Stats: 3,155,218 members, 7,825,818 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 12:35 AM

Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos (38000 Views)

Police Officer Stabs His Colleague To Death In Bayelsa (Photos) / Drunk Police Officer Stabs Nine People At A Night Club In Ondo (photo) / Drunk Police Officer Stabs 9 People At A Night Club In Ondo State (2) (3) (4)

Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by dainformant(m): 12:51pm On Apr 24, 2019
A Nigerian custom officer, identified as Mr. Pereto Ayabowei, from Sagbama Local Government area of Bayelsa state, allegedly stabbed a graduate on his stomach and leg after a brief argument at a popular relaxation centre in Yenagoa, Bayelsa.

The suspect who is said to be currently serving in Katsina state, was allegedly under the influence of alcohol before entering the game centre to play snooker.

But trouble started when he was told to pay and book his turn because others were already booked to play. Instead of complying, he seized the white and black balls while claiming he's a Military man who will deal with anyone who dares him.

The victim identified as Anthony Amangala who is a graduate of Rivers state polytechnic, said'; "I was only pleading with him to return the ball when he seized the other ball, we tried to talk to him because the people were waiting to play but rather he used the seized ball and hit my nose which made me bleed profusely".

"The people even told me to leave him and go get my self treated since I was bleeding, and I had left him, but the next thing I heard was a loud shout from people telling me to run that he was coming with a dagger, I couldn't run since he was close, and the next thing was a stab on my stomach".

"He brought it out after the first stab and wanted to stab again but I pushed his hands before he stabbed my leg, if not for the people I would have been killed and left in my pool of blood". "I was left unconscious on the floor and the next thing I woke to find myself in the hospital with severe pains."

Watch the video below.

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2019/04/custom-officer-allegedly-stab-graduate-in-yenagoa-bayelsa-state.html

2 Shares

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by Elexdallas(m): 1:37pm On Apr 24, 2019
Ndi ara

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by Emily22(m): 1:37pm On Apr 24, 2019
Nothing will happen to that custom officer.

Welcome to Nigeria.

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by yeman2012(m): 1:37pm On Apr 24, 2019
When you suppose dy work you dy carry knife go snooker house dy stab innocent person nonsense and Buhari

46 Likes

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by vislabraye(m): 1:37pm On Apr 24, 2019
Irresponsible people in uniform sad

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by luvme0702: 1:38pm On Apr 24, 2019
Haaa.. Na wah o.
Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by MANNABBQGRILLS: 1:38pm On Apr 24, 2019
When will all these senseless acts by our uniformed men be put an end to?!

The senseless ones need to be made scape goats so others will learn.
sirusX:

There has not been any severe action yet...till they hear say na firing squad be their fate....then we can see the end of such act
Well, you have a point here!

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by graphicsolution: 1:38pm On Apr 24, 2019
these men in uniform
Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by Soblow(m): 1:38pm On Apr 24, 2019
What do you expect from a angry officer.
Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by skelewu404(m): 1:38pm On Apr 24, 2019
Hit like if u believe these uniform men are using Innocent life to play competition

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by noblealuu: 1:38pm On Apr 24, 2019
Enough of this barbarism. What a country
Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by Bossontop(m): 1:38pm On Apr 24, 2019
Bhet why all awa uniformed men jus dey do anyhow dese days na......abii dem wan start dey see anyhow nii??

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by freemanbubble: 1:38pm On Apr 24, 2019
Okay
Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by miniziter(m): 1:39pm On Apr 24, 2019
Wetin concern snooker and customs?

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by Soblow(m): 1:39pm On Apr 24, 2019
What do you expect from an angry officer.[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by thorpido(m): 1:40pm On Apr 24, 2019
These military personnel are just power drunk.
Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by bestman09(m): 1:40pm On Apr 24, 2019
The intimidation of this people is too much. Every uniformed man, including man o war members wants to be worshiped as god in this nation, as if we are still in military regime

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by skelewu404(m): 1:40pm On Apr 24, 2019
Spyties:
K
come and edit it ur post o, it has hit front page u have made it in life

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by Jaqenhghar: 1:42pm On Apr 24, 2019
Shithole widom will say. Its his fault why disagree with a uniformed man. Since he even said he is a uniformed man he should have allowed him do whatever he wants. He shoild have begged harder ... when I see military men doing anyhow I just beg dem very well O so I can go home and sleep jejely
No be so una dey reason

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by Craigslists: 1:42pm On Apr 24, 2019
Customs kwa

Simi see trouble o.
Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by Lotel: 1:42pm On Apr 24, 2019
Which kin drunkenness go allow you almost stab someone twice

Re: Drunk Customs Officer Stabs Graduate While Playing Snooker. Graphic Photos by Sobenachukwu: 1:43pm On Apr 24, 2019
Only in south south land
making nigeria not stable since 1960 sad

Victor Onwubiko: Gunmen Kill Popular Lawyer In Imo (Photo) / Pastor Chidiebere Okoroafor Paraded For Killing His Pregnant Lover And 2 Others / Kano Woman Slaughters Son Like Eid-el-kabir Ram, Sent To Psychiatrist

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19