Stats: 3,153,298 members, 7,819,001 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:49 AM

Off Topic Talk - Forum Games (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Off Topic Talk (8711 Views)

Off Topic (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Off Topic Talk by chinedumo(m): 4:31pm On Jul 29, 2010
Abeg forgive me for drawing every one back to the sad times again

if the likes of rokiatu and y me are damn serious in their accusation
i wish they could back it more with evidence
com pare and contract between vedren and dezVienna post
even if they are the same what do we stand to gain by the knowledge or do u have evidence of tricks they are playing?
and maybe they would convince the the likes of us in doubt
it could also be fun
Re: Off Topic Talk by Idowuogbo(f): 5:33pm On Jul 29, 2010
@chinedu
bros abeg al dis ur broadcasting no need jare
d beef have been sorted so dont stir anytin here
cus am loving d peace .it wud b and u in here 2 day if u dont behave ya sef angry angry angry angry angry cheesy cheesy grin

@vedren
i love badminton , dat wot i do most weekends wen am chanced
Re: Off Topic Talk by Vedren(f): 5:44pm On Jul 29, 2010
Hi. Well I think they compared us because we are American people. That was my only assumption.
Re: Off Topic Talk by mukina2: 5:59pm On Jul 29, 2010
where is rokia?
Re: Off Topic Talk by yme1(f): 6:00pm On Jul 29, 2010
^^^^^she has been banned from this thread indirectly.just like me cheesy

chinedumo:

Abeg forgive me for drawing every one back to the sad times again

if the likes of rokiatu and y me are damn serious in their accusation
i wish they could back it more with evidence
com pare and contract between vedren and dezVienna post
even if they are the same what do we stand to gain by the knowledge or do u have evidence of tricks they are playing?
and maybe they would convince the the likes of us in doubt
it could also be fun
i gat lots of evidence dear but let it go,cause i love the peace and serenity wink
Re: Off Topic Talk by Idowuogbo(f): 6:01pm On Jul 29, 2010
mukina2:

where is rokia?
y u looking 4 her , aint u liking d peace babes
if u nid 2 no shes sorting out the weeds in my garden cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Off Topic Talk by chinedumo(m): 6:07pm On Jul 29, 2010
Vedren:

Hi. Well I think they compared us because we are American people. That was my only assumption.

i thought so at first but still sense isn't made
u have got America while she has new york as her location
is that all that makes one the same
so if i edit mine to California
i might be classified as a duplication of Vedren ??
come on it got to be more than this!!!!!!!!!!
lets get to the root of the matter with the permission of Vedren
Re: Off Topic Talk by mukina2: 6:15pm On Jul 29, 2010
y me:

^^^^^she has been banned from this thread indirectly.just like me cheesy
i gat lots of evidence dear but let it go,cause i love the peace and serenity wink
banned how?

Idowuogbo:

y u looking 4 her , aint u liking d peace babes
if u nid 2 no shes sorting out the weeds in my garden cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
i am asking cuz i haven't seen her around the forum today
Re: Off Topic Talk by yme1(f): 6:17pm On Jul 29, 2010
mukina2:

banned how?
from this thread by the thread starter
Re: Off Topic Talk by mukina2: 6:20pm On Jul 29, 2010
yme you are funny lol grin grin
nairaland is a forum and no user has the right to ban anyone from posting on his/her thread wink
Re: Off Topic Talk by Idowuogbo(f): 6:24pm On Jul 29, 2010
y me:

from this thread by the thread starter
u like trouble sha
yeye gal
mukina2:

i  am asking cuz i haven't seen her around the forum today
okies , nepa took lite dats y she hasnt logged in den  grin grin
chinedumo:

i thought so at first but still sense isn't made
u have got America while she has new york as her location
is that all that makes one the same
so if i edit mine to California
i might be classified as a duplication of Vedren ??
come on it got to be more than this!!!!!!!!!!
lets get to the root of the matter with the permission of Vedren
journalist u and dis ur comparisons sef dey wori my belle
i wud vex 4 u , come off it man
lets all drink garri in peace man smiley smiley
Re: Off Topic Talk by chamotex(m): 6:28pm On Jul 29, 2010
mukina2:

nairaland is a forum and no user has the right to ban anyone from posting on his/her thread wink

But I can . . . . . and I will soon lock this thread if we all dont get back to loving and leave the cat fights out of here.

Ladies, there's enough of me to go round, okay?
Re: Off Topic Talk by chinedumo(m): 6:30pm On Jul 29, 2010
Idowuogbo:

u like trouble sha
yeye gal okies , nepa took lite dats y she hasnt logged in den  grin grin journalist u and dis your comparisons sef dey wori my belle
i wud vex 4 u , come off it man
lets all drink garri in peace man smiley smiley
i bind and cast
Me and vedren would rather take hamburger in peace
garri na 4 war
sign of bad times
Vedren chose your favorite fast food joint make we go there forget  idowuogbo and co as they dey chop their garrri
Re: Off Topic Talk by Idowuogbo(f): 6:31pm On Jul 29, 2010
[quote author=chamotex link=topic=486500.msg6474541#msg6474541 date=128042450
[quote][/quote]
moderator kamoru , ibo loti ja wa angry
guy pls liv us alone , we are all connectin like 02
Re: Off Topic Talk by yme1(f): 6:34pm On Jul 29, 2010
mukina2:

but this our user get right full ground, i wonder if she is related to Seun undecided

