Stats: 3,162,024 members, 7,849,133 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 03:01 PM

"Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo (71459 Views)

Genevieve Nnaji Listening To 21 By Ayra Starr, Looks Like Teenager In New Photo / Lady Wears 'This Marlian Is Now A Graduate' T-shirt / E-money Shows Off His Fleet Of Luxury Cars In New Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by happney65: 1:38pm On Jun 09, 2019
Officialgarri:

You see I like Simi, quite a lot. She has a nice voice, I like how she acts in her videos.

I however do not understand how my younger brother whom I believe has a good eye for ladies will keep crushing on Simi on the basis of "oh my God, this girl is too cute".

I mean, I don't see any cuteness in this local girl. I'll send this picture to him to confirm if he truly thinks Simi is very cute.

Egbon e ti ya weere.. grin grin

Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Belawy(m): 1:39pm On Jun 09, 2019
Mesef get ham.It's simplicity
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Wallade(m): 1:41pm On Jun 09, 2019
Simi is beautiful in her ways and looks. She just operates the old school mentality and that is relatively cool with her admirers.

I love her voice!
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Femijohn198: 1:43pm On Jun 09, 2019
everyone is beautiful.
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by kingjrofficial(m): 1:49pm On Jun 09, 2019
grin Simisola and sense of dressing is like Nepa and Rainfall...

They Don't go together grin grin
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Forreellinc: 1:51pm On Jun 09, 2019
Sharmeenator:

Why do you guys call her ugly every time? This is getting rather too boring and irresponsible
That's all she is known for
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Mariangeles(f): 1:57pm On Jun 09, 2019
Officialgarri:

You see I like Simi, quite a lot. She has a nice voice, I like how she acts in her videos.

I however do not understand how my younger brother whom I believe has a good eye for ladies will keep crushing on Simi on the basis of "oh my God, this girl is too cute".

I mean, I don't see any cuteness in this local girl. I'll send this picture to him to confirm if he truly thinks Simi is very cute.
grin grin grin grin grin
You see ? You love who you love, no matter how they're presented to you grin

Your brother is cute

Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Samnavy: 1:58pm On Jun 09, 2019
Beautiful on my foot. Very woh woh girl grin grin
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by freshyung: 2:07pm On Jun 09, 2019
Cool gal
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by sweetrace(f): 2:08pm On Jun 09, 2019
Beautiful and blessed Simi!!! Keep on rising! Keep on Shinning!!!!!
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by aadoiza: 2:10pm On Jun 09, 2019
Officialgarri:

Adekunle gold should watch out for this your brother grin grin
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by AgreatMan: 2:12pm On Jun 09, 2019
Hanty, stop using your fake Yeezy to bash the original ones.
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Waju001(m): 2:15pm On Jun 09, 2019
APOPTOSIS:
What do you call beauty..?? Is it.... OVERWHELMING MAKE UP.... BLEACHING from COKE to Sprite or Fanta.... Wearing APPENDAGES all over... Fixing Eyelashes that look like HORSETAIL... Empty Brain with no Market value.....
Or what..??
Dz one is SIMIFIED

Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by BuddhaPalm(m): 2:18pm On Jun 09, 2019
Officialgarri:

She might not be the most beautiful girl, in terms of appearance.

But she's incredibly feminine...which on the highest level is what attracts us in women.

Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Justiceleague1: 2:27pm On Jun 09, 2019
Ejo,Shey Simi leleyi bayi?

What haff Adekunle Gold "do" to you o?
AHHHH!!!!!
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Gen2sleeky(m): 2:34pm On Jun 09, 2019
Haba! ugly? for those of you saying that she's ugly, i no fit blame una.infact, her beauty na natural beauty oh. She ugly, people dy trip 4her.she ugly, she get husband, she ugly, she dy make her money. abeg, make una gerrawt. #una_b_enemies_of_progress

Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Billionaire09: 2:38pm On Jun 09, 2019
For those looking for pants, come out with pants yourselves.

Use your voices to sing for freedom.

Simi to zoo citizens below........

Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Gandollaar(f): 2:41pm On Jun 09, 2019
sankout:

Tonto dike that is beautiful is she not a sperm bag
Olodo
Thanking somebody for the sperm
C'mon nigga move on. Churchill has moved on.

Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by enemyofprogress: 2:44pm On Jun 09, 2019
Ijebu village girl feeling celebrity
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by enemyofprogress: 2:46pm On Jun 09, 2019
Officialgarri:

which nice voice?na that her mosquito voice you dey call nice?
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Motion123(m): 2:47pm On Jun 09, 2019
Simi is pregnant grin grin grin
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Lovelyn451(f): 2:47pm On Jun 09, 2019
those calling her ugly, everybody must not have that wow effect and it doesn't mean they're ugly
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Artzdanielsz(m): 2:49pm On Jun 09, 2019
sneakers that my younger bro dey wear go school
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by Encapsulate: 2:54pm On Jun 09, 2019
See as her chest flat like Igbo's dem heads, she had to chest out to make it visible
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by shegzydave(m): 3:06pm On Jun 09, 2019
APOPTOSIS:

What do you call beauty..??
Is it....
OVERWHELMING MAKE UP....
BLEACHING from COKE to Sprite or Fanta....
Wearing APPENDAGES all over...
Fixing Eyelashes that look like HORSETAIL...
Empty Brain with no Market value.....

Or what..??
God bless you jare my guy,
some coconut heads don't know the meaning of beauty, their head is just full of water....lol but guy the way you describe girls doing this things makes me laugh alot

Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by shegzydave(m): 3:08pm On Jun 09, 2019
APOPTOSIS:

What do you call beauty..??
Is it....
OVERWHELMING MAKE UP....
BLEACHING from COKE to Sprite or Fanta....
Wearing APPENDAGES all over...
Fixing Eyelashes that look like HORSETAIL...
Empty Brain with no Market value.....

Or what..??
God bless you jare my guy,
some coconut heads don't know the meaning of beauty, their head is just full of water....lol but guy the way you describe girls doing this things makes me laugh alot.....funny
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by AnanseK(m): 3:26pm On Jun 09, 2019
“Nobody wears this anymore” except our office plumber, it’s his uniform.

Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by NevetsIbot(m): 4:14pm On Jun 09, 2019
Officialgarri:

buhshahahahahababahahahaha
Re: "Nobody Wears This Anymore" - Simi Rocks Old Yeezy Sneakers In New Photo by shegra58: 4:16pm On Jun 09, 2019
Why she come dey look like sou.r okro cheesy

Runtown's Son, Zamar, Injured In The Eye (Photos) / Stella Damasus Celebrates Her Daughter, Izzy Belle's 22nd Birthday (Photos) / Christabel Ekeh: My Nude Pictures Are To Announce The 'New' Me