Stats: 3,151,096 members, 7,811,071 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:29 PM

“I Had A Better Year And Made More Money Than Teni” – Perruzi Boasts - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “I Had A Better Year And Made More Money Than Teni” – Perruzi Boasts (684 Views)

Chioma And Perruzi Are Sex Partners (pics) Davido Is Decieving Hiself / Perruzi Purchases A Brand New Benz / Afe Babalola University Alumni Accuses Perruzi Of Fraud (2) (3) (4)

“I Had A Better Year And Made More Money Than Teni” – Perruzi Boasts by HORLADSTAR(m): 7:59pm On Jan 06, 2019
DMW act,Peruzzi, has expressed his disappointment overTeniwinning the Soundcity MVP’s Next Rated awards last night as he thinks he deserves it more.He made it known via his social media moments ago. He said last year was the year he worked “hardest” than any other new act and a year he also made more money than any of the other new acts as well.He however says it is not a matter of pride that he hassaid what he said, but that he is in a class of his own and no other new act comes close.This has been seen as a controversial remark by manymusic fans. And we just hope this won’t kickstart the first music industry beef of 2019.

Do you think Peruzzi is right about deserving the next rated award more than Teni?[sup][/sup]

Re: “I Had A Better Year And Made More Money Than Teni” – Perruzi Boasts by onlinetomola(m): 6:06am On Jan 07, 2019
How e come concern us ? Thank your a** out from Davido grin If no be Davido, we sabi you ?

When Teni win next rated artiste for Headies again naa then u go know pepper and know truly shey Amaka go dey always disappoint you.

10 Nigerian Celebs That Act Couples In Movies And Also Couples In Real Life / Meet Young Nigerians With CUTE Blue Eyes / Cossy Orjiakor Calls Out Silverbird For Sharing Only Popcorn At Their Award

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8