Stats: 3,158,141 members, 7,835,823 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:31 PM

Birthdays Are My Scariest Days On Earth- Facebook User - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Birthdays Are My Scariest Days On Earth- Facebook User (281 Views)

Yvonne Jegede Shares More Maternity Photos, Says Parenthood Is The Scariest Hood / Chizoba Esther Ejike: "I Trained For Two Days On How To Wear Police Uniform" / A Drawing Of Banky W And Adesua Etomi Kissing By Facebook User, Omere Kelly (2) (3) (4)

Birthdays Are My Scariest Days On Earth- Facebook User by kemprossy: 12:39pm On Feb 21, 2019
A Facebook user identified as Godwin Ochiheche has revealed that Birthdays are always the scariest days for him.

He wrote this online as he marks his Birthday, adding that it's reminding him that his still-in-progress dreams, yet-to-be-achieved dreams.

Read below;

Don't know if it's same for u, but birthdays are one of my scariest days on earth. That's coz it rushes in like a breeze, reminding u of ur still-in-progress dreams, yet-to-be-achieved dreams, and the fact that u surely won't be around here and people u love forever. But! I sure am not lost on joy! A new age reminds me of strides I've taken in good pride, a family and friends that have addictively loved me year in year out. I dedicate this day to awareness and dreams. Dare to dream
https://www.kemprossysblog.com/2019/02/birthdays-are-my-scariest-days-on-earth.html

Forbes Explains Why It Described Kylie Jenner As 'SELF MADE' Billionaire / Funke Akindele Preaches On Copying Others / Video- Big brother Naija ,Thin Tall Tony Seen Driving Taxi In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6