On Nov 23, 2018
An American lady has gone extra for thanksgiving this year.

She shared a video and photo of herself lying on a table as he cooked turkey ready to be eaten. She captioned it;

"Thanksgiving Dinner has been served �� I’m a turkey today
#happythanksgiving #thanksgiving2018"

Watch video of her here; https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/11/american-lady-turns-herself-into-a-cooked-turkey-for-thanksgiving.html

Cc; Lalasticlala

Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by paiz: 7:37am On Nov 23, 2018
Weed is not good for your health
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by Eazie351(m): 7:43am On Nov 23, 2018
Ima stuff veggie in dat ass b4 eating.... And hey, who loves turkey breast?

Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by DozieInc(m): 8:02am On Nov 23, 2018
Human Turkey sad tongue
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by NwaAmaikpe: 8:08am On Nov 23, 2018

Right from time,
I only eat chicken yansh because it doesn't have bone.

Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by cassidy1996(m): 8:21am On Nov 23, 2018
na weytin we gain? if we nor view this thread
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by ahnie: 8:46am On Nov 23, 2018
Swear down....this z hilariously crazy grin
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by folake4u(f): 9:16am On Nov 23, 2018
Her body is beautiful smiley
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by Nobody: 10:50am On Nov 23, 2018
I definitely start by sucking her toes kiss. Amazing one she’s got there. #footfetish #footworship
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by Ayobami7(m): 2:17pm On Nov 23, 2018
na wa o
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by Fazemood(m): 3:03pm On Nov 23, 2018
You will never get tired of THANKSGIVING grin grin
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by Nobody: 3:43pm On Nov 23, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Right from time,
I only eat chicken yansh because it doesn't have bone.
NwaAmaikpe Aje furo grin
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by Nobody: 3:44pm On Nov 23, 2018
Eazie351:
Ima stuff veggie in dat ass b4 eating.... And hey, who loves turkey breast?
Bros, I love turkey breast die.. cheesy

Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by Eazie351(m): 4:36pm On Nov 23, 2018
HarkymTheOracle:
Bros, I love turkey breast die.. cheesy
lmfao, all flesh, no bone....
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by okwabayi(m): 8:54pm On Nov 23, 2018
Those pictures do me one kind.
Re: American Lady Turns Herself Into A Cooked Turkey For Thanksgiving by Paulo3ree(m): 9:01am On Jan 07, 2019
paiz:
Weed is not good for your health

@all, just imaging her scatter on that tempered glass.
Unimaginable scene

See What Happens To Your Body If You Run 5 Minutes Everyday / . / I Tried Every Rooftop Resturant In Abuja Nigeria! Here is what I found out!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9