Stats: 3,152,293 members, 7,815,510 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:43 PM

Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event (14970 Views)

Chris Tucker Dances As Davido Performs In France (photos, video) / LAX Performs In His NYSC Uniform At OLIC4 / Paul Okoye Spends Playtime With His Kids, As Peter Performs In The US Alone (2) (3) (4)

Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Revolva(m): 12:01pm On Dec 31, 2018
This is American singer, Bobby Valentino as he thrilled the crowd at "Style by Zenith Event 2018 Yesterday 30th December at the Open Ground by Four Points Hotel Oniru V.i , Lagos , Other artist that performed are 2baba, Timaya , Waje , BOJ, Burna Boy ,Wande Coal , also comedians like Pencil and Buchi made the crowd to laugh with their funny jokes.

While on saturday 29th December Artists like Kizz Daniel ,Mayorkun , Simi, Adekunle Gold shut down the venue with electrifying performances .
Zenith Bank Plc light up the social and entertainment scene this December with the launch of “Style by Zenith”.“ which is a flagship Lifestyle, Beauty, Fashion, Accessories and Entertainment fair.

The two-day fair was a colorful array of Lifestyle, Beauty, Fashion, Accessories, and Entertainment, and it was FREE for all attendance.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R29IZq-v38E

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Nobody: 12:04pm On Dec 31, 2018
I thought OluwaBurna was sick. I guess client pass client.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Kreamie(m): 1:25pm On Dec 31, 2018
And no one heard?

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by 1zynnvn(m): 1:25pm On Dec 31, 2018
Lol, people wey their career don end since 1990 na them Nigerians sabi import.

Na so person carry blac China come the other day.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Factfinder1(m): 1:26pm On Dec 31, 2018
Donno him
Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by franklypaen: 1:26pm On Dec 31, 2018
Because na American person wey no get career again

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by cocoflakes: 1:26pm On Dec 31, 2018
ok
Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by soberdrunk(m): 1:28pm On Dec 31, 2018
Mtcheeewww!!! Money they will have used to empower like 50 Upcoming Nigerian artistes and get maximum entertainment...... angry

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Nobody: 1:28pm On Dec 31, 2018
If Nigerians should tell themselves the Truth buhari should have been impeached since because he has committed Many impeachable offense
If Nigerians should tell themselves the truth buhari and APC by now shouldn't be talking about re-election
8yrs is not a must for any political office holder if you fail in your first term byebye let's try another person
If Atiku wins or any party presidential candidate wins and still messed up 2023 we show him the way out
Let's join hands and make this political office holders understand that 4yrs is enough to archive great deals
Hypocrisy is when Ambode was denied second term because he didn't perform and those same people who denied him of second term are still the same people singing buhari praise him who failed in every aspect
Until when Nigerians are ready to tell themselves the truth

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by MANNABBQGRILLS: 1:28pm On Dec 31, 2018
Bobby is back!

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by omocalabar(m): 1:29pm On Dec 31, 2018
they called a transgender fvcker to come perform

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by lightwalkertv: 1:29pm On Dec 31, 2018
How I wish they didn't measure his name, I would have asked who is this?

Happy watch nite into 2019! Nor sleep o.

use this to enjoy ya day:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_PeLIUDQqK0
Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Ayhomes(m): 1:30pm On Dec 31, 2018
Why did left that place so early

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by drmikeadams(m): 1:32pm On Dec 31, 2018
grin grin those days wey e sing annonymous...

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Ryabcool(m): 1:34pm On Dec 31, 2018
This guy short scatter sha

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by lookingfly: 1:38pm On Dec 31, 2018
You mean the homosexual that patronises transsexuals without paying grin

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Akabuking: 1:38pm On Dec 31, 2018
Factfinder1:
Donno him
indomie generation spotted.

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by frankfrancis871: 1:40pm On Dec 31, 2018
sad

Does he know that Jubril doesn't like competition?
Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Akabuking: 1:41pm On Dec 31, 2018
I still remember one of his hit track in the days -slow down

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Omudia11: 1:44pm On Dec 31, 2018
For real?cry
lookingfly:
You mean the homosexual that patronises transsexuals without paying grin
Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Kylekent59: 1:48pm On Dec 31, 2018
Slow down I just wanna get to know you grin grin

Walking down the malerose

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Silvermoney: 1:52pm On Dec 31, 2018
I love Bobby V, no homo. Too bad I couldn't make the show.

His first two albums were beyond dope. Gives me so many fond memories of my university days.

Cool cat.

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by tuzle(m): 1:53pm On Dec 31, 2018
I was there yesterday, but didn't wait for is performance
Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Nobody: 2:01pm On Dec 31, 2018
The Bobo dey vertically challenged grin
Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by boujeeassnigga(m): 2:02pm On Dec 31, 2018
I STILL REMEMBER MISS OFFICER
Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Revolva(m): 2:10pm On Dec 31, 2018
For all of u saying his career is down una head no correct una think say American arrist de suffer or wat

Indomie generation dat dint even know comon Bobby Valentino

quote author=soberdrunk post=74323878]Mtcheeewww!!! Money they will have used to empower like 50 Upcoming Nigerian artistes and get maximum entertainment...... angry[/quote

Reason before u sometimes comment

So bringing an international artist is now a bad idea wat do you know about music business and events

Zenith Bank is promoting it's fashion and lifestyle event and here you taking of Nigerian upcoming arrist who are ingrate and don't know anytin with their empty lyrics look inversing in Nigerian artist is risky only the yahoo boys can do such and loose and still not worry but banks will never do such ok bank can't give loans to musicians ok cos d business is not s sure one wat if artist no blow nkor

Who go carry d losses
Think before you post sometimes
Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Adakintroy: 2:13pm On Dec 31, 2018
Slow down. I just wanna get to know yah..but don't turn around, cus the pretty round thing looks good to me.

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by Adakintroy: 2:18pm On Dec 31, 2018
Like a flower fully bloomed in the summertime, you're ready
To be watered by this conversation, you're ready
I'm in awe cause you shine like the sun
Let me be the one to enjoy you (enjoy you)
Let's kick it girl....!
So slow down I just wanna get to know you.

Nice song.

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by EniiT: 2:24pm On Dec 31, 2018
[quote author=Earthbound post=74321805]I thought OluwaBurna was sick. I guess client pass client. [/quo

te]

Re: Bobby V Performs In Nigeria At Style By Zenith Event by AwesomeRomeo: 2:45pm On Dec 31, 2018
Who's Booby V again tongue

Ali Baba Blasts Senator Joshua Dariye / See Proposal Rings Only!!! / Nigeria's Living Legend 2face Idibia Turns 36. Happy Birthday!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21