Stats: 3,152,436 members, 7,815,991 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:01 PM

Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) (47874 Views)

Portable Welcomes Newborn Baby From Another Baby Mama (Photos) / Portable Welcomes Newborn Baby With His Baby Mama (Photos & Video) / Kcee Welcomes Newborn Baby, King Kwemtochukwu Okonkwo (2) (3) (4)

Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by AlexReports(m): 7:37am On Feb 03, 2019
US BASED NIGERIA BILLIONAIRE BIG BOY, "MOMPHA" WELCOMES NEW BORN BABY GIRL IN CALIFORNIA

Popular Nigeria Big boy and CEO of Mompha Bureau De Change, Mr. Smart Kings, rejoices as he welcomes another beautiful child into his world of luxury, surplus and comfort. The Bureau De Change MD announced that his wife has successfully delivered a bouncing baby girl at California hospital in the United states on 31st Of January.

"Mompha", as he is called by friends has expressed gratitude to God for the gift of a third child, as he receives countless congratulatory messages from friends, family members and partners to celebrate the newborn baby girl.

According to a post on his Facebook ID Mompha, he has called on his fans to advice him on the appropriate gift and gesture to present to his wife, for the safe and successful delivery of their daughter.

Mr. Smart is one of the biggest lions, with a charisma that describes nobility, demonstrates intelligence and defines splendour. He has remained famous for his display of wealth and a life of absolute luxury.

He is also known for his abled impact in promoting youth empowermemt by supporting raw talents, both in Nigeria local leagues and street soccer across Nigeria. As a passionate football lover, and a dedicated empowerment pathfinder, Mr. Smith has continued to encourage young local footballers, both in funds and otherwise to further the achievements of their dreams abroad.

Mompha will be celebrating the birth of his daughter with family members, friends and well wishers from across the world, though a date is yet to be decided for the grand celebration.

However, Mompha has thanked and appreciated everyone who congratulated himself and his wife, as well as those who prayed and threw good wishes at their new baby.

http://www.alexreports.info/2019/02/us-based-nigeria-billionaire-big-boy.html?m=1

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by AlexReports(m): 7:37am On Feb 03, 2019
Congratulations boss

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by daddytime(m): 7:47am On Feb 03, 2019
Oow he is now a US based and a Billionaire.

If I catch you this blogger ehn...

Congratulations on the new baby...

48 Likes

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by decatalyst(m): 7:48am On Feb 03, 2019
He don already Guccified the baby grin

Owolabi, omodesola, omowonuola, omorola....omobolanle, olawale

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by Tunasco4u(m): 7:51am On Feb 03, 2019
OK
Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by youngberry001(m): 7:52am On Feb 03, 2019
congrats
Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by roqrules04(m): 7:53am On Feb 03, 2019
OP, where did you hear that Mompha is US based undecided

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by agarawu23(m): 7:53am On Feb 03, 2019
Okay. Na Dubai base not US.

Next

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by dreamwords: 7:54am On Feb 03, 2019
All these G-Boys whey Don invest their funds wisely

BTW I'm yet to see a white man flaunting cash and gold on social media

45 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by loadedvibes: 7:54am On Feb 03, 2019
Congrats mompha.. but hope say you don dey threat your wife well o

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by baby124: 7:54am On Feb 03, 2019
If he attempt US based his source of income will be investigated and taxed.

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by Nobody: 7:54am On Feb 03, 2019
decatalyst:
He don already Guccified the baby grin

Owolabi, omodesola, omowonuola, omorola....
More like Omobolanle.

Lucky, lucky kids.

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by qualitymart: 7:54am On Feb 03, 2019
Ismaheel Mustapha is now Mr Smart?

continue

20 Likes

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by MrSix: 7:57am On Feb 03, 2019
Good for him

I sell USA used Laptops
Free delivery within Lagos only and it's pay on delivery
Details in my signature.
Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by dayleke: 8:03am On Feb 03, 2019
I thought d OP was a legit reporter/blogger....
He don leave beauty pageants coverage .
Never knew he dey kiss a.. too.
Na wa o.
Power of money.....

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by Richdad50(m): 8:06am On Feb 03, 2019
The wife doesn't look happy with him
Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by allanphash7(m): 8:08am On Feb 03, 2019
Steupid bloggers everywhere

How's is Mompha a US based billionaire,?

Congrat jare Mr Mompha
Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by Pavore9: 8:10am On Feb 03, 2019
dayleke:
I thought d OP was a legit reporter/blogger....
He don leave beauty pageants coverage .
Never knew he dey kiss a.. too.
Na wa o.
Power of money.....

He is doing PR for Mompha.

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by danie09(m): 8:11am On Feb 03, 2019
UAE based fraudster.
Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by Hoodbilonia: 8:13am On Feb 03, 2019
My chair.
Forget me sef dey count wards too o.
I must greet u sir.
I dare u mompha to enter yankee
U wud be rich in vitamins in jail
And every other thing traced and confiscated.
Govt work too sweet abeg

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by Chubhie: 8:16am On Feb 03, 2019
Mompha, Charismatic and nobility in same line shocked

Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by zlantanfan: 8:17am On Feb 03, 2019
The owners are coming
Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by Vcii: 8:20am On Feb 03, 2019
Affordable website development
Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by lagdmark(m): 8:22am On Feb 03, 2019
daddytime:
Oow he is now a US based and a Billionaire.

If I catch you this blogger ehn...

Congratulations on the new baby...
Na so many bloggers in Nigeria became sycophants.
Re: Mompha Welcomes Newborn Baby Girl In California (Photos) by TDonald: 8:23am On Feb 03, 2019
The Moderator that put this trash on FP must be drunk : this news is as stale as Jonathan being president of Nigeria

Nigerians Attacks Iyanya After Posting New Photo / Omotola & Daughter Meraiah Stun At Knorr Event(photos) / BBNaija 3rd Runner, Alex Shares First Post With New Cleveage Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18