Stats: 3,160,710 members, 7,844,343 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 06:59 PM

Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit (37376 Views)

Basketmouth, Wife, Elsie Okpocha And Daughter Looking Adorable In New Picture / Davido's Daughter, Hailey Adeleke, Looking Adorable In Christmas Pictures / Ufuoma Ejenobor Mcdermott Children Looking Adorable In Native Outfits (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by able20(m): 7:58pm On Dec 23, 2018
emeijeh:
Is this not the same Jackie that was as black as a switched off TV screen some years back?!
This is transformation agenda.
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by moorejewelryy(m): 8:00pm On Dec 23, 2018
BUY NOW WEDDING RINGS ENGAGEMENT RINGS PAY ON DELIVERY WITHIN LAGOS

WHATSAPP 08067381326 or www.moorejewelrymall.com.ng

#proposal rings
#Engagement rings
#wedding rings

Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by Radiant1020(f): 8:02pm On Dec 23, 2018
Olujoe1:
Crush on her, until she became fat recently.

Is that fat?
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by Sgbate(m): 8:02pm On Dec 23, 2018
sonnie10:

Some tailored clothes are better and well fitted.
no, not at all, am never against tailor made clothes, thats juz my own other way of giving Abà boyz credit....
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by verifiablefacts: 8:05pm On Dec 23, 2018
crimmish:
Actress Jackie Appiah looks so adorable as she poses off with nice floral outfit which she rocked in up-and-down jacket and hot pant trouser respectively. She matched her outfit with green designer bag depicting a nice combo.

Updates via: http://www.balfashion.com/2018/12/jackie-appiah-looking-adorable-in-floral-outfit.html

See photos:

she looks like Fiona shrek
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by revelation2013(m): 8:05pm On Dec 23, 2018
This girl was my Crush and I still crush on her till today. She is naturally beautiful.
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by sonnie10: 8:09pm On Dec 23, 2018
Sgbate:

no, not at all, am never against tailor made clothes, thats juz my own other way of giving Abà boyz credit....
My Italian designer clothes are good, but there are still styles that can only be tailored and hand customized.
I love fashion and go beyond the norms, bold and creative.
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by Otogah: 8:22pm On Dec 23, 2018
11BYTE:

Guess she's fair now right?
visit www.nicebuilder. for your building
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by Tonyclems(m): 8:22pm On Dec 23, 2018
Nice
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by Tonyclems(m): 8:23pm On Dec 23, 2018
sonnie10:

My Italian designer clothes are good, but there are still styles that can only be tailored and hand customized.
I love fashion and go beyond the norms, bold and creative.
Bros you can lie oo
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by skukimania(f): 8:24pm On Dec 23, 2018
Olujoe1:
Crush on her, until she became fat recently.

I suppose u have six packs.
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by Onyi22(f): 8:25pm On Dec 23, 2018
She looks pretty beautiful
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by Nobody: 8:26pm On Dec 23, 2018
Olodo24:
she is too short
Who your height epp?
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by Otogah: 8:29pm On Dec 23, 2018
sonnie10:
The material looks like Versace. Please who knows the name
visit www.nicebuilder. for your house building
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by Innocent229(m): 8:29pm On Dec 23, 2018
Hmmm just passing by
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by Richywire(m): 8:31pm On Dec 23, 2018
Certified nonsense
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by sonnie10: 8:40pm On Dec 23, 2018
Tonyclems:

Bros you can lie oo
I have some Italian shoes and clothes still in their box, if you want, I can't give them out. It's nothing to me
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by BuhariNaWah: 8:47pm On Dec 23, 2018
sonnie10:

I have some Italian shoes and clothes still in their box, if you want, I can't give them out. It's nothing to me

Please send them to me
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by sonnie10: 8:55pm On Dec 23, 2018
BuhariNaWah:

Please send them to me
I bought this shirt for $200 (70k). It's Italian. Tried it on this morning for church but didn't like the fitting. I can give it out.
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by BuhariNaWah: 8:59pm On Dec 23, 2018
sonnie10:

I bought this shirt for $200 (70k). It's Italian. Tried it on this morning for church but didn't like the fitting. I can give it out.

Why not try slim fitting or amending it.
But if you don't want to, you can please send them down here.
I will appreciate, big time.
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by sonnie10: 9:18pm On Dec 23, 2018
BuhariNaWah:

Why not try slim fitting or amending it.
But if you don't want to, you can please send them down here.
I will appreciate, big time.
I would rather give it out.
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by lukency(m): 9:27pm On Dec 23, 2018
Ghanian Idol. The babe no bad shaa!
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by goodnewscliff(m): 9:28pm On Dec 23, 2018
visijo:
All the school in the world can give you
PHD
MSc
BSc
HND
OND
But only a man can make you a
Mrs so be Humble.. ��
and LIFE IS ALL ABOUT BEING A DUMB MRS TAGGED TO UR NAME... angry angry angry
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by BuhariNaWah: 9:30pm On Dec 23, 2018
sonnie10:

I would rather give it out. These are some shoes I bought for gift this xmas. It includes brand names like coache, Michael kors, tory burch and Vince

So, what you say bro?
Are we game?
PLEEEAAAASSSSSEEEEEEE
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by sonnie10: 9:35pm On Dec 23, 2018
BuhariNaWah:

So, what you say bro?
Are we game?
PLEEEAAAASSSSSEEEEEEE
Are you in Lagos?
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by BuhariNaWah: 9:38pm On Dec 23, 2018
sonnie10:
Are you in Lagos?

No bro, Auchi in Edo state.
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by sonnie10: 9:49pm On Dec 23, 2018
BuhariNaWah:

No bro, Auchi in Edo state.
Let me know if you have someone to pick it up in Lagos next week.
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by BuhariNaWah: 10:13pm On Dec 23, 2018
sonnie10:

Let me know if you have someone to pick it up in Lagos next week.
I wish I had someone there.
What if I foot the waybill?
You just leave it with any popular transport line, and I pay when it arrives.

I don't have the final say, but let me know if that is OK by you bro.
One love.
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by staytravel: 10:23pm On Dec 23, 2018
beautiful!!!!
Re: Jackie Appiah Looking Adorable In Floral Outfit by sonnie10: 10:42pm On Dec 23, 2018
BuhariNaWah:

I wish I had someone there.
What if I foot the waybill?
You just leave it with any popular transport line, and I pay when it arrives.

I don't have the final say, but let me know if that is OK by you bro.
One love.
was thinking you could come to the airport to pick it.

E-money And His Five Star Crew Spotted At An Occasion / Davido And Amanda Celebrate Their Baby Shower (Pics, Video) / Checkout Basketmouth’s Cute Sister Lenora | Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21