Stats: 3,151,113 members, 7,811,130 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:29 AM

Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 (5263 Views)

Infinix S4 Or Samsung A20 Which One Should I Go For / Samsung A20, Infinix Hot 7 Pro, Infinix S4 Or Infinix Note 5, Best Choice? / Please Help... Infinix S4 Or Xiaomi Redmi 7 (2) (3) (4)

Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by StormInc: 4:43pm On Jun 16, 2019
Hi Guys n Baes,

I'm currently about to get a new phone and I have the two phones in the subject in mind as they meet my budget. Please which is best? Anyone who have used any or both should help. You can suggest other phones in the same budget too. Thanks
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by donate(m): 4:51pm On Jun 16, 2019
Tecno(precisely)camon 11 or the pro of it.....
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by shedy03(m): 4:57pm On Jun 16, 2019
StormInc:
Hi Guys n Baes,

I'm currently about to get a new phone and I have the two phones in the subject in mind as they meet my budget. Please which is best? Anyone who have used any or both should help. You can suggest other phones in the same budget too. Thanks
Cai, I won't ask this.
Galaxy A20 straight.
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by StormInc: 5:04pm On Jun 16, 2019
shedy03:

Cai, I won't ask this.
Galaxy A20 straight.

You can't just choose without knowing what the infinix can or cannot do

Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by StormInc: 5:04pm On Jun 16, 2019
donate:

Thanks. Buh I really don't like Tecno

Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by kmaster007: 5:28pm On Jun 16, 2019
go for infinix s4
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by StormInc: 5:35pm On Jun 16, 2019
kmaster007:
go for infinix s4

Why?
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by kmaster007: 5:53pm On Jun 16, 2019
StormInc:

Why?
phonesdata.com/en/compare/5788/5735/

Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by kmaster007: 5:53pm On Jun 16, 2019
StormInc:

Why?
phonesdata.com/en/compare/5788/5735/
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by shedy03(m): 5:59pm On Jun 16, 2019
StormInc:

You can't just choose without knowing what the infinix can or cannot do
this op sef.
if u know what u want, why come here asking?

Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by akankemi1(f): 6:22pm On Jun 16, 2019
I am an infinix fan but I just swapped my infinix hot 6x for Samsung Galaxy A30. Not much difference really except for the memory size. Battery life seems Ok for now.
Main thing to note is that the Charger is different from the regular charger. you won't be able to share charger except with a Samsung galaxy A series user
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by StormInc: 7:08pm On Jun 16, 2019
shedy03:

this op sef.
if u now what u want, why come here asking?

Not like that boss. At least a reason
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by Timileyin1234(m): 7:44pm On Jun 16, 2019
I have never used infinix b4 but infinix is not a good phone base on what my friends that have used it view
One bought the phone march last year he has went to infinix office 4times becos of different issues from screen to mouthpiece to fingerprint. Infinix hot 6pro

Another guy own na charging port.

I will advise u to buy Samsung if God bless u buy iPhone you won’t have issues of phone getting problems until u wanna change to another phone
I used iPhone 7plus for 2years no problem whatsoever

Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by ddjay: 8:14pm On Jun 16, 2019
Timileyin1234:
I have never used infinix b4 but infinix is not a good phone base on what my friends that have used it view
One bought the phone march last year he has went to infinix office 4times becos of different issues from screen to mouthpiece to fingerprint. Infinix hot 6pro

Another guy own na charging port.

I will advise u to buy Samsung if God bless u buy iPhone you won’t have issues of phone getting problems until u wanna change to another phone
I used iPhone 7plus for 2years no problem whatsoever
Good advice man, op should take note of your friends experience and also all those people like spartacus11 and itzneowizy that are experts in advicing people to buy infinix, stop o
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by Flytime: 8:25pm On Jun 16, 2019
StormInc:
Hi Guys n Baes,

The infinix s4 is practically better than the a20 it comes with a glass build unlike a20's plastic,it has a triple camera unlikes a20's single camera and so on, so it's a clear decision s4 wins

Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by seanwilliam(m): 8:37pm On Jun 16, 2019
choose samsung a20 for the following reasons 1. better display (samoled screen beats ips/tft in all ways) 2. brand (samsung commands respect) 3. resale value 4. reliability and efficiency 5. better performance 6. it receives update.

Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by jacobnel(m): 9:16pm On Jun 16, 2019
That phone is overrated
kmaster007:
go for infinix s4
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by Realboygenius(m): 9:48pm On Jun 16, 2019
donate:

Don't you think the Camon 11 Pro is a little bit high for his budget.. Maybehe should go for Spark 3 Pro
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by StormInc: 10:03pm On Jun 16, 2019
Flytime:

The infinix s4 is practically better than the a20 it comes with a glass build unlike a20's plastic,it has a triple camera unlikes a20's single camera and so on, so it's a clear decision s4 wins

Theres more to a device than Camera. A20 has 2
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by aka12(m): 10:36pm On Jun 16, 2019
Pls how did you swap? Am having problem with my S3 charging point and I need to swap asap.
akankemi1:
I am an infinix fan but I just swapped my infinix hot 6x for Samsung Galaxy A30. Not much difference really except for the memory size. Battery life seems Ok for now.
Main thing to note is that the Charger is different from the regular charger. you won't be able to share charger except with a Samsung galaxy A series user
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by kingxsamz(m): 11:13pm On Jun 16, 2019
StormInc:
Hi Guys n Baes,

I'm currently about to get a new phone and I have the two phones in the subject in mind as they meet my budget. Please which is best?

You should be flogged severly for asking such question.
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by kingxsamz(m): 11:15pm On Jun 16, 2019
akankemi1:
I am an infinix fan but I just swapped my infinix hot 6x for Samsung Galaxy A30. Not much difference really except for the memory size.

You really don't know much about phones.

Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by kingxsamz(m): 11:17pm On Jun 16, 2019
Flytime:

So it is glass and camera pesin go chop?
You didn't even say anything about performance.
smh.
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by kingxsamz(m): 11:18pm On Jun 16, 2019
Op just jejely buy the Samsung and save yourself from stress, or you can add little change and buy the A30.
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by Flytime: 6:52am On Jun 17, 2019
kingxsamz:

So it is glass and camera pesin go chop?
You didn't even say anything about performance.
smh.
We all know the a20 performance is slightly better
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by StormInc: 7:36am On Jun 17, 2019
kingxsamz:
Op just jejely buy the Samsung and save yourself from stress, or you can add little change and buy the A30.

Do you use it?
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by sleekier(m): 7:36am On Jun 17, 2019
akankemi1:

Guy, re u an Infinix agent or u were practically joking?
I ve used Infinix zero, Infinix note 3 and Infinix note 4 (my last by God's grace).
When I saw a friend with Samsung A30 I was wowed by its display, camera and fastness.
I got mine from Jumia.
Blv me, Infinix and Tecno are overrated.

No one will see d phone in ur hand and will not peep at d amoled display twice.

Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by StormInc: 8:52am On Jun 17, 2019
sleekier:

Guy, re u an Infinix agent or u were practically joking?
I ve used Infinix zero, Infinix note 3 and Infinix note 4 (my last by God's grace).
When I saw a friend with Samsung A30 I was wowed by its display, camera and fastness.
I got mine from Jumia.
Blv me, Infinix and Tecno are overrated.

Which store on Jumia Please. I'm scared of buying phones from Jumia due to bad stories I've heard
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by sleekier(m): 9:01am On Jun 17, 2019
StormInc:

Which store on Jumia Please. I'm scared of buying phones from Jumia due to bad stories I've heard

Omega phone store. It took 9 days instead of d usual 5days delivery. I don't reside in Lagos, thou!

Moreover, 3 of my friends that saw my phone got theirs from Slot at relatively cheaper price of 1k.

Guy, if u re a real tech guy and camera loving person, I recommend d phone.
Presently downloading d latest System update with Slow motion and better camera features.

I got d Samsung 9d tempered glass from Aliexpress and it took 13 days to reach my local post office. Less than 2dollars.
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by StormInc: 9:05am On Jun 17, 2019
sleekier:

Omega phone store. It took 9 days instead of d usual 5days delivery. I don't reside in Lagos, thou!

Moreover, 3 of my friends that saw my phone got theirs from Slot at relatively cheaper price of 1k.

Guy, if u re a real tech guy and camera loving person, I recommend d phone.
Presently downloading d latest System update with Slow motion and better camera features.

Alright thanks. How much did you get yours?
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by sleekier(m): 9:07am On Jun 17, 2019
StormInc:

Alright thanks. How much did you get yours?

It was 76k when I got mine.
It's now 67k in Slot and 67,500 on Jumia.
Re: Infinix S4 Or Samsung Galaxy A20 by kingxsamz(m): 1:24am On Jun 18, 2019
StormInc:

Do you use it?

No, I use Huawei y9.

My Excellent Experience With Jumia On Return And Refund Of Defective Item / Jumia Is So Deceptive! / How Can I Retrieve My 2go Acct With Another Mobile Number

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 98