Stats: 3,154,216 members, 7,822,098 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 06:28 AM

“ruggedman Behind My Arrest”- Naira Marley - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “ruggedman Behind My Arrest”- Naira Marley (829 Views)

Mohbad: Police Arrest Naira Marley / Police Arrest Naira Marley Over Abuja Concert / Kemi Olunloyo: "Everything I Owned In America Was Sold During My Arrest" (2) (3) (4)

“ruggedman Behind My Arrest”- Naira Marley by payges: 10:54am On May 10, 2019
LAGOS, NIGERIA – controversial Lagos artiste, Naira Marley has placed the blame for his recent arrest by men of the EFCC on the shoulders of Ruggedman.
It will be recalled that prior to his arrest, Ruggedman had been all over traditional and social media, calling out Naira Marley over his comments on internet fraud, popularly known as Yahoo Yahoo.
We caught up with Marley at EFCC HQ just wrote he went in for questioning, and he didn’t mince words as he went on a verbal tirade about Ruggedman.

“Your plan don work abi? These old guys no wan let young blood like us to prosper. I know say na him go give EFCC info. Wetin I do?? I am innocent. I’M I A YAHOO BOY? I’M I? I’M AM NOT!”

He blamed Ruggedman ..continue reading https://www.newsjunk.com.ng/ruggedman-behind-my-arrest-naira-marley/
Re: “ruggedman Behind My Arrest”- Naira Marley by dukie25: 10:59am On May 10, 2019
It doesn't matter, you just a criminal
Re: “ruggedman Behind My Arrest”- Naira Marley by WonderManly(m): 11:00am On May 10, 2019
Wetin concern me. I dey mind my business now! As i cant shout on my self!

Re: “ruggedman Behind My Arrest”- Naira Marley by Chubhie: 11:30am On May 10, 2019
Ruggedman with his brand of music nurtured people like naira Marley who will in turn pass the baton to the next generation of artists. Do we need a prophet to predict the type of music from the generation next?
Re: “ruggedman Behind My Arrest”- Naira Marley by Nickijoy(f): 11:36am On May 10, 2019
Young blood indeed...

Bigbrothernaija: Nelson Flashes Manhood On National TV / Billionaire Femi Otedola Celebrates His Beautiful Wife Nana On Her 49th Birthday / #bbnaija: I Need My Girlfriend Back' - Tacha's Boo Cries Out On Instagram

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7