Stats: 3,151,485 members, 7,812,507 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:29 PM

Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob (25804 Views)

Nigerians Drag Seria A For Sharing This Poster / Body Of Christian Atsu Arrives In Ghana (Pictures) / Obituary: Burial Poster Of Chinedu Udoji Who Died In Accident (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Metrixnews: 8:51pm On May 23, 2019
All is now set for the final burial of former Enyimba footballer, Christian Jacob who was shot dead by unknown gun men on 8th May, 2019 in Aba, ABN TV reports.

In a release signed by Chief C.N Jacob on behalf of the family, the ex-Nigerian international popularly known as Nkita Ara is slated for burial on Friday 24th May, 2019 at his home town Nnono Oboro in Ikwuano local government area of Abia State.

The funeral service will be conducted by Methodist Church Nigeria at 11am before his interment at 12noon.

READ MORE: https://www.facebook.com/1554378488161518/posts/2279928875606472/

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Hades2016(m): 10:17pm On May 23, 2019
Rest on bro ... Mean while I’m first to comment ... Oya make Una come party for my house e no easy grin

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by momove4real25(f): 10:17pm On May 23, 2019
Rip
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by emmanuel4758(m): 10:17pm On May 23, 2019
Rip
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by dannypaul(m): 10:17pm On May 23, 2019
RIP
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Nobody: 10:18pm On May 23, 2019
Sorry bro
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by habeesola(f): 10:18pm On May 23, 2019
RIP
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by kennisman(m): 10:18pm On May 23, 2019
Shit hole country.
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by SOLUTION99(m): 10:18pm On May 23, 2019
What a sad new's

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by nkypat: 10:18pm On May 23, 2019
RIP
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by mojimuibi16: 10:19pm On May 23, 2019
Insecurity at its peak in this nation

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Ihutomi: 10:19pm On May 23, 2019
How much Nigeria footballer the collect whe unknown gun men go kill person pikin,RIP.

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by twinjake: 10:19pm On May 23, 2019
No Age? Are you thinking what I am thinking cheesy grin grin However, RIP my name sake!

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by greggng: 10:21pm On May 23, 2019
Nkita ara means mad dog in English. Sometimes we have to becareful the type of name we answer....
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by chibestjerry(m): 10:26pm On May 23, 2019
RIP BRO

a. k. a
Nkita Ara (Mad Dog) huh

What kind of Name is that for Heavenly sake
we all know Mad dogs are meant to be shoot on sight no pity dey even put it on his poster
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Chinashopping84: 10:28pm On May 23, 2019
Rip
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Sydney17(m): 10:28pm On May 23, 2019
RIP
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by jihday(m): 10:38pm On May 23, 2019
He died since 2018? or is it a typo
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by adslipps: 10:41pm On May 23, 2019
Even the family got confused on the age to put for him. Should they use his real age or his football age...

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Championlaw200(m): 10:44pm On May 23, 2019
Receive sense bro
Hades2016:
Rest on bro ... Mean while I’m first to comment ... Oya make Una come party for my house e no easy grin
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Realhommie(m): 10:45pm On May 23, 2019
jihday:
He died since 2018? or is it a typo
Typo..
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by advocate666: 10:49pm On May 23, 2019
fulani herdsmen should be banned from the east.
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by cosmatika(m): 10:56pm On May 23, 2019
They re hiding his football age even at death cheesy
RIP bro. May ur killers no unpunished

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Lovelyn451(f): 11:29pm On May 23, 2019
Rip
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Xcelinteriors(f): 11:35pm On May 23, 2019
Rest in peace
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Jeroboy(m): 12:19am On May 24, 2019
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Ifeco777(m): 12:42am On May 24, 2019
Rip to the dead.........meanwhile come and grab your UK used laptops at cheaper rates with follow come chargers HP elite book folio:keyboard light i5 core 8gigram 180ssd

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Ifeco777(m): 12:44am On May 24, 2019
Contact me on 09026596679
Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Elvisu: 12:56am On May 24, 2019
He was an aggressive striker during his days of football. The name Nkinta Ara became his nickname because of that.

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Elvisu: 1:00am On May 24, 2019
Sad news. He also played for Iwuanyanwu nationale of Owerri. I heard he was dragging his phone with robbers and they shot him.

Re: Obituary: Burial Poster Of Christian Jacob by Yankiss(m): 3:34am On May 24, 2019
Really sad indeed. May his soul rest in peace, amen!

I Was Treated Like A Piece Of Used Material - Vincent Enyeama / Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City / Real Madrid Signs Ferland Mendy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12