Stats: 3,152,004 members, 7,814,424 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 12:40 PM

Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy (31942 Views)

I Am Single And Not Dating Leo - Cee-C / Miracle: 'Nina And I Are Not Dating, We Are Not In Love' / Mayorkun Reveals Reason Why He Is Not Dating Anyone (2) (3) (4)

Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Nobody: 7:17pm On Feb 15, 2019
Actress Juliet Ibrahim has revealed why she can never date a broke guy no matter how handsome, intelligent and obedient he may be.

The Ghanaian actress of Lebanese decent made this know during a question and answer session she held on her Instagram page.

Juliet Ibrahim shared:

Ask me a question and I’ll answer... Question 1. What is the most important quality you look/looked out for in a love interest?

Answer- Intelligence, maturity, respectful, empathetic, family-oriented, attentive, good-kisser and someone who’s self-sacrificing!

A follower chipped in by asking:

"Can you date a broke guy but handsome, intelligent, respectful, caring, family-oriented, humble and obedient?"

Juliet Ibrahim replied:

"How do we take care of ourselves and kids?"

https://lailasnews.com/juliet-ibrahim-date-broke-guy/

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Topccy007z: 7:18pm On Feb 15, 2019
Her problem.

No one wants to date an empty slay queen either

61 Likes

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by CjayMAX: 7:20pm On Feb 15, 2019
NA TRUE SHA.DEM NO GO CHOP??.ABI NA INTELLIGENCE DEM WAN CHOP??

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by MJBOLT: 7:25pm On Feb 15, 2019
but it was intelligence that took Jeff Bezos,Zuckerberg,Bill Gates,Dangote etc to the top of the mountain

CjayMAX:

108 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Nobody: 7:27pm On Feb 15, 2019
Dis one na question 4 question...Na tru she talk sha

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by CjayMAX: 7:32pm On Feb 15, 2019
MJBOLT:
but it was intelligence that took Jeff Bezos,Zuckerberg,Bill Gates,Dangote etc to the top of the mountain

U NOR SABI READ ABI U DULL LIKE BUHARI,WITH D DESCRIPTION SHE SAID THE BOY WAS INTELLIGENT AND STILL BROKE

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by alBHAGDADI: 7:33pm On Feb 15, 2019
CjayMAX:

What if she gets married to a rich man with empty brain and he goes broke just two years into their marriage?

Will she leave him?

Money rules the world of empty brain prostitutes.

33 Likes

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by MJBOLT: 7:36pm On Feb 15, 2019
Bezos and Gates were broke at one point in time but their intelligence put money in their pockets,i dont expect you to know this since you reason with your a55

CjayMAX:
U NOR SABI READ ABI U DULL LIKE BUHARI,WITH D DESCRIPTION SHE SAID THE BOY WAS INTELLIGENT AND STILL BROKE

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by CjayMAX: 7:38pm On Feb 15, 2019
MJBOLT:
Bezos and Gates were broke at one point in time but their intelligence put money in their pockets,i dont expect you to know this since you reason with your a55

BROKE BOYS MEMORY VERSE

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by MJBOLT: 7:40pm On Feb 15, 2019
at least my wallet is not as empty as your skull
CjayMAX:
BROKE BOYS MEMORY VERSE

101 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by CjayMAX: 7:43pm On Feb 15, 2019
MJBOLT:
at least my wallet is not as empty as your skull

because of 30k stipend.on Sunday all these nonsense go stop

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Onyi22(f): 7:45pm On Feb 15, 2019
No lady wil like to associate with a poor broke nigga...
I wish the poor, frustrated, broke guys on this forum will take note n stop sending me mails......

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Baddiezz(f): 7:56pm On Feb 15, 2019
alBHAGDADI:

What if she gets married to a rich man with empty brain and he goes broke just two years into their marriage?

Will she leave him?

Money rules the world of empty brain prostitutes.
"empty brain prostitutes" nawa for you oh pastor

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by elkarim: 8:05pm On Feb 15, 2019
unlimited bleeping

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:31pm On Feb 15, 2019
Let's respect her choice in life.....

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by 28hskks: 9:31pm On Feb 15, 2019
cgg
Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by MrPresident1: 9:32pm On Feb 15, 2019
Juliet Ibrahim is looking for me grin. I am her dream man cheesy cheesy grin

Btw, there is no way a man will have all these qualities and still be broke.

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Respect55(m): 9:32pm On Feb 15, 2019
Ploughing tool
Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by mmclatino(m): 9:32pm On Feb 15, 2019
Get married when you're financially OK ☝

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Martinez39(m): 9:33pm On Feb 15, 2019
MJBOLT:

Until your intelligence takes you to the top of the mountain, naija girls are not going to date you.

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:33pm On Feb 15, 2019
CjayMAX:
because of 30k stipend.on Sunday all these nonsense go stop
Chai.
CORRECT uppercut for the wailing tin! cheesy wink

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:33pm On Feb 15, 2019
mmclatino:
END OF DISCUSSION!!

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Martinez39(m): 9:34pm On Feb 15, 2019
Onyi22:
I wish the poor, frustrated, broke guys on this forum will take note n stop sending me mails......

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by meobizy(f): 9:34pm On Feb 15, 2019
I only came for sexy pics.
What she wrote makes no meaning because I did not read it.
Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by bizhop01: 9:37pm On Feb 15, 2019
Broke guys make ona come see this,
Well for me I don't like watery vagina like Juliet Ibrahim pussy

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by jeff1607(m): 9:37pm On Feb 15, 2019
mmclatino:

when is a man financially ok?
also note that even landlords borrow money

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by jeff1607(m): 9:38pm On Feb 15, 2019
Onyi22:

kindly define who is a broke guy in your own terms

cos u have been at it for quite awhile now

even guys who warn 200k per month are always broke,

15th of every month na IOU Dem de rush
Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by taroyamane(m): 9:38pm On Feb 15, 2019
Mtcheew

You better grap the one that comes your way sister

Menopause knocking on your door like daura knocking on Buhari door to come back home

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by chigoizie7(m): 9:39pm On Feb 15, 2019
Topccy007z:
Her problem
exactly
Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Nobody: 9:44pm On Feb 15, 2019
taroyamane:
Mtcheew

You better grap the one that comes your way sister

Menopause knocking on your door like daura knocking on Buhari door to come back home

She has a kid.

Cry yourself to bed.

Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Nobody: 9:46pm On Feb 15, 2019
Why should a broke negro date in the first place?
Re: Juliet Ibrahim Speaks On Not Dating A Broke Guy by Nobody: 9:46pm On Feb 15, 2019
She forgot to add... A man who knows how to grab her ass real good grin

Ex Nigerian Billionaire Goddy Anabor Turn Taxi Driver, Explains What Led To It / Kechi Okwuchi Meets Phyno (Photos) / Top 10 Great Things You Need To Know About Miriam Nnorom