Stats: 3,152,395 members, 7,815,854 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:27 PM

Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together (49076 Views)

Daddy Freeze Reacts To IK Ogbonna And Sonia Morales' Divorce / E-money And Wife, Juliet Okonkwo With Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia (PHOTO) / IK Ogbonna And His Wife, Sonia In Bedroom Loved Up Photo (2) (3) (4)

Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Praizeupdates: 6:13pm On Dec 21, 2018
Famous Ik ogboona Shares adorable photo with his wife sonia who we all think have issues with before.

They have simply debunk the divorce rumour. They are now back together. See some reactions of nigerians below

Gist From Praizenews ; http://www.praizenews.com/ik-ogboona-and-wife-sonia-are-back-shares-adorable-photo-together/

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Praizeupdates: 6:13pm On Dec 21, 2018
See More new Romantic Photos of Ik ogboona and his wife Sonia.....SEE PHOTOS HERE

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by ND1243: 6:22pm On Dec 21, 2018
fct grin
Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by JoanHicks(f): 6:40pm On Dec 21, 2018
Good for them

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Sportdab(m): 6:43pm On Dec 21, 2018
Looking dope

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by ClintonEmex: 6:50pm On Dec 21, 2018
They really need each other, at least for their children's sake.

14 Likes

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by GraGra247(m): 7:10pm On Dec 21, 2018
I.K no get sense. A man that has the actual most beautiful girl is Nigeria was busy hunting a low life like Nina that had sex on national TV(that's if story was true)

Abeg make Sonia dump him, far more loyal guys she deserves are waiting all over.

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by RTSC: 8:09pm On Dec 21, 2018
I am sure he has learnt his lesson.

You don't mess up with the Colombians.

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Nobody: 8:47pm On Dec 21, 2018
I just hope his "sorry" is real, cos most guys still go back 2 their vomit....Good for dem, i pray it continue like dis...but Bro has to change 4 good, dis woman no b naija babe wey go dey "endure" ....women from dat part of d world...."suffering n smilling" is not their style

37 Likes

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Kenekingisback: 9:46pm On Dec 21, 2018
No scrubs grin
Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Tunasco4u(m): 10:20pm On Dec 21, 2018
OK now
Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by emeijeh(m): 10:20pm On Dec 21, 2018
All for the gram

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by 4ckTOTO: 10:20pm On Dec 21, 2018
women are scum shit excreta. this bitch wa bleeped by 2 of my friends. i didnt Bleep her cos she was screaming to much money. now she is back. i pity ik

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Allylic(f): 10:21pm On Dec 21, 2018
Good for them
Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by bettercreature(m): 10:21pm On Dec 21, 2018
And those ugly women keep dumping their cheating husband grin grin grin

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Ogaga87(m): 10:22pm On Dec 21, 2018
Make una get sense O and learn to keep it cool no matter what next time other than spill every little digestible trash on the internet..

One love

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Radiant1020(f): 10:22pm On Dec 21, 2018
She still looks angry in the photo

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by chloride6: 10:22pm On Dec 21, 2018
Guy abag load that girl like 2 more so that her Waka about go reduce

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Lagbaja01(m): 10:22pm On Dec 21, 2018
If not for the guy dat proposed to his wife..... undecided undecided

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Cumtroller: 10:22pm On Dec 21, 2018
They should divorce and let us rest. I pray they break up before the end of this year, Amen.
Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by jaxxy(m): 10:23pm On Dec 21, 2018
This is one good lady bt this Ik... oh well
Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by oochi123(f): 10:23pm On Dec 21, 2018
Awwww.. Good to be back together.
Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Nobody: 10:23pm On Dec 21, 2018
A lot of behind the scene begging and pleading happened. Well at least they worked on their marriage, which is a good thing, forgiveness is essential in marriages, I love people that forgive easily.

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Richywire(m): 10:24pm On Dec 21, 2018
grin hi am new here
Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by NobleAngell(f): 10:24pm On Dec 21, 2018
White women don't have the word "endurance " in their dictionary, unlike Nigerian women who think marriage is to die for. One more false move and she'll be on her way again.

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by husbandsnatcha(f): 10:24pm On Dec 21, 2018
Efulefu ik ...come 2 village(see van vicker) n marry gud woman wt horse power
Ik aturu ogbonna says NO'' embarassed

IK OGBONNA: No i wont come 2 village 4 any smelly wife
ME : so nna efulefu ,where do you prefer?
IK OGBONNA: Lekki n VI of course
ME ; CHAI!!! Ikechukwu ibu nkapi anuofia shuu!
IK 'aturu' OGBONNA: WAT! Omg shocked
ME : yes u deserve d insult ,lekki lagoon girls wt enough curse frm sugar daddies ,politicians n yahoo boys na im u prefer.
IK OGBONNA: na my choice make hunger no kii me biko
ME: i see hmmm

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by Passionate888: 10:25pm On Dec 21, 2018
Welcome back.
Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by meobizy(f): 10:30pm On Dec 21, 2018
This is initial gra gra. They'll break up again. I hope it's not in a bigger way next time.
This woman doesn't know her way back? What is she still doing in my country?

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by QuietHammer(m): 10:31pm On Dec 21, 2018
Who are those idiots thanking Jesus?

Re: Ik Ogbonna And Wife, Sonia Are Back, Share Adorable Photo Together by lightwalkertv: 10:32pm On Dec 21, 2018
they quarrel before? when people where saying shit, I knew this guy's just wanted some attention and unnecessary. ....

Linda Ikeji Steps Out For A Wedding In Chic Outfit / Blessing Williams Buys Second House In Lagos At Age 23 (photos) / Remi Fagbohun Reacts To Tiwa Savage's Failed Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20