Idowuogbo:

u like trouble sha
yeye gal
i love you too kiss kiss cheesy

chamotex:

But I can . . . . . and I will soon lock this thread if we all dont get back to loving and leave the cat fights out of here.

i dont do cat fight but dog fight cheesy
Re: Off Topic Talk by mukina2: 6:35pm On Jul 29, 2010
chamotex:

see this one, when they were at it ,you were hiding behind a curtain, now everything don calm down you dey come here. tongue tongue

waka jor grin

y me:

but this our user get right full ground, i wonder if she is related to Seun undecided
are you serious about rokia being banned on this thread?
Re: Off Topic Talk by Idowuogbo(f): 6:35pm On Jul 29, 2010
chinedumo:

i bind and cast
Me and vedren would rather take hamburger in peace
garri na 4 war
sign of bad times
Vedren chose your favorite fast food joint make we go there forget  idowuogbo and co as they dey chop their garrri
ojibigibi
c dis okoro , u sef sabi chop hamburger  shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
u meant isiewu dont lie cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin
@y us
behave now, kamoru don dey send threat now
am enjoyin mysef dont want it locked ooo , am warnin u ooo
Re: Off Topic Talk by yme1(f): 6:39pm On Jul 29, 2010
mukina2:

are you serious about rokia being banned on this thread?
indirectly,YES. . .  directly, NO grin
the poster says she is trouble
Re: Off Topic Talk by chinedumo(m): 6:45pm On Jul 29, 2010
how person wey dey chop garri do get mouth to talk

@Idowuogbo , vedren is telling me that as u suggested isiewu lets us try it
na her moni i use buy the hamburger
so i no mind
if na isiewu she want no wahala
I hike the prize by 50% collect money from her
she no go carry dollars comot oh
Re: Off Topic Talk by Idowuogbo(f): 6:50pm On Jul 29, 2010
^ u no feaar
u wan to feed an american isiewuuu shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
if she sue u 4 food poison , i no dey dere ooo
Re: Off Topic Talk by yme1(f): 6:54pm On Jul 29, 2010
chinedumo:

how person wey dey chop garri do get mouth to talk
is that for me?
Re: Off Topic Talk by Idowuogbo(f): 6:58pm On Jul 29, 2010
^c am . u want to press charges abi
na evry u dey frustrate
it was 4 u oya get aggressive grin grin grin cool
Re: Off Topic Talk by chinedumo(m): 7:00pm On Jul 29, 2010
okay sorry u no follow Idowuogbo chop garri
carry on if garri no dey ur mouth
how far now
na for friend side i dey
i no want to risk ur wrath ohhhhhhhhh

@Idowuogbo na nice girl wit hafrican stomach
she fit chop isiewu now
Re: Off Topic Talk by yme1(f): 7:02pm On Jul 29, 2010
^^^^you too much grin, nor mind that idowu jare

Idowuogbo:

^c am . u want to press charges abi
na evry u dey frustrate
it was 4 u oya get aggressive grin grin grin cool
nah you know say me hate trouble. , .  NO for real i do tongue
i just ask for asking sake huny kiss kiss tongue
Re: Off Topic Talk by chamotex(m): 7:05pm On Jul 29, 2010
Who is pressing bboobies here . . . . if there's anyone that should be pressing . . . . . it is me!!!
Re: Off Topic Talk by Vedren(f): 7:20pm On Jul 29, 2010
I apologize, I was in another forum for awhile, but I do give y_me the permission to prove how I, myself am Dez'Vienna. Please inform me.
Re: Off Topic Talk by yme1(f): 7:22pm On Jul 29, 2010
^^^^î thot you wanted peace or was i wrong?
Re: Off Topic Talk by Vedren(f): 7:25pm On Jul 29, 2010
Well it won't exactly be too peaceful with tension in the air, and there will always be tension as long you're still posting on this thread, feeding in the minds of people I am playing two users on this forum as if I have nothing else to do with myself. Also, creating animosity because this user you're accusing me of being was rudely insulting to some extent and I don't want to be compared to such evil. So yes, Prove!
Re: Off Topic Talk by Idowuogbo(f): 7:25pm On Jul 29, 2010
gbagaun beat ya sef
i don tire 4 una
@vedren gal drop it , now u ave cremated al my effort 4 peace  angry angry angry angry
i wud bite u oo
Re: Off Topic Talk by Vedren(f): 7:28pm On Jul 29, 2010
Bite me? I don't want you to bite me. I do not wish to continue old news but I do not like the name y-me has created for me. She stands by it like a soldier stands by his country, and I don't understand it.
Re: Off Topic Talk by Vedren(f): 7:29pm On Jul 29, 2010
Please allow me to go Idle for a little while and I will be back any further replies.
Re: Off Topic Talk by Idowuogbo(f): 7:30pm On Jul 29, 2010
okies i want some soda wen u bck , troublesome cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Dedicate A Song To The Person Above You / Chat Whatever You Want: Cause Remember, You Are In Mugu Land / Re: 3words Per Post: Part 3

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41